Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE this!!
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
HR Mom - PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Roll tape gum is the "cool" thing for a certain age group, and the kids go crazy over this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gum was hard and crumbled in the mouth, it did not stick together like gum is supposed to.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
suzannesch
 
Please wait while more information about suzannesch is loaded.
Additional information about suzannesch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gum was hard and crumbled in the mouth, it did not stick together like gum is supposed to.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were fine
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
biff
 
Please wait while more information about biff is loaded.
Additional information about biff could not be loaded.
okay for gum
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect prize or valentine
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
right size for "claw" machine. Not the tastiest, but kids don't seem too picky. would recommend these at the clearance price. not sure if I'd be willing to pay full price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: flavor not great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roll Tape Gum
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CharliG
 
Please wait while more information about CharliG is loaded.
Additional information about CharliG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have said MINI Roll Tape Gum . BUt it served it's purpose. Especially for parenst that do not want the kids to have A LOT of gum! I boughtit for goodie bag for 4 to 6 year olds.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not very happy
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
getset
 
Please wait while more information about getset is loaded.
Additional information about getset could not be loaded.
from grenada w.i
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i bought this to place them in party bags. it was neatly package i had to get something with a sharp edge to open it,but i must say i try it my self and it had no taste and it was very powdery on the inside i was thinking maybe it going bad,and when the kids try it ,they made a big mess because it was very soft when chewing( i don't know why).but the price was great that why i bought it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedApril 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Peace
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Children could not open it (child proof). I had to use something sharp to open this item. And the gum had no taste to it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Roll Tape Gum
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Supermom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son said it had no flavor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent gum for a great price
PostedFebruary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
hopeq
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was an "impulse buy" when I purchased Valentine candy for my son's 5th grade class. Personally, I thought the smell of the gum was a little too strong, but the kids didn't seem to mind. The flavor is decent, the kids seem to like the idea of a roll of gum, and the price was excellent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Me
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5year old daughter loves this product. I love the small roll of gum so that I can monitor her intake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.