Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Gum Was Like Chewing Rocks
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
B2Rocketfan
 
Please wait while more information about B2Rocketfan is loaded.
Additional information about B2Rocketfan could not be loaded.
from Dixon, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these gum in October and even though I knew it was Valentine gum, I thought that with it being sealed it should be Ok. It was NOT ok It came to me hard as a little pink rock and it wasn't good at all. I'd avoid this as it won't be any good.
Cons: quality, Assembly, bad shelf life
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids really like the gum
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MJTX
 
Please wait while more information about MJTX is loaded.
Additional information about MJTX could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit small but still nice and kids really like the gum.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had a weird taste!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Okietalent
 
Please wait while more information about Okietalent is loaded.
Additional information about Okietalent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product came in cute little containers, but to me it had a slightly weird taste. I would not order it again, no one in my house really cared for it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gum was hard and crumbled in the mouth, it did not stick together like gum is supposed to.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
suzannesch
 
Please wait while more information about suzannesch is loaded.
Additional information about suzannesch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gum was hard and crumbled in the mouth, it did not stick together like gum is supposed to.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were fine
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
biff
 
Please wait while more information about biff is loaded.
Additional information about biff could not be loaded.
okay for gum
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect prize or valentine
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
right size for "claw" machine. Not the tastiest, but kids don't seem too picky. would recommend these at the clearance price. not sure if I'd be willing to pay full price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: flavor not great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Roll Tape Gum
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CharliG
 
Please wait while more information about CharliG is loaded.
Additional information about CharliG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have said MINI Roll Tape Gum . BUt it served it's purpose. Especially for parenst that do not want the kids to have A LOT of gum! I boughtit for goodie bag for 4 to 6 year olds.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not very happy
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
getset
 
Please wait while more information about getset is loaded.
Additional information about getset could not be loaded.
from grenada w.i
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i bought this to place them in party bags. it was neatly package i had to get something with a sharp edge to open it,but i must say i try it my self and it had no taste and it was very powdery on the inside i was thinking maybe it going bad,and when the kids try it ,they made a big mess because it was very soft when chewing( i don't know why).but the price was great that why i bought it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.