Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and vibrant
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
SPCADad
 
Please wait while more information about SPCADad is loaded.
Additional information about SPCADad could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as pictured and described, even looked a little bigger in person than in the ad. Would definitely recommend, and will probably buy this again next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute decoration for V-day
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
KimT23
 
Please wait while more information about KimT23 is loaded.
Additional information about KimT23 could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Saw these on clearance and thought it would also make a great decoration for Valentine's Day and even my wedding tea ceremony, a Chinese and Vietnamese wedding tradition. Can't wait to hang them up!
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them, they are really cute.
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
taylorlib
 
Please wait while more information about taylorlib is loaded.
Additional information about taylorlib could not be loaded.
from payson
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought them to decorate in our school's library,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
eorluvr
 
Please wait while more information about eorluvr is loaded.
Additional information about eorluvr could not be loaded.
from St.Pete,Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this to go around my cubicle at work...It is real cute...The only downfall is that each valentine stays open with a glue strip and once you are done, unless you leave them open for future use, they stick to each other.....Each valentine has 2 side that you have to open and peel the paper off the glue and then stick them...Wish they were put together with a small clip instead of the glue...
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
4workparty
 
Please wait while more information about 4workparty is loaded.
Additional information about 4workparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, very nice. But I thought the hearts would have been bigger. There was no mention of size, so I took a chance. Smaller then I thought.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Garland
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Freya4773
 
Please wait while more information about Freya4773 is loaded.
Additional information about Freya4773 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased one for the office and another for my home. Easy to assemble and hang. I was hoping that I could store and use next year but the assembly requires the heart to be stuck open with a sticker; so unless I can get that closed, I'll toss and order again next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is as pretty as the picture. I might need to buy another one.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for home or classroom
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
swartz
 
Please wait while more information about swartz is loaded.
Additional information about swartz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a bridal shower 'gift for all seasons' I made up for a granddaughter who is a 3 grade teacher but would also decorate her home for every 'holiday' too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good for home or classroom
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO NICE I ORDERED MORE!
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
DivaDecorator16
 
Please wait while more information about DivaDecorator16 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaDecorator16 could not be loaded.
from DALLAS, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I AM IN CHARGE OF DECORATING THE OFFICE FOR EACH HOLIDAY AND WHEN I SAW THESE IN THE MAGIZINE I FELL IN LOVE. WHEN I RECEIVED THEM IN THE MAIL I KNEW I WAS IN FOR SOME WORK ASSEMBLING ALL OF THE HEARTS BUT KNEW THE RESULTS WOULD BE WORTH IT. NEVER THE LESS EVERYONE LOVED THEM AND KEPT ASKING ME WHERE I BOUGHT THEM. THEY LOOK VERY CLASSY AND SOPHISTICATED AND COULD BE USED IN ANY EXECUTIVE ATMOSTPHERE. NOT LIKE MOST OF THE CHOTSKY CARTOONISH VALENTINE DECOR YOU USUALLY SEE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE.
PS. YOU CAN SAVE YOURSELF TIME BY USING PAPERCLIPS TO KEEP THE HEARTS FANNED OUT. THIS WAY YOU DONT HAVE TO PULL OFF THE DOUBLE SIDED TAPE ON ALL OF THEM...PLUS IT MAKES IT EASIER TO RECYCLE THEM NEXT YEAR. (BECAUSE YOU WILL DEFINETLY WANT TO REUSE THEM).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Cheerie, Just what we needed.
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
elantr4
 
Please wait while more information about elantr4 is loaded.
Additional information about elantr4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just because we are "seniors" does not mean we do not enjoy life and holidays. We needed something for our lobby and this was just right. Love the fact the we could open both side of the tissue heart, but we chose to open just one side and hang the "garland" against the wall. Have had many complimants on the decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality, bright & cheerie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.