Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Little Addition
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
brunygirl
 
Please wait while more information about brunygirl is loaded.
Additional information about brunygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted a little touch of our wedding theme in the welcoming bags we are giving guests who are staying in hotels for our wedding. We have a Victorian themes wedding with an Alice and Wonderland twist - how perfect that the Queen of Hearts gives such a personalized addition to our welcoming package.
The price was exactly what I was looking for because we have several favors throughout our wedding ceremony and reception. The mints, paired with water and snacks, were a cute little addition.
I did open one to taste because of some of the reviews... not bad! They aren't strong, but I tend to like the idea of a more moderate mint as a favor. I feel like there are some people who don't like strong mints, and this is a safe bet for a favor.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Mints for Welcome Bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kellyjo
 
Please wait while more information about kellyjo is loaded.
Additional information about kellyjo could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these tins for our wedding welcome bags. Love the heart and they are small enough to fit inside the bags. Great buy and find.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The heart mints are fine but they expires in August 2014
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sparklekelly
 
Please wait while more information about sparklekelly is loaded.
Additional information about sparklekelly could not be loaded.
from Southfield Michigan
Number of Kids:None
I bought the heart mints to give out for my wedding in Sept 2014. If I had known the mints expire in August 2014, I wouldn't have purchased them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive and Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Beadlady7053
 
Please wait while more information about Beadlady7053 is loaded.
Additional information about Beadlady7053 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are adorable little mints in a cute red tin. Only issue is that the tins are hard to open. Other than that, they are nice little handouts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute and holiday appropriate
Cons: difficult to open the tin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
GrannyGrouch
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyGrouch is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyGrouch could not be loaded.
from Camano Island, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put personalized stickers on these and I've never seen anything cuter for a wedding. I don't think you can beat the cost and they are adorable.
Pros: quality, unbeatable value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item but the taste needs to be improved!
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Marketingdiva
 
Please wait while more information about Marketingdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Marketingdiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these mint heart boxes as a marketing item for my clients. They loved the little heart shaped boxes but the flavor of the mints leaves a lot to be desired. I was even tempted to take out the mints and add my own. Cute item but it would be so much more popular if the mints were tasty too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little gift
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Merry3
 
Please wait while more information about Merry3 is loaded.
Additional information about Merry3 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These heart tins are very nice. Good size, easy to open, stay closed & pleasing to the eye. The mints inside leave a bit to be desired; on the bland side with a very light mint flavor & not much sweetness. Nice little gift for any occasion, not just Valentines.Day. Overall I am pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable tin
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Horsey
 
Please wait while more information about Horsey is loaded.
Additional information about Horsey could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute tin. Did not have problem opening tins at all. Mints tasted ok but not great. I bought these for my daughter's 2nd grade schoolmates for Valentines and they loved them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tins!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
keepsmilin
 
Please wait while more information about keepsmilin is loaded.
Additional information about keepsmilin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these to give to mothers at our valentines party. The tins are great to use for other things once the candy is gone. They were a little hard to open at first and the candy is very mild for a mint. But they are okay for what I wanted them for. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Taste Terrible!
PostedJanuary 30, 2010
Customer avatar
tararn21
 
Please wait while more information about tararn21 is loaded.
Additional information about tararn21 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I sampled the mints before giving them out. Thank God! They taste like Vics Vapor Rub. I can't give them away - too embarrassing! Can't return candy. Can't even keep them to eat myself - disgusting - and I like a lot of candy. What a waste.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.