Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute buy!!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
cmhnb
 
Please wait while more information about cmhnb is loaded.
Additional information about cmhnb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These monkeys are stinkin' adorable!! Our group absolutely loved them!! Great quality, excellent price and extremely speedy delivery!! THANK YOU!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VALENTINE GORILLAS WITH LONG ARMS
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Helen183
 
Please wait while more information about Helen183 is loaded.
Additional information about Helen183 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed to hang on group's cabin doors while were all at sea for Valentine's Day. Stapled group name to tag. I know they'll all love them & I'll be certain to tell them where I found them. Where else could you find hanging monkeys?
Pros: price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price.
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
MickitheAvonMom
 
Please wait while more information about MickitheAvonMom is loaded.
Additional information about MickitheAvonMom could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable. Were very well recieved by my pre-schoolers friends as Valentine's gifts.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for hours of fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
hatlady
 
Please wait while more information about hatlady is loaded.
Additional information about hatlady could not be loaded.
from Chelsea, AL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent the pink ones to my 4+ year old granddaughter and the red ones to my 5 year old grandson for Valentine's Day. They got the idea really quick and had them hanging all over the place. Fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
JenniferPenafiel
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferPenafiel is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferPenafiel could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
All of the pieces arrived in a timely manner. The Monkeys were cute and good quality. My children really liked them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
expected better quality
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
cecelianoel
 
Please wait while more information about cecelianoel is loaded.
Additional information about cecelianoel could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was very disappointed when I opened the bags of gorillas. Most of their faces are smooshed, a lot of them have stitching coming apart, and there was more stuffing stuck to their hands than actually in the gorilla.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
gpteach
 
Please wait while more information about gpteach is loaded.
Additional information about gpteach could not be loaded.
from grosse pointe
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach Kindergarten-these are great valentine gifts
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Work Gift/Giveaway
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FredMan
 
Please wait while more information about FredMan is loaded.
Additional information about FredMan could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really kinda cute. This is my third time buying this item. I give them to co-workers and family members at Valentine time.
Pros: nice gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, but very small
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
ksgirl
 
Please wait while more information about ksgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ksgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Valentine's gifts for young children if you want a really small but fun stuffed toy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cheaply made and I only recieved 9 in my bag
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
gigi63
 
Please wait while more information about gigi63 is loaded.
Additional information about gigi63 could not be loaded.
from parish, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I think they are extremely cheaply made and I order a lot from you. I only received 9 in my bag. Not pleased with this item
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T05:38:27.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_586, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.