Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
I Love You Sign Language Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cblak is loaded.
Additional information about Cblak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect way to celebrate Valentine's Day, but also teach children some sign language.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These I Love You Sign Language Lollipops
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lutherabc5 is loaded.
Additional information about lutherabc5 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I love these and they taste good too!!! And it's a great way for my son's (who is deaf) to teach his class how to sign I Love You!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect transaction. Nice product.
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BooAndRoosGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about BooAndRoosGrandma could not be loaded.
from Tellico Plains, TN
I teach 4 sign language classes. My youngest are kindergarten. My oldest are senior citizens. These suckers were a hit with everyone. Very nicely molded and brightly colored. And when I ordered they were shipped quickly! Highly recommend them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about btater is loaded.
Additional information about btater could not be loaded.
from Georgia
These are super cute! I can't wait to give them to my child's class for Valentines Day. It is a special needs class, and my child currently does not speak so I love the sign language I love you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product!
PostedJanuary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 07874 is loaded.
Additional information about 07874 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I do missionary work with deaf children in various countries. It is so wonderful to give them the "I Love You" lollipops in their language. The smiles for the children is awesome!
Thanks for making this product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sign Lollipops
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMGASL is loaded.
Additional information about DMGASL could not be loaded.
The product was sent to me and I have no complaints.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Deaf Conference!
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmykake is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmykake could not be loaded.
from Jackson, Tennessee
Bought these for our Deaf Conference to put in the attendees gift bags. Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rolex is loaded.
Additional information about Rolex could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a perfect Valentines gift. Not only did they say "ILY" they were delicious!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGBombaci is loaded.
Additional information about CGBombaci could not be loaded.
These made the perfect party favor for my book about a deaf dog, Hogan's Hope.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdmama16 is loaded.
Additional information about Birdmama16 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a dog that was born deaf, so she learns all of her commands using sign language. The "I Love You" sign let's her know to come and get a hug, as well as, give a hug. When I talk to kids in a public place about Lueka's deafness, I teach them the I Love You sign. They get a hug from my dog and also one of these suckers.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T09:27:21.981-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.