Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really, Really good Deal!
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carebexar is loaded.
Additional information about Carebexar could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to pass out at work, just as a little something, and they were great. They are great for both men and women and everybody loved that they were different from the usual Valentines Day sweets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway item. Good popcorn!
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolforKids is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolforKids could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Looked for something other than candy to give our Sunday Schoolers. This was great and the popcorn was tasty.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's perfect !
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mar1977 is loaded.
Additional information about Mar1977 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products. Includes everything u need even popcorn !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Popcorn stale
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChetM is loaded.
Additional information about ChetM could not be loaded.
from Ft. Lauderdale FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
The popcorn wasn't very tasty - don't recommend giving it to others
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine surprise for employees
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workstuff is loaded.
Additional information about workstuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will give each employee a Valentine Popcorn Treat.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice handout
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blonde0954 is loaded.
Additional information about Blonde0954 could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give out something to all of our employees for each holiday. These are easy to assemble and just need a label attached to the "To" and "From" area, so they were easy to get ready. I give out 120 each holiday, so ease is a big deal.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good treat for Valentines Day parties!
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlsmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Girlsmomma could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this is a nice treat for kids if you don't want to give candy. With 5 kids we get plenty of candy at holiday parties so I'm sure others do also. These are cute mini bags of popcorn that come with nice pillow boxes. Easy to put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Co-workers!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodib628 is loaded.
Additional information about Jodib628 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out to co-workers for Valentine's Day. They loved them! What a neat gift idea!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but boxes are fragile
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethPoston is loaded.
Additional information about BethPoston could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughters used these for their Valentine's day parties. They picked them out and loved them. The only problem we had was some of the boxes opened along the seams and we had to staple them closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A go to favorite for Valentine's Day
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scnj is loaded.
Additional information about scnj could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered this product in the past. It's a great alternative to candy for Valentine's day. I had absolutely no problem with the cartons breaking or splitting although I do think the cardboard has gotten thinner since I've been ordering them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T05:10:59.870-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_675, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.