Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
SeansMomRichTX
 
Please wait while more information about SeansMomRichTX is loaded.
Additional information about SeansMomRichTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for my son's Pre-K 3 Valentine's Day and they were a hit. Each one worked and looked great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great Valentine gift!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggs
 
Please wait while more information about Maggs is loaded.
Additional information about Maggs could not be loaded.
from Port Hope, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids thought these were great, so pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price was right great item !
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NancyWhy
 
Please wait while more information about NancyWhy is loaded.
Additional information about NancyWhy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a great item and cute for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Cheap Looking - Faded and Scratched
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
rbrtsj5
 
Please wait while more information about rbrtsj5 is loaded.
Additional information about rbrtsj5 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These look horrible, especially for the price. ALL were faded with paint chipped off; my 4 year old kept asking why the eyes were missing (they were scratched off). With that said, they work and jump high. They are a bit difficult for a 4 year old to press down but once they realize how to push down firmly and steadily they can do it. She is passing them out at prechool instead of cards and she tried every one to make sure it worked. Thankfully she likes them despite the appearance. However as a parent, I would not recommend them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a little gift, but don't look for longevity!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GHEDUCATOR
 
Please wait while more information about GHEDUCATOR is loaded.
Additional information about GHEDUCATOR could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for our Wednesday night Christian kids club as a little reward before Valentines day. The kids loved them, but some of the bases were already coming off before the kids left. They were easy to put back together and still popped, but I can see they are not going to last very long. Good little item for the price though and the kids were excited for them. They suited our needs.
Pros: cute, inexpensive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lissiealkie
 
Please wait while more information about lissiealkie is loaded.
Additional information about lissiealkie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for Valentines day at my son's school. They are adorable. The kids are going to love them. We tested them out and my kids couldn't get enough of them. The first one I grabbed from the bag didn't work right away, but it worked just fine after we tried a few times. I assume this is just from sitting in a bag with other monsters for so long. These are great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elementary-school boys like these
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
VAeconomizer
 
Please wait while more information about VAeconomizer is loaded.
Additional information about VAeconomizer could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using these as prizes at a classroom Valentine's party. I'm buying them again because they have been a hit with both boys and girls. Not sure the teachers like them so much, but they don't bounce too far, and the party is at the end of the day, so the kids will take them home quickly.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad.
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Boodle
 
Please wait while more information about Boodle is loaded.
Additional information about Boodle could not be loaded.
from Il
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my kids v-day class party and when they arrived most of them didn't work, when you tried to push them down they would break, and colors very very dull and were fading. I would not buy this idem.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good purchase
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MDCT
 
Please wait while more information about MDCT is loaded.
Additional information about MDCT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought 36 of these for student's Valentine's goody bags. Almost all of them did not work. They would not stay down. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, performance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome fun!!
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
grammyjones
 
Please wait while more information about grammyjones is loaded.
Additional information about grammyjones could not be loaded.
from Western North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so much fun for younger kids. Easy to use and get lots of laughs! Perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.