Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Valentine Necklaces with Light-Up Heart Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun necklaces!
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutMom02 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutMom02 could not be loaded.
The kids loved these necklaces! They have three light options: quick flash, slow flash, steady on. The switch is easy to operate. And they light up brightly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute light up necklaces for our school Sweetheart Dance!
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdh2000 is loaded.
Additional information about rdh2000 could not be loaded.
from Nazareth, PA
I purchased and donated these light up heart necklaces for our school dance this February. They were a HUGE HIT! All the kids wanted one! A few were not working and the company was EXCELLENT with replacing them for me in time for the dance!!!! I’d recommend these as long as you order in advance so that any not working can be replaced before needed for your event. They light up in 3 different modes: constant, fast flashing, or slow flashing, and then of course off mode too. They come looped individually and stapled with a label on each. Some of them have some minor scratches on them, but overall for a kids’ sweetheart dance these were a HIT!!!!! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all worked
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenclouds is loaded.
Additional information about Jenclouds could not be loaded.
There’s 12 in the lot they send and only 8 worked! They were for my daughters class but I couldn’t use them. She has 12 students!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about festylady is loaded.
Additional information about festylady could not be loaded.
from Rhode island
These necklaces are really cute, but unfortunately, several in my package never worked (lit up). I was so disappointed.
The flashing light is great - ours lasted for 3 or 4 hours before dying. I like the idea of these necklaces, but would not purchase them again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gwen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Gwen1 could not be loaded.
from Hollister, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our little choir loved them.... ages 4-9 very appropriate for Valentine's Day..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for Valentine's Dance
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventMom216 is loaded.
Additional information about EventMom216 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these light up necklaces for a school Valentine's dance in 2016. They each had some individual packaging so there was no untangling needed. While we had a few defective, most worked great, lit up well on the dark dance floor, were useful for girls of different sizes and my daughter's still works a year later! We were very happy with this choice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, bright
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaylady is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaylady could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product was exactly has advertised and shipped very quickly. Would order again the need arises.
Pros: cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away gift for a daddy daughter dance
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynprice is loaded.
Additional information about lynprice could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our PTO puts on a Valentines Day "Daddy Daughter dance" for our elementary school girls. We purchased these as the give away gifts as the girls entered the dance. Not knowing exactly how many RSVP's we would get, we ordered more than enough, knowing that OTC allows us to return the unopened items for a refund. These were adorable, and seeing all the little dressed up girls dancing and wearing their flashing heart necklaces was too cute. Based on the reviews, I was prepared to have many 'defective' necklaces, but was pleasantly surprised to have only 15 necklaces exchanged at the dance out of the 315 that we handed out. Not bad at all for something at this price point. Highly recommend for a cute, lower priced give away item for happy little girls.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayGiftLover is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayGiftLover could not be loaded.
from Lumberton, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The holiday gifts are loved by all my children and their friends. Well pleased with your company.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T10:41:31.298-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_544, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.