Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Crafty01
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty01 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty01 could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers are very cute and they add just the little extra I was looking for to put in the treat bags. I think the grandkids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great care
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
chatterangie
 
Please wait while more information about chatterangie is loaded.
Additional information about chatterangie could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of candy reviews on Oriental Trading talk about their candies being broken when they receive their shipments. I was very happy to see that all 200 of my candies came mostly intact. There were only 3 broken ones but I didn't mind at all. Each candy was individually bubble wrapped then put into a box that was also bubble wrapped. The company definitely took heed of their customer reviews and took a lot of time and effort to ensure that their candies were delivered right. Very happy. The candy was also good but a bit too sweet for my liking.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great neutral treat to give colleagues
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
MissMo2
 
Please wait while more information about MissMo2 is loaded.
Additional information about MissMo2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buying for 200 colleagues can get expensive and had to be neutral - needed to show some love without crossing into toddler like "I HEART U" messages. These lollipops were awesome, came individually bubble wrapped and only a few were broken during shipping. Not much taste but it was the thought I was after.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty, good quality
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Mommallama
 
Please wait while more information about Mommallama is loaded.
Additional information about Mommallama could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty, great quality, packaged really well wrapped in bubble wrap. They have nice long sticks and are just the right size for kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Love decorating
from Brunswick, OH, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These swirl pops are so cute on a long stick. The flavor is not very strong but are ok.
Pros: cute
Cons: not very flavorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Bertita
 
Please wait while more information about Bertita is loaded.
Additional information about Bertita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Its a great deal! I bought these for the price and just switched the cellophane to a plain color and used for my girls bday :D they are a lil smaller than i thought but good enough for a childs sweeth tooth.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Acacia16
 
Please wait while more information about Acacia16 is loaded.
Additional information about Acacia16 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to my daughter on Valentines Day and I am very pleased with the product. I only bought 1 dozen. They come bubble wraped individualy and then the box had more bubble wrap around all of the suckers. I read the other reviews and knew that some would possibly be broken, but only one sucker was broken. I would purchase again for sure.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
hdgdolphin
 
Please wait while more information about hdgdolphin is loaded.
Additional information about hdgdolphin could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
2true
 
Please wait while more information about 2true is loaded.
Additional information about 2true could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4 year old son picked these out for his classmates bc they are the "perfect size"
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A sucker for suckers
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Prizzle
 
Please wait while more information about Prizzle is loaded.
Additional information about Prizzle could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I luv these Heart-Shaped Swirl Pops...taste is amazing...it was hard to get the wife to give me one or two...but in the end I got them!!! :-)
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T10:56:09.235-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_74, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.