Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyds1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lyds1 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these monkey's for my sons daycare (ages 2-7) for Valentines. Perfect size, kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were okay
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonickname1 is loaded.
Additional information about nonickname1 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are really small. Maybe about 8" long. For the price, they were worth it. The $ store had similar ones. My son gave these out for Valentine's day. The picture makes them look much better than they did in person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachSPED is loaded.
Additional information about TeachSPED could not be loaded.
from LaPorte, In.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these to decorate their valentine bags. They're so cute and I love the color choices.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ever is loaded.
Additional information about Ever could not be loaded.
from northville, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandsons class, for valentines day! The children are special needs and are in wheelchairs so they hang on their chairs . They loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latents is loaded.
Additional information about Latents could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for valentines this year. They were cute and everyone loved them. I liked that they came in assorted colors so not everyone had the same one. Quality was ok. And the price was right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plush Valentine's Day Gorillas
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKMOM25 is loaded.
Additional information about KKMOM25 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids loved the plush gorillas. I thought they were going to be bigger in size but the fourth grade kids loved them. So if they were happy as a headroom mom I was happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favor for my daughter's 2nd birthday valentine party
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinadip is loaded.
Additional information about pinadip could not be loaded.
from old greenwich, ct
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable little monkeys were the perfect send off for my daughter's 2nd birthday. heart themed as it was close to valentines day. they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Affordable Monkeys
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVan is loaded.
Additional information about LVan could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as gifts for a teen group that I lead to help explain a concept. The monkeys are cute and seem to be well-enough constructed where they won't easily fall apart.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valentines is loaded.
Additional information about valentines could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun had by all
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little monkeys!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about immia is loaded.
Additional information about immia could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used these as handouts to give to a 3rd grade class who visited our nursing school. They were very cute and the children loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T14:26:10.369-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_586, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.