Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute buy!!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmhnb is loaded.
Additional information about cmhnb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These monkeys are stinkin' adorable!! Our group absolutely loved them!! Great quality, excellent price and extremely speedy delivery!! THANK YOU!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ever is loaded.
Additional information about Ever could not be loaded.
from northville, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandsons class, for valentines day! The children are special needs and are in wheelchairs so they hang on their chairs . They loved them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latents is loaded.
Additional information about Latents could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for valentines this year. They were cute and everyone loved them. I liked that they came in assorted colors so not everyone had the same one. Quality was ok. And the price was right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plush Valentine's Day Gorillas
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKMOM25 is loaded.
Additional information about KKMOM25 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All the kids loved the plush gorillas. I thought they were going to be bigger in size but the fourth grade kids loved them. So if they were happy as a headroom mom I was happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favor for my daughter's 2nd birthday valentine party
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinadip is loaded.
Additional information about pinadip could not be loaded.
from old greenwich, ct
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable little monkeys were the perfect send off for my daughter's 2nd birthday. heart themed as it was close to valentines day. they were a hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Affordable Monkeys
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVan is loaded.
Additional information about LVan could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as gifts for a teen group that I lead to help explain a concept. The monkeys are cute and seem to be well-enough constructed where they won't easily fall apart.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valentines is loaded.
Additional information about valentines could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun had by all
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little monkeys!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about immia is loaded.
Additional information about immia could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We used these as handouts to give to a 3rd grade class who visited our nursing school. They were very cute and the children loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rebr is loaded.
Additional information about rebr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look cheap. Got them on sale. Not worth the full price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well received by my employees.. great alternative to candy..
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PayrollGodess is loaded.
Additional information about PayrollGodess could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well received by my employees.. great alternative to candy.. and good color selection too..
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T02:02:53.622-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_586, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.