Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
58 of 67(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
58 of 67(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
58 of 67(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no problems here
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
2lilmonkez
 
Please wait while more information about 2lilmonkez is loaded.
Additional information about 2lilmonkez could not be loaded.
from Lewisburg, WV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these little stampers for the price and for the amount you get. We purchased for treat bags and for a girls basketball team. My daughter thinks they are great too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute valentine party gift
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
GloMac
 
Please wait while more information about GloMac is loaded.
Additional information about GloMac could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stampers were really small but they were for little kids so I'm sure the size didn't matter. They were big enough to see the stamp and create cute designs with. The kids loved them ages 4-8 yrs old. The best part is the amount you get for the money you pay. There were no defective stamps in our set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
griggslk
 
Please wait while more information about griggslk is loaded.
Additional information about griggslk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my kids valentines goodie bags that they will be giving to their classes. I paired it w/the little Valentine notebooks. Great choice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little stampers
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mmmgoodness
 
Please wait while more information about mmmgoodness is loaded.
Additional information about mmmgoodness could not be loaded.
from Mount Sidney, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute and very little. I thought they would be a little bigger, but they worked for what we needed them for. The kids had a good time stamping to see what it was going to come out as.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good party favor!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Zen2014
 
Please wait while more information about Zen2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Zen2014 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is an inexpensive novelty item. I liked it for my little one's preschool class in lieu of candy for Valentine's Day. The stamps would not stand up to long-term use, but at the price it clearly was not meant to. As a craft item it would not work. As a party favor however, I give it two thumbs up!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All worked great!
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mmellega
 
Please wait while more information about mmellega is loaded.
Additional information about mmellega could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to take the outer plastic off all of them (They are individually wrapped) Then I tried both ends of each & they all worked. The stamps are different, some are red, some pink, some have red caps, pink caps & white cap sides. Some are lips, hearts, etc multiple designs. They were great for my small son's daycare Valentines day party. We gave them on the memo pads (used double sided sticky tape on memo pad & stuck a stamper on each pad).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun self-inking stamps
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ProfCJ
 
Please wait while more information about ProfCJ is loaded.
Additional information about ProfCJ could not be loaded.
from Sunny AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made great Valentine's Day treats. I was surprised how tiny they are, smaller than a tube of Chapstick, so watch objects around small children and pets. We bought them to give away for a first grade party. The kids loved them. They stamp four different images, the end of the stick has the stamp, so two images per stick. They are self-inking. Each stick is shrink wrapped and they are difficult to open, but otherwise, these are a lot of fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such Creativity
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchool
 
Please wait while more information about TSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TSchool could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 4 sets so we had enough for all to use them. The children loved using these stampers!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tiny but cute
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tsmom2
 
Please wait while more information about tsmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about tsmom2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stamps themselves are really small but they worked well and were a good addition to the valentines goodie bag we did....I think the kids will love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
thimble
 
Please wait while more information about thimble is loaded.
Additional information about thimble could not be loaded.
Used these for a Girl Scouts activity. The girls loved them. The stamped image is really small so a bit difficult to put just the right pressure to get the image stamped correctly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.