Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
100154
 
Please wait while more information about 100154 is loaded.
Additional information about 100154 could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these frogs for my grandchildren and my Sunday School class. I will agree with the other reviews about the way this toy works. They don't work great but the kids loved them. The price was right and my youngest grandson played with it more then any thing else I got him. So i consider it a winner.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, they really don't work great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most did not work
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SaraK
 
Please wait while more information about SaraK is loaded.
Additional information about SaraK could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these pop-ups were very small and most did not work! I found 8 out of the 24 I ordered that actually popped back up. On most, the rubber on the bottom was warped and did not stick to the plastic base.. I had purchased pop-ups in the past that were bigger and worked perfectly! also, many toys had holes in them and the frog's faces were warped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Items
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Freedy
 
Please wait while more information about Freedy is loaded.
Additional information about Freedy could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Church function because the frog has a very special meaning. They were welcomed by all the attendees, especially the children. All though the adults got their share of enjoyment out of them too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
redbird41
 
Please wait while more information about redbird41 is loaded.
Additional information about redbird41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The little frogs are cute but they don't pop like they are suppose to. very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Pop Ups
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
coot13
 
Please wait while more information about coot13 is loaded.
Additional information about coot13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as possible great quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were ok
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
AngelMommy74
 
Please wait while more information about AngelMommy74 is loaded.
Additional information about AngelMommy74 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids absolutely loved these. However as a product stand point they were not very good. About half of them did not work. The springs kept falling off. In the end the kids just took the springs off & played with the frogs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun item for kids
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Cookie10
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie10 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie10 could not be loaded.
from Mediapolis, IA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color of the product is not very bright. 3 of the 12 did not work. I was able to get one of the 3 to work after messing with it. I read the reviews before buying. Even though the quality wasn't the best my daughter and I had fun unpacking them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
shelrod
 
Please wait while more information about shelrod is loaded.
Additional information about shelrod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product worked great for my daughter's birthday part and I will keep them to use again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a shame....
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
StLMoMMY28
 
Please wait while more information about StLMoMMY28 is loaded.
Additional information about StLMoMMY28 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's Birthday Party. Fortunately I only had 10 kids.. b/c 1/2 of these didnt work and the paint job on these are terrible,, however,, they are so adorable. My daughter is 2, (Feb. 20) We've only had these 2 weeks but she plays with this every day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
buchecha
 
Please wait while more information about buchecha is loaded.
Additional information about buchecha could not be loaded.
from boston
Occasion:Children's party
These are great. My kids loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.