Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Shelbyviper
 
Please wait while more information about Shelbyviper is loaded.
Additional information about Shelbyviper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for inexpensive centerpieces for my daughter's reception. I was garage saleing and found some bud vases at several sales that matched. While ordering from Oriental Trading I came across the rosebuds. They were perfect. A little long for the vases, but with a little clipping they fit fine. Very happy with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
CasadeOracionNJ
 
Please wait while more information about CasadeOracionNJ is loaded.
Additional information about CasadeOracionNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them with the Mother's Day cards for our congregation. They were absolutely beautiful.
Thank you and God bless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Hahahaha
 
Please wait while more information about Hahahaha is loaded.
Additional information about Hahahaha could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Community event
These are beautiful! We use them for Women's day at church when we present our mini-memorial service.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're looking for a cheap prop...
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CarrieWhite
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieWhite is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieWhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these flowers to create a bouquet for a prop as of my Halloween costume. I didn't want to pay a lot of money and these flowers did the trick. They are plastic and cheap looking, the 'dew drops' fall off easily, so I wouldn't use them for a wedding or event where you want something a lot more special.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These arrived in better condition then I expected! They did not appear cheap or fake for the purpose I used them for, and received many compliments on them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Color but not all the same
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Looking4gr8deals
 
Please wait while more information about Looking4gr8deals is loaded.
Additional information about Looking4gr8deals could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a ton of roses. These arrived slightly mashed and not all of the packs were the same shade of pink. They were great for Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
SeniorApartments
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorApartments is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorApartments could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We brought the pink one for Mother's day gifts. last year we gave out red roses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flowers
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
3850
 
Please wait while more information about 3850 is loaded.
Additional information about 3850 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
when I orderd this product I really wasn't sure what I was getting, But when I got the product I'm very happy with my flowers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay for teachers
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
kncb
 
Please wait while more information about kncb is loaded.
Additional information about kncb could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter to give for her teachers. The petals were smashed some. Okay to give a teacher I guess, but would not do for a special occassion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty in pink
PostedFebruary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
gato3
 
Please wait while more information about gato3 is loaded.
Additional information about gato3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice soft pink. Came packaged well and not clumped together. Not all have "dew" markings but the overall rose is nice for what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.