Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue777 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue777 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute poppers, but smaller than we thought. They still worked out ok for carnival prizes, but worried about having such small items around the smaller children. They were prizes for our frog jumper game.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Ebulldog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Grand kids loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popped up perfectly!
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcd123 is loaded.
Additional information about abcd123 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little pop up froggies are adorable!! And happily....they pop up great! I am 52 years old and I was pleasantly amused for many minutes testing them out for poppability. They are really cute and colorful. They made a nice addition to my classroom children's valentine bags. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute frog as a gift
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saritapamelita is loaded.
Additional information about saritapamelita could not be loaded.
from Monterrey Nuevo Leon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter is going to give them to her schoolmates for Valentine´s. By the time she loves them and want to keep them all for her.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most did not work
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraK is loaded.
Additional information about SaraK could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these pop-ups were very small and most did not work! I found 8 out of the 24 I ordered that actually popped back up. On most, the rubber on the bottom was warped and did not stick to the plastic base.. I had purchased pop-ups in the past that were bigger and worked perfectly! also, many toys had holes in them and the frog's faces were warped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Items
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freedy is loaded.
Additional information about Freedy could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Church function because the frog has a very special meaning. They were welcomed by all the attendees, especially the children. All though the adults got their share of enjoyment out of them too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redbird41 is loaded.
Additional information about redbird41 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The little frogs are cute but they don't pop like they are suppose to. very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Pop Ups
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coot13 is loaded.
Additional information about coot13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as possible great quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T03:53:16.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_734, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.