Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 100154 is loaded.
Additional information about 100154 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these frogs for my grandchildren and my Sunday School class. I will agree with the other reviews about the way this toy works. They don't work great but the kids loved them. The price was right and my youngest grandson played with it more then any thing else I got him. So i consider it a winner.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, they really don't work great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popped up perfectly!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcd123 is loaded.
Additional information about abcd123 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little pop up froggies are adorable!! And happily....they pop up great! I am 52 years old and I was pleasantly amused for many minutes testing them out for poppability. They are really cute and colorful. They made a nice addition to my classroom children's valentine bags. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute frog as a gift
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saritapamelita is loaded.
Additional information about saritapamelita could not be loaded.
from Monterrey Nuevo Leon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter is going to give them to her schoolmates for Valentine´s. By the time she loves them and want to keep them all for her.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most did not work
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraK is loaded.
Additional information about SaraK could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these pop-ups were very small and most did not work! I found 8 out of the 24 I ordered that actually popped back up. On most, the rubber on the bottom was warped and did not stick to the plastic base.. I had purchased pop-ups in the past that were bigger and worked perfectly! also, many toys had holes in them and the frog's faces were warped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Items
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freedy is loaded.
Additional information about Freedy could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Church function because the frog has a very special meaning. They were welcomed by all the attendees, especially the children. All though the adults got their share of enjoyment out of them too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redbird41 is loaded.
Additional information about redbird41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The little frogs are cute but they don't pop like they are suppose to. very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Pop Ups
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coot13 is loaded.
Additional information about coot13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as possible great quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T21:39:42.353-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_734, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.