Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Shamrock Mini Buttons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flash087 is loaded.
Additional information about Flash087 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buttons are super cute for a cool giveaway!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the Festivities !!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littleguy is loaded.
Additional information about Littleguy could not be loaded.
from Hummelstown, PA.
I got these for a third grade class ....They were perfect and reasonably priced with fast shipping.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors. Adorable.
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisamarieM is loaded.
Additional information about LisamarieM could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
Great sayings but very small in size. Each button is only 1/2" or so in size. While it was in the description I missed it. But very colorful and sturdy. No issues with quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just So So
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLTM is loaded.
Additional information about PLTM could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Although the description clearly says mini - I don't recall seeing anywhere just how mini they are! They are about the size of a nickel which is much smaller than we were expecting which was disappointing. Albeit cute - would much prefer a standard size buttton that has more visibility.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 7, 2018
Hello! Thanks for your feedback on Shamrock Mini Buttons. We always do our best to make sure the photos in our catalogs and on our website give you a good idea of the size of our products, and we're sorry that you were disappointed. If your Shamrock Mini Buttons won't work for you, please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269. We'll get you squared away with a refund or exchange. Thanks again for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crowd pleaser
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianeLK is loaded.
Additional information about DianeLK could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These festive pins were the perfect addition to our community event. Everyone enjoyed choosing a pin and wore it proudly.
Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose58 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose58 could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for a preschool. Disappointed in the size and quality. But it will do for this year. Good price.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tiny, too hard to manipulate for adults with arthritic hands, poor eyesight
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rootbeer is loaded.
Additional information about Rootbeer could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Not worth the money. Too small for even me to read. Too small for our adults to pin to themselves. Probably got thrown out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
march madness
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raine66 is loaded.
Additional information about raine66 could not be loaded.
from pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made everyone happy at work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sayings were cute, the graphics were good, but they clip on with safety pins? These were very hard to use as they are very small. The safety pins make these look like you made them at home. The pins also fell out rather easily. These are good if you have small fingers and don't plan to drink on St. Pats Day!
Pros: quotes were cute, graphics were good
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T11:31:37.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_58, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.