Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are spectactular!!!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PageantsRGreat is loaded.
Additional information about PageantsRGreat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were even better than I had hoped. Love them!!!! Wish I could find the same thing with shamrocks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Glittering Hanging Hearts
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HighdesertLynne is loaded.
Additional information about HighdesertLynne could not be loaded.
from Victorville, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This lovely glittering hearts décor was a nice addition to our tenth anniversary décor. Since it was larger than expected we hang it in the entryway between our kitchen and family room and it made for a great distinction in the spaces for our guests. As other reviewers noted, we had to bend some of the hearts to get rid of folds, but that was easy. Most hang properly and straightened out over the two days before the party. Our party was a great success and the hearts are still hanging nearly three weeks afterward, because they are so festive and lovely.
Pros: quality, Assembly, february anniversary
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big statement, easy to set up.
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blueneptune146 is loaded.
Additional information about blueneptune146 could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, Va
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these ceiling banners. They're so easy to set up. I have mine set up on a drop ceiling in the break room at work. I've previously hung individual ceiling decorations and it takes forever to hang each one. I only have to connect these banners to the ceiling in two places and it gives me coverage across 12 feet of ceiling. I don't have to spend hours going up and down an ladder to get this displayed.
The only thing i wish this product had differently would be the end of the banner. It's made of cardboard and I feel that it'll wear thin if not break after a few uses. I plan to use these decorations year after year so that's a quality issue. Probably won't be a problem if you're using these one time only.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRock is loaded.
Additional information about BRock could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We hung 6 of these strands across the ceiling of our Sunday school class - and it was stunning! Really love this decoration - and so easy to put up. It makes quite a statement without a lot of effort.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought it would be
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTLS is loaded.
Additional information about TTLS could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Glad I ordered two of these. The hearts were spaced so far apart and radomly placed, we took the hearts off of the second one to add to the first.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitten65 is loaded.
Additional information about kitten65 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating larger areas and economical!
Pros: price, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hawkeyevirginia is loaded.
Additional information about hawkeyevirginia could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great buy. The 'banners' were longer and bigger than I expected and looked very pretty hanging from a 12' tall ceiling. I used 5 of them in a 50' long building and they filled in perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long and covers a large area
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4workparty is loaded.
Additional information about 4workparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for work party. Everyone love it! I bought 2 but only needed one because it covered the entire area over the tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGinNY is loaded.
Additional information about JGinNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I opted not to hang this from the ceiling. I ran it across the valance to my vertical blinds on a large picture window. It looked amazing. The hearts hung in clusters at two foot intervals. It wasn't the same effect as hanging from the ceiling, but it looked fabulous. I would recommend that you purchase several for an overly large space if hanging from the ceiling. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful in our preschool hallway!
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doit is loaded.
Additional information about doit could not be loaded.
from Larned, Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschoolers loved it as they entered the school.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T06:46:12.303-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_464, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.