Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
16 of 44(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
16 of 44(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
19
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
16 of 44(36%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fruity and yummy
PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Wendy67
 
Please wait while more information about Wendy67 is loaded.
Additional information about Wendy67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a lot of these for my daughter's candy sweet buffet at her wedding. I received them in the mail and my husband and I opened them to take a taste, oh my they were very fruity and we kept eating them! We loved the gummy lips!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste Great!!!
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Godgifter
 
Please wait while more information about Godgifter is loaded.
Additional information about Godgifter could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these before and they are still good using them as part of the candy buffet at wedding. Who wouldn't like some sweet lips. Didn't have a problem with the last time...still the same to me. Only down fall is the black writing but that's ok I have them in a frosted container with ribbon tied around it in the wedding colors. They are perfect for whatever reason you are using them.
Pros: quality
Cons: black writing on clear plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gummy Lips
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Heimdalgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Heimdalgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Heimdalgirl could not be loaded.
from Amherst, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gummy lips were cool items to add to party gift bags for an adult party. They were humorous & fun items
Pros: fun item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gummy lips too gummy
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
enona
 
Please wait while more information about enona is loaded.
Additional information about enona could not be loaded.
from beaumont, texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
shape and size good but the texture and taste leave a lot to be desired. My students and I agreed the taste is terrible and the texture weird but the size and shape was perfect for our project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Orchidway
 
Please wait while more information about Orchidway is loaded.
Additional information about Orchidway could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Cute--fresh--tasted good--well received by group of guys (med students) for a Valentine joke. Also by my choir.
Pros: quality, looked like lips, fresh, individually wrapped, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY UNHAPPY
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GirlKat
 
Please wait while more information about GirlKat is loaded.
Additional information about GirlKat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these gummy lips a few weeks ago for a party favor, but when I got them they were HARD and the colors are not pink and red. They look totally faded. I can't even put these in the party favor bags because they aren't even edible. :-( I am very sad with this purchase. I wish they would have been better.
Pros: the price
Cons: Assembly, quality, looks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not even close to the picture
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LoLos
 
Please wait while more information about LoLos is loaded.
Additional information about LoLos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Taking into consideration they are gummies ~ still not so good! The pink is not pink, it's more of a yucky nude. The mold is not clear so there is no definition of lips. Not attractive at all. I paid full price so it is disappointing to receive poor quality. Not at all like the pictures! I wouldn't waste the money again. Trust the reviews on this one!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun candy for parties
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
stamper1004
 
Please wait while more information about stamper1004 is loaded.
Additional information about stamper1004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters graduation, I loved the red ones not the pink. But some liked the pick better!! In any event they were good and fun for the party!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lips! What a great price!
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
megalita
 
Please wait while more information about megalita is loaded.
Additional information about megalita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! Put them in a pinata. Tried one and they were very soft and chewy. I read someone had received hard ones. Not the case here. Good flavor. Only 1.49 come on people these are great. good size too. Perfect! xxxxx
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Sweet Deal
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
telstran
 
Please wait while more information about telstran is loaded.
Additional information about telstran could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered a bunch of these mainly because of the discounted price. They will work great for our church carnival as small consolation prizes. Of course they're not gourmet gummies but they taste fine & are as easy to chew as any gummy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.