Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Co-workers!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jodib628 is loaded.
Additional information about Jodib628 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave these out to co-workers for Valentine's Day. They loved them! What a neat gift idea!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but boxes are fragile
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofGirls3 is loaded.
Additional information about MomofGirls3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughters used these for their Valentine's day parties. They picked them out and loved them. The only problem we had was some of the boxes opened along the seams and we had to staple them closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A go to favorite for Valentine's Day
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scnj is loaded.
Additional information about scnj could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered this product in the past. It's a great alternative to candy for Valentine's day. I had absolutely no problem with the cartons breaking or splitting although I do think the cardboard has gotten thinner since I've been ordering them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glue on the boxes doesn't work.
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SammyP is loaded.
Additional information about SammyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I do not recommend this product. The glue on the pillow boxes is not strong enough. Once you insert the popcorn and fold down the sides, the middle pops open.
I made 30 of these things for a Valentine's party. Half had to be taped and glued again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Popcorn Bags in Valentine Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WINTERDWint is loaded.
Additional information about WINTERDWint could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was so excited to gift this product to the members of my Secret Sister group...only to have them come apart at the top. I ended up having to tape all sides to be sure the popcorn inside wouldn't come out. Very disappointed in the quality of this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for a group!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeaniebird is loaded.
Additional information about Jeaniebird could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The boxes were high quality and easy to pack with the mini bags of popcorn.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musiclady50 is loaded.
Additional information about musiclady50 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered popcorn and sleeves for Valentine's Day. They came in red and white. Every red sleeve came apart and had to be taped together. I was disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, healthier than candy
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMTKT is loaded.
Additional information about LMTKT could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a bit bigger than I expected but very cute. My son was excited to give them to the girls in his class. The only drawback was the box ends were a bit difficult to fold over neatly along the fold line. This did not affect the appearance of the assembled Valentine.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Happyohiomom is loaded.
Additional information about 1Happyohiomom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons preschool class loved the popcorn valentines. It was nice to give something other than candy so even the children that can't have sweets could enjoy a treat. The boxes were very easy to assemble and the popcorn fit perfectly. The popcorn tasted good as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked Well
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redheadedmom is loaded.
Additional information about redheadedmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great idea for the non-traditional valentine. Easy to fold, and lots of room to write the names. My daughter is in preschool, and we let her write her name on the boxes and there was plenty of room for us to write too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T02:52:23.204-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_675, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.