Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Valentine Long Arm Stuffed Gorillas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyds1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lyds1 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these monkey's for my sons daycare (ages 2-7) for Valentines. Perfect size, kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachSPED is loaded.
Additional information about TeachSPED could not be loaded.
from LaPorte, In.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these to decorate their valentine bags. They're so cute and I love the color choices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids enjoyed these.
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justme1 is loaded.
Additional information about Justme1 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
The gorillas were cute and the students liked them. They seemed smaller than what was described and in comparison to the same type of item I had ordered before. That was the only negative I saw to this item.Susie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable monkeys were perfect for my kindergarten class!
PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STV2 is loaded.
Additional information about STV2 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Good value for the price, and they were on sale! Velcro hands made it easy to attach monkeys to backpacks or childrens’ wrists. Cute faces and just the right siz for 5-6 year olds,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Apes!
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myfell is loaded.
Additional information about myfell could not be loaded.
from Orlando Fl
This was a big hit at my office! Cheered everyone up on Valentine's day!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
DISAPOINTED-EXTREMELY SMALL
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Akbartlett is loaded.
Additional information about Akbartlett could not be loaded.
Though the gorillas were very cute which gets them three stars. They were very small. No size ratio picture shown. The picture shown makes them look like they are over a foot long and can dangle. I expected more for a $1.50 a stuffed animal for my daughters classroom. I had much better alternatives for this price range. Very disappointed the cute appearance is the only thing getting three stars(not size.)
Pros: valentine appearance
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were okay
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alecsmom111 is loaded.
Additional information about Alecsmom111 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are really small. Maybe about 8" long. For the price, they were worth it. The $ store had similar ones. My son gave these out for Valentine's day. The picture makes them look much better than they did in person.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ever is loaded.
Additional information about Ever could not be loaded.
from northville, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandsons class, for valentines day! The children are special needs and are in wheelchairs so they hang on their chairs . They loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latents is loaded.
Additional information about Latents could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for valentines this year. They were cute and everyone loved them. I liked that they came in assorted colors so not everyone had the same one. Quality was ok. And the price was right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plush Valentine's Day Gorillas
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKMOM25 is loaded.
Additional information about KKMOM25 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids loved the plush gorillas. I thought they were going to be bigger in size but the fourth grade kids loved them. So if they were happy as a headroom mom I was happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T21:02:22.380-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_586, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.