Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
TXmomma
 
Please wait while more information about TXmomma is loaded.
Additional information about TXmomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these when they were $4.99 and and am pleased with them. They are nice and will look pretty hanging for our Valentines Day Party. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeMaxx
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMaxx is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMaxx could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ceiling Deco for party Great fun and festive
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, solid construction
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice products
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
rozee
 
Please wait while more information about rozee is loaded.
Additional information about rozee could not be loaded.
Everythibng I received was in good shape and very fast service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute,but tiny
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeInTennessee
 
Please wait while more information about DeeInTennessee is loaded.
Additional information about DeeInTennessee could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for our son's classroom. They are cute, but also small and definately need to order several sets to decorate a room. Ok for the price, would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
lipicepenguin
 
Please wait while more information about lipicepenguin is loaded.
Additional information about lipicepenguin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for a great price. only problem is folding it back up for storage
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Who cares when the price is right
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Knghtshade
 
Please wait while more information about Knghtshade is loaded.
Additional information about Knghtshade could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were $4.99. For that price they were a steal and looked great hanging up for the Valentines Holiday. They were a little hard to unpack and they do not fold back up as well as they spring out, but they look expensive and they add a lot of fun to a room. They even come in 3 colors of a purple-red a red-red and a pink and you get a WHOLE dozen. For under 5 bucks!. Who could not love that. Great decorations that look good for a great price.
Pros: quality, love the 3 colors, fun and crowd pleasing, look more expensive then they cost
Cons: not reusable, packaging not great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine spirals
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
conserve
 
Please wait while more information about conserve is loaded.
Additional information about conserve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for office decorations to hang from the ceiling. Upon arrival and first glance they were very cute and exactly what I had wanted. However, upon closer examination, there were 3 out of the dozen that had to be repaired before they could be hung. It was a disappointment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked nice!
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
mcgon
 
Please wait while more information about mcgon is loaded.
Additional information about mcgon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration for a gym v-day party.!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Valentine's Day Decorations
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyG
 
Please wait while more information about LadyG is loaded.
Additional information about LadyG could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed Valentine's Day decorations for my block association's pre-Valentine's Day fundraiser party. I had trouble finding quality Valentine's Day decorations in my community stores so I decided to shop online. Thanks to Oriental Trading, the price was within my budget; the Valentine Hearts Dangling Spirals were easy to hang and perfect for the occasion; and my block association's fundraiser party a success!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
shanaynay
 
Please wait while more information about shanaynay is loaded.
Additional information about shanaynay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is so pretty. The only problem is that it comes tangled in the package but it was easy to get it untangled. it is cute and adorable. YOU SHOULD BUY THIS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.