Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Deaf ministry
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JCgirl
 
Please wait while more information about JCgirl is loaded.
Additional information about JCgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a church blended with Deaf and Hearing people and we gave these to our members at our church for their birthdays and they were a huge hit! I hope they continue making these because we will continue to purchase them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
churchoflove
 
Please wait while more information about churchoflove is loaded.
Additional information about churchoflove could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these lollipops. They show the love we have for one another especially for our church organizations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine's purchase
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MomNB
 
Please wait while more information about MomNB is loaded.
Additional information about MomNB could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this was a great little gift for my son, who is deaf, to give to his friends and classmates.
Pros: unique
Cons: price - little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ApostolicActs238
 
Please wait while more information about ApostolicActs238 is loaded.
Additional information about ApostolicActs238 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ILY Sign Language Suckers for a project and ppl loved them! Not one complaint! Highly Recommend! They were package very nicely! Ty Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sign Language Suckers
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
lutherabc
 
Please wait while more information about lutherabc is loaded.
Additional information about lutherabc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put them in gift bags for my son's (he's deaf) birthday party. So cool! And they taste good too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM!!!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
CFNTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CFNTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CFNTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my valentines for my children at church! Detail is amazing!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sign Language I love you Lolipops
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
HeeTinok
 
Please wait while more information about HeeTinok is loaded.
Additional information about HeeTinok could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! My Sunday school classes will love these! They are just the right size for my Pre=school class! And the price was great! Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE BEST THING EVER
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
hollywood1
 
Please wait while more information about hollywood1 is loaded.
Additional information about hollywood1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAVE A HEARING IMPARED CHILD AND FOR HER TO SEE THAT THERE ARE THINGS FOR HER AND OTHERS LIKE HER IS THE MOST EXCIDEING FOR THE BOTH OF US SO PLEASE BRING THEM BACK SO THEY KNOW THEY HAVE A GOOD THING ALSO.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.