Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Bags
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
DelSolAB
 
Please wait while more information about DelSolAB is loaded.
Additional information about DelSolAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great price for the bags. Oriental Trading is wonderful to work with. Awesome customer service!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sturdy bags
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Mac116
 
Please wait while more information about Mac116 is loaded.
Additional information about Mac116 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my class Valentine party. My kids are too big for Valentine boxes, and I have tried many different options for the kids to use for their valentines and treats. These bags were the best! Cute, strong, and sturdy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor Bags
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Motobabs
 
Please wait while more information about Motobabs is loaded.
Additional information about Motobabs could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's birthday is near Valentine's Day, so these bags are perfect to party favors. I try to get bags that will be reused in the future. These have a tasteful design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I came back for more!
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
amomof2
 
Please wait while more information about amomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about amomof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these several years ago and they lasted us several Valentine's days - held up beautifully for about 3 years, using a few every year. I bought enough for all the kids at my girls' preschool this year so the kids have something cute to put all their valentines in. They will be very helpful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sweetjane
 
Please wait while more information about sweetjane is loaded.
Additional information about sweetjane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are thick and well-made. A great deal for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very high quality
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
EmilyW
 
Please wait while more information about EmilyW is loaded.
Additional information about EmilyW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bags for my son's preschool class and they're very high quality. Very thick paper, and the handles are glued on well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
nowon77
 
Please wait while more information about nowon77 is loaded.
Additional information about nowon77 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Used for preschool Valentine's. Held up very well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good quality, well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds up
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
candyshop
 
Please wait while more information about candyshop is loaded.
Additional information about candyshop could not be loaded.
These bags are AWESOME for the price. As with the previous reviews, these bags are DEFINITELY sturdy and well made.
I would recommend to everyone. Good quality, good price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie Bags
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
hedwighager
 
Please wait while more information about hedwighager is loaded.
Additional information about hedwighager could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for Valentines goodie bags. Their perfect size and weight. Study handles-hold well. Brown bag has good texture and makes it easy for small children to write their names.
Will order these again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
katballou
 
Please wait while more information about katballou is loaded.
Additional information about katballou could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are well made and cute and good quality for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.