Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no problems here
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
2lilmonkez
 
Please wait while more information about 2lilmonkez is loaded.
Additional information about 2lilmonkez could not be loaded.
from Lewisburg, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these little stampers for the price and for the amount you get. We purchased for treat bags and for a girls basketball team. My daughter thinks they are great too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute valentine party gift
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
GloMac
 
Please wait while more information about GloMac is loaded.
Additional information about GloMac could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stampers were really small but they were for little kids so I'm sure the size didn't matter. They were big enough to see the stamp and create cute designs with. The kids loved them ages 4-8 yrs old. The best part is the amount you get for the money you pay. There were no defective stamps in our set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
griggslk
 
Please wait while more information about griggslk is loaded.
Additional information about griggslk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my kids valentines goodie bags that they will be giving to their classes. I paired it w/the little Valentine notebooks. Great choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
jewells0607
 
Please wait while more information about jewells0607 is loaded.
Additional information about jewells0607 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stampers are cute and my 2-yr old and 4-yr old loved them but the ink doesn't last long and some of them came apart (like one end of the stamper came out of the holder). I planned to give them out with valentines but underestimated shipping so the girls just play with them at home. I think the quality matches the price and they get the job done. At least there are 48 if some of them break!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for class handout
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
KDinCA
 
Please wait while more information about KDinCA is loaded.
Additional information about KDinCA could not be loaded.
from Petaluma, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stampers are VERY small which was expected since they are called "mini". About half of the stamps were so tiny and smudged you couldn't tell what they are. I'd buy again with if you only got the "good" stamps but likely wouldn't knowing some of them are duds.
Pros: not candy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The purchase was good.
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Rosiejo
 
Please wait while more information about Rosiejo is loaded.
Additional information about Rosiejo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stampers are rather on the small side. Would have preferred a larger stamp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little stampers
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mmmgoodness
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute and very little. I thought they would be a little bigger, but they worked for what we needed them for. The kids had a good time stamping to see what it was going to come out as.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good party favor!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Zen2014
 
Please wait while more information about Zen2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Zen2014 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is an inexpensive novelty item. I liked it for my little one's preschool class in lieu of candy for Valentine's Day. The stamps would not stand up to long-term use, but at the price it clearly was not meant to. As a craft item it would not work. As a party favor however, I give it two thumbs up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All worked great!
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mmellega
 
Please wait while more information about mmellega is loaded.
Additional information about mmellega could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to take the outer plastic off all of them (They are individually wrapped) Then I tried both ends of each & they all worked. The stamps are different, some are red, some pink, some have red caps, pink caps & white cap sides. Some are lips, hearts, etc multiple designs. They were great for my small son's daycare Valentines day party. We gave them on the memo pads (used double sided sticky tape on memo pad & stuck a stamper on each pad).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun self-inking stamps
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ProfCJ
 
Please wait while more information about ProfCJ is loaded.
Additional information about ProfCJ could not be loaded.
from Sunny AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made great Valentine's Day treats. I was surprised how tiny they are, smaller than a tube of Chapstick, so watch objects around small children and pets. We bought them to give away for a first grade party. The kids loved them. They stamp four different images, the end of the stick has the stamp, so two images per stick. They are self-inking. Each stick is shrink wrapped and they are difficult to open, but otherwise, these are a lot of fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T07:17:10.787-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.