Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Departing Goodie Bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KgCat is loaded.
Additional information about KgCat could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Adult party
Perfect Goodie Bags! They aren't too big that you go broke trying to fill them and not so small that you can't get bigger items in them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiliStanek is loaded.
Additional information about LiliStanek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy bags and handles. Will use again and again,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great in my K classes!
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachK100 is loaded.
Additional information about TeachK100 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We hung these up in our classroom and my students "mailed " their Valentines to their friends. They were so sturdy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and attractive
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntEllen is loaded.
Additional information about AuntEllen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and attractive--heavyweight brown paper, strong handles are well-attached, and nice decoration (on all four sides). Not a large bag, but perfect size for delivering a quart-size plastic bag of cookies to a neighbor, for example, or a pint (or two!) of ice cream, as well as for modest-sized Valentine gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy I purchased these gift bags
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jestuna27 is loaded.
Additional information about jestuna27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these gift bags and will make a lot of use of t hem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heart Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speaker2 is loaded.
Additional information about Speaker2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I use these bags to place BOOKS I've authored, Heart of a Woman" and other similar titles, into these "Heart" bags for the recipients. They are a big hit and people ASK for them.
Pros: novelty, different, reasonably priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sturdy bags
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mac116 is loaded.
Additional information about Mac116 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my class Valentine party. My kids are too big for Valentine boxes, and I have tried many different options for the kids to use for their valentines and treats. These bags were the best! Cute, strong, and sturdy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor Bags
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motobabs is loaded.
Additional information about Motobabs could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's birthday is near Valentine's Day, so these bags are perfect to party favors. I try to get bags that will be reused in the future. These have a tasteful design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I came back for more!
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about amomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these several years ago and they lasted us several Valentine's days - held up beautifully for about 3 years, using a few every year. I bought enough for all the kids at my girls' preschool this year so the kids have something cute to put all their valentines in. They will be very helpful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T16:42:00.310-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_758, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.