Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1st Yr birthday favor
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
allyNYC
 
Please wait while more information about allyNYC is loaded.
Additional information about allyNYC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my daughter's birthday party because we had guests from 6 months to 4 years of age.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Littlest ball purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Terry48
 
Please wait while more information about Terry48 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry48 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx
The children found the balls easy to handle, they were small enough for their tiny hands. They really enjoyed tossing them around because they could actually catch them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweetness39
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetness39 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetness39 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the size. I didn't see the measurement. I must pay attention to the the measurement. The balls totally changed my idea for the room I was decorating.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and fun for the kids
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MinnesotaMama
 
Please wait while more information about MinnesotaMama is loaded.
Additional information about MinnesotaMama could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis. MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The beach balls were used as a prize in a Valentine's Party. The kids seemed to love them. Some of the balls keep their air in them even when they are not closed but some do not, I found that odd. In turn, some stayed pretty inflated and some did not, However, the kids didn't really care either way. Worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
acarpnc
 
Please wait while more information about acarpnc is loaded.
Additional information about acarpnc could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for preschoolers. Perfect for 2 1/2 yr olds.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Saggy but fun
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
1stub
 
Please wait while more information about 1stub is loaded.
Additional information about 1stub could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small but really cute and fun to toss around the office. The only problem is because they are small they are hard to inflate all the way so I recommend some sort of pump!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice prize for games
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
RoomParentMom
 
Please wait while more information about RoomParentMom is loaded.
Additional information about RoomParentMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this product as the "prizes" for our kindergarten Valentine Party box decorating contest. The KG kids seemed to like them (and my 3 year-old and 8 year-old also enjoyed playing with them). They are not high-quality plastic, but they served their purpose just fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute mini beach balls
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
letsparty
 
Please wait while more information about letsparty is loaded.
Additional information about letsparty could not be loaded.
I used these for my daughter's first birthday. The kids loved tossing them around. We had elementary age kids down to my 1-year-old, and all the kids liked them. All the kids got to take one home and they were happy about it :)
NOTE: one of the balls had a hole in it already, and like other reviewers have said, some of the balls are more oval than round. Still cute, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Turtle
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are about the size of a child's hand and they are not completely round like in the picture. Also, the red color is faded (some are more like pink). However, I have to say my kids (7 and 10) love them anyway and can't wait to give them out for Valentines day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
beachmom
 
Please wait while more information about beachmom is loaded.
Additional information about beachmom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a beach wedding and they were perfect. We tossed them after the ceremony. They made a fun alternative to rice or bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.