Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For The Money and Really Great Customer Service
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
retiredrnc
 
Please wait while more information about retiredrnc is loaded.
Additional information about retiredrnc could not be loaded.
from Central N.J.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rec'd these several days before my St Paddy's party with some mugs broken. Called cust. svc. and they took care of the problem promptly, making sure I would get the replacements in time for my party. True to their word, I rec'd the replacements the day before they were needed. My guests each got 1 to take home with them filled with approprate candies. They made a great display centerpiece on the table and my guests were very pleased that they got to take them home. Good purchase. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great customer service, prompt shipping, guests loved them
Cons: packaging could be better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good St Patrick party glasses
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PABJ
 
Please wait while more information about PABJ is loaded.
Additional information about PABJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Great glasses for a St Pat's party. I actually was able to wash them afterwards and now have them for next year.
Pros: quality, washable/re-usable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 pc. Shamrock design plastic mugs
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
2014LA
 
Please wait while more information about 2014LA is loaded.
Additional information about 2014LA could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these mugs last week to give out to co-workers for St. Patrick's Day on the 17th of this month. They came in 3 days, very fast & all the mugs were great; none were broken & I love the clear green plastic with the white shamrock design. I plan to fill with candy & play gold coins. Next year I will order two sets, since I know they are of good quality & a generous size. I know everyone will ♥ them and I definitely recommend these for party drink mugs or candy jars. I love Oriental Trading Company, such nice novelty items and a wonderful shipping department.
Pros: quality, design size packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DoctorC
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorC is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorC could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to replace a couple of cheap plastic glasses for St. Patty's. I got a DOZEN, which is great! The size is medium. It is brittle plastic, but we haven't broken any yet. Even if we did, they are pretty cheap to replace. They are a great addition to my holiday!
Pros: color, shamrock logos
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Festive
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
JaPo
 
Please wait while more information about JaPo is loaded.
Additional information about JaPo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with the mugs. Nice size and each arrived protected by an individual sleeve. None were damaged. They'll be good fun for St. Paddy's Day!
Pros: quality, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No need for food coloring...
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Wxwiz2000
 
Please wait while more information about Wxwiz2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Wxwiz2000 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the mugs. Will be using them at our party tonight!
Pros: quality, it's "green"!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Mugs
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
The mugs were great. Good size for all kinds of drinks. Kids and adults liked them. Will definitely use them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: 2 arrived cracked at the seam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Irish5
 
Please wait while more information about Irish5 is loaded.
Additional information about Irish5 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the cups, just what I am looking for to display small dolls I collect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
GreenBlazer3
 
Please wait while more information about GreenBlazer3 is loaded.
Additional information about GreenBlazer3 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for both use as well as handout during ST Patrick's Day event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2010
Customer avatar
arkierns
 
Please wait while more information about arkierns is loaded.
Additional information about arkierns could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I own a candy store and these were in my St Patrick's Day display. I have purchased these before and think they are definetly worth the money. I love to shop OTC. Terrific products, good prices, and great customer service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.