Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pins!
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
RefGal
 
Please wait while more information about RefGal is loaded.
Additional information about RefGal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pins are adorable, and so affordable you can give one to everyone for St. Patrick's Day "pinch protection!"
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
march madness
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
raine66
 
Please wait while more information about raine66 is loaded.
Additional information about raine66 could not be loaded.
from pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made everyone happy at work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
 
Please wait while more information about Jezy84 is loaded.
Additional information about Jezy84 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The sayings were cute, the graphics were good, but they clip on with safety pins? These were very hard to use as they are very small. The safety pins make these look like you made them at home. The pins also fell out rather easily. These are good if you have small fingers and don't plan to drink on St. Pats Day!
Pros: quotes were cute, graphics were good
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
fw2la
 
Please wait while more information about fw2la is loaded.
Additional information about fw2la could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little pins, out of 384, we had only one that would not open on the first try. Fantastic price for what I received.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Team Builder
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
scentual1
 
Please wait while more information about scentual1 is loaded.
Additional information about scentual1 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit with my team. They really added to the festivities of the office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
francey
 
Please wait while more information about francey is loaded.
Additional information about francey could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase the Shamrock pins every year to use on 180 tray decorations for the local Veterans Nursing Home for St. Patrick's Day. I make these decorations for 13 holidays every year, and Oriental Trading Company makes it financially possible for me to keep on doing this. Everything I buy is reasonably priced and I couldn't keep on doing this without their products.
Pros: quality, reasonable prices, good quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shamrock Buttos
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
msmary
 
Please wait while more information about msmary is loaded.
Additional information about msmary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great item, low price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! Great Price!!
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
roeroe1071
 
Please wait while more information about roeroe1071 is loaded.
Additional information about roeroe1071 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's school St. Patty's Party! They will be a great hit! Plus I have extra for the party after the town parade!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T10:33:23.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_58, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.