Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Addition
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
brunygirl
 
Please wait while more information about brunygirl is loaded.
Additional information about brunygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted a little touch of our wedding theme in the welcoming bags we are giving guests who are staying in hotels for our wedding. We have a Victorian themes wedding with an Alice and Wonderland twist - how perfect that the Queen of Hearts gives such a personalized addition to our welcoming package.
The price was exactly what I was looking for because we have several favors throughout our wedding ceremony and reception. The mints, paired with water and snacks, were a cute little addition.
I did open one to taste because of some of the reviews... not bad! They aren't strong, but I tend to like the idea of a more moderate mint as a favor. I feel like there are some people who don't like strong mints, and this is a safe bet for a favor.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Mints for Welcome Bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kellyjo
 
Please wait while more information about kellyjo is loaded.
Additional information about kellyjo could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these tins for our wedding welcome bags. Love the heart and they are small enough to fit inside the bags. Great buy and find.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such great stickers
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Griffy
 
Please wait while more information about Griffy is loaded.
Additional information about Griffy could not be loaded.
from Bruce,WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though I bought these for my daughters wedding I can use them also. I can use these for the round tins I bought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually smaller than 2" but very cute
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
LiteracyLady
 
Please wait while more information about LiteracyLady is loaded.
Additional information about LiteracyLady could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are actually tiny (smaller than 2" according to my ruler) but are cute and a very nice Valentine red color.
Inside is a tiny sealed plastic bag of heart-shaped white hard mints.
Pros: quality, great color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I could have got better at the dollar store
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ThankfulBusiness
 
Please wait while more information about ThankfulBusiness is loaded.
Additional information about ThankfulBusiness could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these mint tins to attach to our company's thank you card for the month of February. I bought 3 lots of 24.
They were all wrapped differently. There were some that had a tight plastic that was heat shrunk to fit the package perfectly and others that were loose, saggy and bubbly. This made them not appealing to look at as I didn't want to open them all for fear of loosing a lid before getting to a customer.
The mints themselves are very very hard. They are not for biting.
The mint flavor is very strong, think a candy coated Altoids with cheap flavoring. The mint is so strong it almost tastes sour.
The little tins are small but reusable which is good.
Pros: decent price, free shipping
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tins were smaller than I expected but were very cute
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Lenabodecker
 
Please wait while more information about Lenabodecker is loaded.
Additional information about Lenabodecker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tins were smaller than I expected but they were very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The heart mints are fine but they expires in August 2014
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sparklekelly
 
Please wait while more information about sparklekelly is loaded.
Additional information about sparklekelly could not be loaded.
from Southfield Michigan
Number of Kids:None
I bought the heart mints to give out for my wedding in Sept 2014. If I had known the mints expire in August 2014, I wouldn't have purchased them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive and Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Beadlady7053
 
Please wait while more information about Beadlady7053 is loaded.
Additional information about Beadlady7053 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are adorable little mints in a cute red tin. Only issue is that the tins are hard to open. Other than that, they are nice little handouts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute and holiday appropriate
Cons: difficult to open the tin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
GrannyGrouch
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyGrouch is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyGrouch could not be loaded.
from Camano Island, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put personalized stickers on these and I've never seen anything cuter for a wedding. I don't think you can beat the cost and they are adorable.
Pros: quality, unbeatable value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item but the taste needs to be improved!
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Marketingdiva
 
Please wait while more information about Marketingdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Marketingdiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these mint heart boxes as a marketing item for my clients. They loved the little heart shaped boxes but the flavor of the mints leaves a lot to be desired. I was even tempted to take out the mints and add my own. Cute item but it would be so much more popular if the mints were tasty too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T13:08:25.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_728, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.