Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rubber ducks
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonna986 is loaded.
Additional information about tonna986 could not be loaded.
from gillette,wy
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cute rubber ducks added a perfect touch to my girls valentines day gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the ducks
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aMarinesSis is loaded.
Additional information about aMarinesSis could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as usual.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect class valentines
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dna197 is loaded.
Additional information about dna197 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and just like described. We used them as valentines gifts for my daughter's class. She and her sister are still playing with them in the bathtub. The only con (and reason for one less star) is that they don't float upright. I knew about it before ordering since they are very clear about it but thought I would mention it in case you had missed it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: doesn't float upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ducks are cute, just wish they could float, but I knew that before I bought them.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from NM
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ducks are cute, just wish they could float, but I knew that before I bought them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nancy
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NY27 is loaded.
Additional information about NY27 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
We are using them as a fundraiser. "Send a valentine to your peeps" Kids loved giving and receiving them. They are cute and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-a-ways to customers
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmsc is loaded.
Additional information about mmsc could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give a ways to customers.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Duckies
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerella is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Duckies! I plan to give these to my co-workers and nieces and nephews next week. I am the duckie-giver of my group!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Ducks
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyJude is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyJude could not be loaded.
from Happy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are just ducky! My kids(ages 20-34 :)) loved them! I used them for a surprise thing and they were a hit! The colors are bright & cheerful. These will steal your heart!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the ducks!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyManager is loaded.
Additional information about PartyManager could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the holiday ducks are a big hit with my customers and friends. This set is more subtle that it is Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute duckies
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
from Haymarket, VA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great for the duckie collector. I am going to use mine on top of Valentine cupcakes for a children's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-05T00:45:41.652-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.