Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love love love!!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cblak is loaded.
Additional information about Cblak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect way to celebrate Valentine's Day, but also teach children some sign language.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These I Love You Sign Language Lollipops
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lutherabc5 is loaded.
Additional information about lutherabc5 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I love these and they taste good too!!! And it's a great way for my son's (who is deaf) to teach his class how to sign I Love You!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rolex is loaded.
Additional information about Rolex could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a perfect Valentines gift. Not only did they say "ILY" they were delicious!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CGBombaci is loaded.
Additional information about CGBombaci could not be loaded.
These made the perfect party favor for my book about a deaf dog, Hogan's Hope.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJanuary 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdmama16 is loaded.
Additional information about Birdmama16 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a dog that was born deaf, so she learns all of her commands using sign language. The "I Love You" sign let's her know to come and get a hug, as well as, give a hug. When I talk to kids in a public place about Lueka's deafness, I teach them the I Love You sign. They get a hug from my dog and also one of these suckers.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Say it in sign!
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sissy4566 is loaded.
Additional information about Sissy4566 could not be loaded.
from Sonora CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! The lollipops were yummy. Thank you for helping the Deaf culture express ourselves in a positive way!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about signlanguagecookie is loaded.
Additional information about signlanguagecookie could not be loaded.
from North Miami, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these lollipops! Great taste,price,gifts!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Pops
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bigmac123 is loaded.
Additional information about Bigmac123 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this lovely pops for advertising for Sign Language! Everyone loves them!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
broken suckers
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsher is loaded.
Additional information about dsher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed that some of the suckers were broken. Need to wrap better, or check the box before sending
Cons: some broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big enough to see the sign!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buckeyelicious is loaded.
Additional information about buckeyelicious could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lollipops to pass out to my students since we use sign language often. They were bigger than I thought they'd be and therefore easy to distinguish the sign.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T06:17:06.715-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_537, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.