Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute buy!!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
cmhnb
 
Please wait while more information about cmhnb is loaded.
Additional information about cmhnb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These monkeys are stinkin' adorable!! Our group absolutely loved them!! Great quality, excellent price and extremely speedy delivery!! THANK YOU!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VALENTINE GORILLAS WITH LONG ARMS
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Helen183
 
Please wait while more information about Helen183 is loaded.
Additional information about Helen183 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed to hang on group's cabin doors while were all at sea for Valentine's Day. Stapled group name to tag. I know they'll all love them & I'll be certain to tell them where I found them. Where else could you find hanging monkeys?
Pros: price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
pooh13
 
Please wait while more information about pooh13 is loaded.
Additional information about pooh13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute !!
the kids luved them !!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and priced great
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Floral74
 
Please wait while more information about Floral74 is loaded.
Additional information about Floral74 could not be loaded.
from Crescent,OK.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are priced great. Great product!! I used them for Valentines Day on goodie packages sent to our school plus decorated my shop with some of them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi7
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbi7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbi7 could not be loaded.
from Modesto CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
These little guys are adorable. They are a little smaller than I expected, but a good party favor and a great value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
deedeer
 
Please wait while more information about deedeer is loaded.
Additional information about deedeer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's class and they loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls loved these monkeys! Very cute.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TwirlingTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TwirlingTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TwirlingTeacher could not be loaded.
from Algonquin, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved these monkeys! The variety of colors and velcro hands were a hit.
Thanks!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just LOVED these!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mgm1116
 
Please wait while more information about mgm1116 is loaded.
Additional information about mgm1116 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gorillas are adorable, and my students loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the gorillas they were a hit
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
brigitte
 
Please wait while more information about brigitte is loaded.
Additional information about brigitte could not be loaded.
from Chicago Illinois
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave the gorillas away for valentines day and they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for valentines day exchange
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Momofthreemeemee
 
Please wait while more information about Momofthreemeemee is loaded.
Additional information about Momofthreemeemee could not be loaded.
from Deland,fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons class for valentines day. Really cute, I didn't find them to be small. Just right for an extra special gift for a classroom. Kids tend to trash the cards I wanted something they could enjoy and this was perfect!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.