Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Healthcare Gift
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Masonboy
 
Please wait while more information about Masonboy is loaded.
Additional information about Masonboy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome quality !! I work as a Nursing House Supervisor and have to have many gifts to hand out and this was perfect, both in quality and in price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angel was perfect as a "thank you" for those who walked for a loved one that is living with ALS.
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Troubles
 
Please wait while more information about Troubles is loaded.
Additional information about Troubles could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little angel was welcome by all the participants in the walk for ALS. Many said they could wear it every day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value for the price, very attractive.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
1530
 
Please wait while more information about 1530 is loaded.
Additional information about 1530 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the angel pins for this year's officers of my organization to symbolize my theme and motto for the year, which is "Love One Another". They are stylish and attractive and have a look of quality. I am very pleased with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet little keepsake
PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaScout
 
Please wait while more information about MamaScout is loaded.
Additional information about MamaScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice pin to gift as a memento. We gave it to graduating seniors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product for the money
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Misspatty
 
Please wait while more information about Misspatty is loaded.
Additional information about Misspatty could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed pins for my women's group, we are patty's angel's the pin is crome with angel and a red stone.
Perfect'
Igive it 5 stars
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute "Thank-yous"
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
comptchr
 
Please wait while more information about comptchr is loaded.
Additional information about comptchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for angel pins to give to the staff at an assisted living facility where my mother resides. I wanted an angel holding a heart and one that was large enough to be seen. This one fit the bill, & the price was great - since I needed about 40. I revised/wrote a poem with an angel in the background. I'm going to attach the pins to the poem cards to present to the staff for their compassion & dedication.
Pros: concept portrayal
Cons: possibly quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLEASED!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GRUMPYMAB
 
Please wait while more information about GRUMPYMAB is loaded.
Additional information about GRUMPYMAB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAVE "NO" COMPLAINTS OR EVER BEEN UNHAPPY WITH ANYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Charming!
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Sammie
from Pittsburgh PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving my purchase. The quality for the price was much more than I expected. These were purchased to give to the ladies in our Folk Choir along with the swirl heart lollipop for Valentine's Day and I'm sure they will love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Angels
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Deeds
 
Please wait while more information about Deeds is loaded.
Additional information about Deeds could not be loaded.
from Kings Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these angels, they are adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice pins
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
mkleinfehn
 
Please wait while more information about mkleinfehn is loaded.
Additional information about mkleinfehn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these and put them on a card with an angel poem, and distributed them to friends and family who came to the visitation and/or funeral for my mother who loved angels. They are a nice size, and good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.