Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jcook
 
Please wait while more information about Jcook is loaded.
Additional information about Jcook could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Undoubtably the best thing I have ever purchased online for the price. They went great with the foil wreath. I decorated a door for elderly who said I would win the contest! (There was no contest, but I was pleased) They were heart warming and an inspiration for Valentines Day.
Pros: wonderful, colorful, inspiring for the holiday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TLCA
 
Please wait while more information about TLCA is loaded.
Additional information about TLCA could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute and with the looped string easy to hang. The downside: once they get tangled forget it! They are impossible to untangle. Afew of mine came damaged with streaks on them, but overall they made a cute party decoration. Just don't let the kids touch them or open the packages because they are sure to tangle and be unuseable.
Pros: cute and simple
Cons: tangle super easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
peachez5
 
Please wait while more information about peachez5 is loaded.
Additional information about peachez5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we decorated the house with tons of these for my daughter for valentines day and she loved it it made her first valentines very special for her
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
avidpartythrower
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
avidpartythrower
 
Please wait while more information about avidpartythrower is loaded.
Additional information about avidpartythrower could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to hang, easy to take down and save. These decorations added pizazz for a low price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap and Cute
PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
FlaMom
 
Please wait while more information about FlaMom is loaded.
Additional information about FlaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're just looking for something simple and inexpensive these are cute. I was even able to cut a few in half and had different lengths. Some may be a bit crinkled, but I didn't think they affected the look of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good decoration
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Class Mom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These string decorations worked very well. They did not tangle and looked really cute when hanging. They were easy to keep for future parties as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hearty
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
kt
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and a great deal.They are so light weight they can be hung with tape. My windows are very cute for very little cash
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots o hearts
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
arM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great deal I ordered way to many so they are everywhere in my store. They do tangle if you aren't careful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hearts
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
memaw
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flimsey, however they still sork for event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too flimsy
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
dixhug
from wes. WA -- near Seattle
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very thin foil and difficult to hang because there is no loop at the top -- just a string sticking up that is hard to tie to anything -- like trying to tie fishing line
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.