Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine Popcorn Boxes
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Joy47
 
Please wait while more information about Joy47 is loaded.
Additional information about Joy47 could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had the same experience as the other reviewers--the popcorn bag is a little large for the box and I popped the seam on one of the boxes trying to insert it. However, I found that folding the popcorn bag slightly (still in the plastic) let it slip in with no problem and the finished product is very cute, much nicer than I anticipated. Just need to take a little extra time with assembly ... and BTW, the one box was the only one I damaged and had to reglue. I appreciated the option of something besides candy, as three students in my daughter's class do not eat desserts. This item allowed us to give the same treat to everyone.
Pros: uniqueness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for a group!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeaniebird
 
Please wait while more information about Jeaniebird is loaded.
Additional information about Jeaniebird could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The boxes were high quality and easy to pack with the mini bags of popcorn.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
musiclady50
 
Please wait while more information about musiclady50 is loaded.
Additional information about musiclady50 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered popcorn and sleeves for Valentine's Day. They came in red and white. Every red sleeve came apart and had to be taped together. I was disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, healthier than candy
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LMTKT
 
Please wait while more information about LMTKT is loaded.
Additional information about LMTKT could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a bit bigger than I expected but very cute. My son was excited to give them to the girls in his class. The only drawback was the box ends were a bit difficult to fold over neatly along the fold line. This did not affect the appearance of the assembled Valentine.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
1Happyohiomom
 
Please wait while more information about 1Happyohiomom is loaded.
Additional information about 1Happyohiomom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons preschool class loved the popcorn valentines. It was nice to give something other than candy so even the children that can't have sweets could enjoy a treat. The boxes were very easy to assemble and the popcorn fit perfectly. The popcorn tasted good as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
redheadedmom
 
Please wait while more information about redheadedmom is loaded.
Additional information about redheadedmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great idea for the non-traditional valentine. Easy to fold, and lots of room to write the names. My daughter is in preschool, and we let her write her name on the boxes and there was plenty of room for us to write too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great simple valentine treats for a group
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TLL1
 
Please wait while more information about TLL1 is loaded.
Additional information about TLL1 could not be loaded.
from spring hope, nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Great valentine treat & super easy setup.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
PearlyFatBoy
 
Please wait while more information about PearlyFatBoy is loaded.
Additional information about PearlyFatBoy could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Awesome Valentine Gift
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Popcorn Bags in Valentine Treat Boxes
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Earhart
 
Please wait while more information about Earhart is loaded.
Additional information about Earhart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a teacher, I buy this product every year for my classroom and they all love this treat for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
order came wrong
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
llove6
 
Please wait while more information about llove6 is loaded.
Additional information about llove6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
recieved the mini popcorn valentine's today, but the box covers did not come with it to cover the popcorn. Chatted with an agent, they are going to send the to/from covers to me at no cost.
Hope its right !!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.