Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect class valentines
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
dna197
 
Please wait while more information about dna197 is loaded.
Additional information about dna197 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and just like described. We used them as valentines gifts for my daughter's class. She and her sister are still playing with them in the bathtub. The only con (and reason for one less star) is that they don't float upright. I knew about it before ordering since they are very clear about it but thought I would mention it in case you had missed it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: doesn't float upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ducks are cute, just wish they could float, but I knew that before I bought them.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
m
from NM
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ducks are cute, just wish they could float, but I knew that before I bought them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nancy
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
NY27
 
Please wait while more information about NY27 is loaded.
Additional information about NY27 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
We are using them as a fundraiser. "Send a valentine to your peeps" Kids loved giving and receiving them. They are cute and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-a-ways to customers
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mmsc
 
Please wait while more information about mmsc is loaded.
Additional information about mmsc could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give a ways to customers.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Duckies
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Tinkerella
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerella is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love Duckies! I plan to give these to my co-workers and nieces and nephews next week. I am the duckie-giver of my group!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Ducks
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyJude
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyJude is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyJude could not be loaded.
from Happy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are just ducky! My kids(ages 20-34 :)) loved them! I used them for a surprise thing and they were a hit! The colors are bright & cheerful. These will steal your heart!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the ducks!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyManager
 
Please wait while more information about PartyManager is loaded.
Additional information about PartyManager could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the holiday ducks are a big hit with my customers and friends. This set is more subtle that it is Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine duckies
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Susand
 
Please wait while more information about Susand is loaded.
Additional information about Susand could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a 4th grade teacher and I like to give my students rubber duckies for each holiday occasion. These are really cute and my kids love them. My university daughter requested that I send her 2 dozen for her to give out to her friends too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but ink should be clear
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
clm4uncg
 
Please wait while more information about clm4uncg is loaded.
Additional information about clm4uncg could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The only issue that I had with this product is the ink was a little unclear, almost smeared, on each duck.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Mikala
 
Please wait while more information about Mikala is loaded.
Additional information about Mikala could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to tie ballons to for decorating. Great for little ones to play with. They just love these guys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.