Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Bags
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DelSolAB is loaded.
Additional information about DelSolAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great price for the bags. Oriental Trading is wonderful to work with. Awesome customer service!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great in my K classes!
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachK100 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachK100 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We hung these up in our classroom and my students "mailed " their Valentines to their friends. They were so sturdy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and attractive
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntEllen is loaded.
Additional information about AuntEllen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and attractive--heavyweight brown paper, strong handles are well-attached, and nice decoration (on all four sides). Not a large bag, but perfect size for delivering a quart-size plastic bag of cookies to a neighbor, for example, or a pint (or two!) of ice cream, as well as for modest-sized Valentine gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy I purchased these gift bags
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jestuna27 is loaded.
Additional information about jestuna27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these gift bags and will make a lot of use of t hem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heart Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speaker2 is loaded.
Additional information about Speaker2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I use these bags to place BOOKS I've authored, Heart of a Woman" and other similar titles, into these "Heart" bags for the recipients. They are a big hit and people ASK for them.
Pros: novelty, different, reasonably priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sturdy bags
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mac116 is loaded.
Additional information about Mac116 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my class Valentine party. My kids are too big for Valentine boxes, and I have tried many different options for the kids to use for their valentines and treats. These bags were the best! Cute, strong, and sturdy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor Bags
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motobabs is loaded.
Additional information about Motobabs could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's birthday is near Valentine's Day, so these bags are perfect to party favors. I try to get bags that will be reused in the future. These have a tasteful design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I came back for more!
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about amomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these several years ago and they lasted us several Valentine's days - held up beautifully for about 3 years, using a few every year. I bought enough for all the kids at my girls' preschool this year so the kids have something cute to put all their valentines in. They will be very helpful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sweetjane is loaded.
Additional information about sweetjane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are thick and well-made. A great deal for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very high quality
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyW is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bags for my son's preschool class and they're very high quality. Very thick paper, and the handles are glued on well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T12:57:29.007-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_758, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.