Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Garland
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modestme is loaded.
Additional information about Modestme could not be loaded.
from Ft. Worth, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was easy to assemble and completely charming. I put the hearts together with paper clips so I can use it next yeat, but I'm also ordering another one for another place in the house.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite purchase
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eventologist is loaded.
Additional information about Eventologist could not be loaded.
from Madison, Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this garland, I think it is just beautiful, sweet and easy to hang. I love the 3D hearts and the lacy doily, reminds me of Victorian decorations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More Beautiful Than I Expected
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darf is loaded.
Additional information about Darf could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
When I received this item, and put it together, I was so surprised at how beautiful it was. So happy with the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, inexpensive, arrived quickly, beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchased Ever
PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luirodz is loaded.
Additional information about Luirodz could not be loaded.
from Beacon Falls, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very happy with my purchased. Beautiful and is just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration for V-day
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimT23 is loaded.
Additional information about KimT23 could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Saw these on clearance and thought it would also make a great decoration for Valentine's Day and even my wedding tea ceremony, a Chinese and Vietnamese wedding tradition. Can't wait to hang them up!
Pros: quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them, they are really cute.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taylorlib is loaded.
Additional information about taylorlib could not be loaded.
from payson
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them to decorate in our school's library,
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from St.Pete,Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this to go around my cubicle at work...It is real cute...The only downfall is that each valentine stays open with a glue strip and once you are done, unless you leave them open for future use, they stick to each other.....Each valentine has 2 side that you have to open and peel the paper off the glue and then stick them...Wish they were put together with a small clip instead of the glue...
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4workparty is loaded.
Additional information about 4workparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, very nice. But I thought the hearts would have been bigger. There was no mention of size, so I took a chance. Smaller then I thought.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Garland
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freya4773 is loaded.
Additional information about Freya4773 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased one for the office and another for my home. Easy to assemble and hang. I was hoping that I could store and use next year but the assembly requires the heart to be stuck open with a sticker; so unless I can get that closed, I'll toss and order again next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T02:42:06.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_655, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.