Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
St. Patrick's Day Plastic Mugs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for floats
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mattbetty is loaded.
Additional information about mattbetty could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
We sold root beer floats at our fundraiser dance and these mugs were perfect! Solid plastic, no leaks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good fun for the price!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyEast is loaded.
Additional information about LadyEast could not be loaded.
from Southeast MN
We purchased these for our St Patrick's Day celebration at our VFW service club. It just made the party that much more fun, the patrons got to keep them if they wanted to. Going to get more for next year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shamrock Fun!
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenMc22 is loaded.
Additional information about KarenMc22 could not be loaded.
from Highland, CA
These cups were a hit at our party! Always fun to have festive cups instead of just a plain cup. A couple of them had tiny scratches on the lip of the cup, but not enough that they weren't usable. I always order fun things from Oriental!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but be careful
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alderamy is loaded.
Additional information about Alderamy could not be loaded.
from Texas
These were a big hit at the party however one cup arrived with a hole in the bottom spewing wine all over my kitchen floor. Definitely recommend testing them out first.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality, hole in one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Mugs
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoRaeE is loaded.
Additional information about JoRaeE could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
These are good, sturdy plastic mugs and they hold a nice amount of stuff. I used them for candies to hand out as gifts at work. Everyone loved them! Nice size even for adults.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Solution
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about irishcook is loaded.
Additional information about irishcook could not be loaded.
from Coronado, CA
How do you decorate a St Patrick's Dinner for adults? This is a perfect solution and made the difference in my table decor. I filled them with candy and they made perfect party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my St. Patty's party!
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what I was looking for! Having a St. Patty's Day party next month and wanted souvenir beer mugs. These are the perfect size - not too big, not too small! And super cute.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little party gift
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityDir is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityDir could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Gave these out to nursing home resident during Saint Patrick party. They were a big hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for St. Patty's Day!
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyShopping is loaded.
Additional information about PartyShopping could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be really fun for out St. Patrick's Day party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bevie0317 is loaded.
Additional information about bevie0317 could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
My birthday is on St. Patrick's Day. These mugs were perfect for party favors. Thank you.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T14:27:25.146-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_46, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.