Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For my classroom, they are too small for the younger students.
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starwitch is loaded.
Additional information about starwitch could not be loaded.
from Yakima, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for Valentines Day Goodie Bags, unfortunately the kids I was teaching that day were 2nd graders and they were too young for the size of the stampers. These are definitely for the older kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRio is loaded.
Additional information about JenRio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Will work perfectly for the small space on raffle tickets. Glad I saw these as I had been looking all over at stores and couldn't find this size stamp anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to put in valentines treat bags.
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmommaj is loaded.
Additional information about twinmommaj could not be loaded.
from San DIego
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I only tried one but worked just fine. They are tiny. perfect for kinders hands.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pass of this item
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommadibart is loaded.
Additional information about Mommadibart could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ink seemed very light, kids disappointed (used as prizes in a classroom game)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Valentine Two-Sided Stampers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little stamps!!! Perfect!!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LesAnn3 is loaded.
Additional information about LesAnn3 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these stampers since my daughter was in first grade, she is now in fourth. I love them and the kids seem to also love them. They can be used for making cards, scrapbooks, art projects, crafts! Endless possibilities with these stamps! I also always buy the little Valentine notepads to go with them. I love Oriental Trading!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jewells0607 is loaded.
Additional information about jewells0607 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stampers are cute and my 2-yr old and 4-yr old loved them but the ink doesn't last long and some of them came apart (like one end of the stamper came out of the holder). I planned to give them out with valentines but underestimated shipping so the girls just play with them at home. I think the quality matches the price and they get the job done. At least there are 48 if some of them break!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for class handout
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDinCA is loaded.
Additional information about KDinCA could not be loaded.
from Petaluma, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stampers are VERY small which was expected since they are called "mini". About half of the stamps were so tiny and smudged you couldn't tell what they are. I'd buy again with if you only got the "good" stamps but likely wouldn't knowing some of them are duds.
Pros: not candy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The purchase was good.
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosiejo is loaded.
Additional information about Rosiejo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stampers are rather on the small side. Would have preferred a larger stamp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little stampers
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute and very little. I thought they would be a little bigger, but they worked for what we needed them for. The kids had a good time stamping to see what it was going to come out as.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good party favor!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zen2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Zen2014 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is an inexpensive novelty item. I liked it for my little one's preschool class in lieu of candy for Valentine's Day. The stamps would not stand up to long-term use, but at the price it clearly was not meant to. As a craft item it would not work. As a party favor however, I give it two thumbs up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T17:00:08.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.