Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
valentines bags
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
snowcat
 
Please wait while more information about snowcat is loaded.
Additional information about snowcat could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The material that these bags are made of is strong. They held up nicely as treat bags. There is a slight slicky feel and sheen. The design is printed perfectly. These are a GREAT value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple uses
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
22eaf
 
Please wait while more information about 22eaf is loaded.
Additional information about 22eaf could not be loaded.
from Batavia, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and I used this bags for guests arriving for her wedding at the hotel and attendents gifts. Nice size and good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY HAPPY
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Sugah23
 
Please wait while more information about Sugah23 is loaded.
Additional information about Sugah23 could not be loaded.
from st.thomas virgin islands
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When they gave the size of the bag i didnt expect that size at all, its huge and nice, can fit everything i want to put in it... im a very satisfied customer, the bags are big and pretty... THANK YOU!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Mellissa
 
Please wait while more information about Mellissa is loaded.
Additional information about Mellissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice size bags! I did have to re- knot all of the handles... no biggie though. Would definitely purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality
PostedMay 24, 2009
Customer avatar
KJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantasitc bag, would buy again and again. Great price, fabulous quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Jonah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really great price for the size and quanity of the bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than I thought
PostedFebruary 21, 2009
Customer avatar
grambo
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the size of the bags. They were exactly the size I thought they would be. I'm a Pre-K teacher and they were wonderful for taking home our valentine treats.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served it's purpose
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Parent of 3 yr old
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these on sale @ .50 a bag. For that price they were great. I used them to make bags for my daughter's class party. I only needed 8 which was great since a couple of them lost the string handle. Once it came out it wouldn't stay in place. The teacher said the kids were very excited about getting the gift bags, and that's what counts.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
ms. cora
from md
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were nice and served my purpose. They w ere worth the price . I wpould recommed them to others. I like making gift baskets and this was perfect when I don't want to wrap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my thoughts
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Lynn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is a great product and is priced good the only thing is that you need to tell everyone about the size of the bags. I thought they were smaller than what I got I didn't expect such a large bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.