Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are spectactular!!!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
PageantsRGreat
 
Please wait while more information about PageantsRGreat is loaded.
Additional information about PageantsRGreat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were even better than I had hoped. Love them!!!! Wish I could find the same thing with shamrocks!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and Festive
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyfulToo
 
Please wait while more information about JoyfulToo is loaded.
Additional information about JoyfulToo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter teaches elementary school, and I have bought a few of these types of ceiling decorations for various holidays/seasons for her classroom. Hanging just two of these can set the entire decor tone! And the kids (5th graders) love to walk in and see them. These decorations are so easy and fast to hang up and to take down, and simple to store. Teachers have a lot to do, and not much time to do it, so these simple and quick fixes are a real life saver.
Pros: easy to use and store
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
gsugin
 
Please wait while more information about gsugin is loaded.
Additional information about gsugin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my classroom. They are so cute! I don't think you'll be disappointed. Its almost March and they're still up..haha. I actually was looking for the same thing but with possible shamrocks...but they dont have anything as cute. I would definately buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
hawkeyevirginia
 
Please wait while more information about hawkeyevirginia is loaded.
Additional information about hawkeyevirginia could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great buy. The 'banners' were longer and bigger than I expected and looked very pretty hanging from a 12' tall ceiling. I used 5 of them in a 50' long building and they filled in perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long and covers a large area
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
4workparty
 
Please wait while more information about 4workparty is loaded.
Additional information about 4workparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for work party. Everyone love it! I bought 2 but only needed one because it covered the entire area over the tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JGinNY
 
Please wait while more information about JGinNY is loaded.
Additional information about JGinNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I opted not to hang this from the ceiling. I ran it across the valance to my vertical blinds on a large picture window. It looked amazing. The hearts hung in clusters at two foot intervals. It wasn't the same effect as hanging from the ceiling, but it looked fabulous. I would recommend that you purchase several for an overly large space if hanging from the ceiling. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful in our preschool hallway!
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
doit
 
Please wait while more information about doit is loaded.
Additional information about doit could not be loaded.
from Larned, Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschoolers loved it as they entered the school.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big bang
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Miata94M
 
Please wait while more information about Miata94M is loaded.
Additional information about Miata94M could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayen, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So simple to putup and makes a big impact in no time flat!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
partiplnr
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
partiplnr
 
Please wait while more information about partiplnr is loaded.
Additional information about partiplnr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved by everyone. We took one and tacked it in the middle and it looked great over the pass-thru for the kitchen. The only negative was that some of the heart were wrinkled and creased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely look!
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Knghtshade
 
Please wait while more information about Knghtshade is loaded.
Additional information about Knghtshade could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Of course the ends came off but with a small fix it looked wonderful! I am not sure I could or would hang this by the string but other then that its really a great item. I would plan on buying it again.
Pros: fantastic look, everyone loved it, got rave reviews
Cons: quality a little bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.