Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive Flowers
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dpreagle is loaded.
Additional information about dpreagle could not be loaded.
from Salton City, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rose buds are very attractive. They come well packaged/wrapped so stems are straight and flowers are not at all damaged. They are easy to separate into individual long stem roses for making floral arrangements or potential gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAYSOLO is loaded.
Additional information about JAYSOLO could not be loaded.
from NEW YORK
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE PRICE AND QUALITY OF THIS ITEM IS PERFECT
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers are the siznit
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reginag is loaded.
Additional information about Reginag could not be loaded.
from Flossmoor,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We reorder these flowers every year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Obvious fakes
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strshine1 is loaded.
Additional information about strshine1 could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Added it to another nouquet so it turned out okay. Would not use on it's own or where you would like realism.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i dont get flowers that much so when i saw these i got them.
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjackie is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjackie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i dont get fresh flowers that much so when i saw these i got them they look great. no smell but thats ok. they well packaged.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty flowers look lifelike BUT...
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blessedhands is loaded.
Additional information about blessedhands could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The color is different from the picture however.
Pros: quality, life like
Cons: color is different from the picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hahahaha is loaded.
Additional information about Hahahaha could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Community event
These are beautiful! We use them for Women's day at church when we present our mini-memorial service.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're looking for a cheap prop...
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieWhite is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieWhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these flowers to create a bouquet for a prop as of my Halloween costume. I didn't want to pay a lot of money and these flowers did the trick. They are plastic and cheap looking, the 'dew drops' fall off easily, so I wouldn't use them for a wedding or event where you want something a lot more special.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These arrived in better condition then I expected! They did not appear cheap or fake for the purpose I used them for, and received many compliments on them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Color but not all the same
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Looking4gr8deals is loaded.
Additional information about Looking4gr8deals could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a ton of roses. These arrived slightly mashed and not all of the packs were the same shade of pink. They were great for Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T00:46:59.961-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_590, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.