Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
17 of 29(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
TXPTO
 
Please wait while more information about TXPTO is loaded.
Additional information about TXPTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these necklaces for our V-Day dance! We had a couple that didn't want to work but I just pulled the two pieces apart place the rubber button back in place and they worked. Easy to work. We only had (1) necklace chain break. Overall an awesome product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaDrin
 
Please wait while more information about MommaDrin is loaded.
Additional information about MommaDrin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were using these to mark people during a night ski race. The nine that functioned were great. Three didn't work right out of the box and I tossed them. A bit disappointed since some of our people then had to go without the lights.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This light up valentine day pen made an awesome gift.
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
brigitte
 
Please wait while more information about brigitte is loaded.
Additional information about brigitte could not be loaded.
from Chicago Illinois
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these pens out for gifts and the people i gave them to love it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light the Way
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Froderick
 
Please wait while more information about Froderick is loaded.
Additional information about Froderick could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in the gift bag for my bible quiz
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Necklaces
PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
a1agirl
 
Please wait while more information about a1agirl is loaded.
Additional information about a1agirl could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughters Valentine's Day celebration at her school. All the kids loved them and every single one worked great. I was a little worried after reading other reviews about some necklaces not working, so I ordered a little extra but as it turns out it was not needed. They have little plastic tabs to pull out before they will work, so that saves the battery I'm sure.
Pros: unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with Service
PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
princessjessicasue
 
Please wait while more information about princessjessicasue is loaded.
Additional information about princessjessicasue could not be loaded.
from La Porte, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these light up necklaces for my son to pass out at his preschool valentine's day party. Out of the 12, 2 did not have the buttons on them to turn them on. I called and they sent 2 more out right away. My son loves the necklaces. Luckily, there are only 10 kids in his class so we have enough but his sister is eagerly awaiting one that's not broken in the mail. Even though the product was not perfect, I am giving this a 5 because I was impressed with how friendly the staff was and the fact that they were willing to immediately take care of the problem for me. That's a major plus in my book.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Kids
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TomB
 
Please wait while more information about TomB is loaded.
Additional information about TomB could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Items for Kids. I like to send small things to the great-nieces and nephews. This are inexpensive and fun. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hearts
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
roommommy
 
Please wait while more information about roommommy is loaded.
Additional information about roommommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hearts were purchased for girl gift bags, half did not work or broke right away
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not recommend!
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 5 dozen of these necklaces for a school fundraiser and over a dozen of the necklaces were broken and would not light up. It's a cute product if it works, but a lot of them did not.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for School Dance
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
teacher1234
 
Please wait while more information about teacher1234 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I purchased these necklaces, my students in student council were thrilled to see them. Well, when it came time to selling them at our Valentine's Dance, problems arose. Half of the necklaces that were purchased did not work. The price was right, but not for the quality. It was disappointing to have to decline the sale of necklaces because of faulty merchandise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.