Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive centerpiece and great value!
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Beachfrau
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. I just wanted something bright and cheerful to use as a centerpiece for Valentine's Day that wouldn't take up too much space or cost too much, and this is darling. I mean, what do you expect for $4.00? As long as I keep the cellophane sleeve to store it in, I don't see any reason why it shouldn't last for years. It "folds" up and therefore doesn't take up much room and the base is fairly heavy so it doesn't topple over easily. A nice addition to my other Valentine decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart warming purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Terry48
 
Please wait while more information about Terry48 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry48 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little decoration has brought a lot of praise from all my family. Everyone thinks that I paid more than what I did. It adds a festive touch to my mantel and I feel the spirit of Valentines everytime I see it. The red and silver hearts add a touch of elegance to my living room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than just a centerpiece!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
TalkToMeTees
 
Please wait while more information about TalkToMeTees is loaded.
Additional information about TalkToMeTees could not be loaded.
from Carmi, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This decoration is full, well-made and sparkles more than shown in the picture! The wedding theme was "Two Hearts One Love" and the colors were red & white (with lots of 'bling') so this 'Valentine' decoration fit in perfectly!
The wonderful price allowed us to purchase many and we sure used them! Some were used as centerpieces by themselves, while with others - we used wire cutters to clip-off the wires close to the base and added some of the heart-covered wires to the vases of flowers at each table for extra sparkle. The remaining weighty bases were used to hold down balloon bunches on the gift, beverage and food tables. Alot of impressive decorations were done cheap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice & Festive for the Office!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CatMom
from Bakersfield, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second year in ordering these for the office. It makes for a fun, and festive look for Valentines Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
 
Please wait while more information about morgannak is loaded.
Additional information about morgannak could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this on a whim after I also received these decorations in gold and silver stars as well as one red/white/blue for the 4th of July. They are so cute. I plan on using this for a table decoration, or in the middle of a bowl of candy hearts. It is a lot of fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Center
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
THOR
 
Please wait while more information about THOR is loaded.
Additional information about THOR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda high for what you get. Hard to store and re-use next time because they bend and get missed shaped. Much like a christmas tree which we all know is not a lot of fun putting up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo6g05
 
Please wait while more information about mo6g05 is loaded.
Additional information about mo6g05 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as weights for the just married balloons & they were awesome
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
BethM
 
Please wait while more information about BethM is loaded.
Additional information about BethM could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute centerpieces and the quality is good too - sturdy, not flimsy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a table centerpiece!
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
PTO Gal
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfectly as a middle school dance centerpiece! Very pleased with the look and plan to save them for next year's dance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for parties
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
blessed wife and mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they defitely added beauty to our party. and help up well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.