Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Angel with Gemstone Heart Pins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Valentine remembrance
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about midwestcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about midwestcrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this to give to the women at my bible study group for Valentine's Day. They're a very nice gift for occasions such as this when you don't want a big gift, just a small remembrance.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gits for Valentine's Day
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to our choir members. The are very nice, well made and a reasonable price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Afterthought
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadKKEliz is loaded.
Additional information about LadKKEliz could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
I had bought these for our Luminary Service at work for the families of the deceased.
Very well received and I didn't have any left to spare!
*I will definitely order more from OTC in the future!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ugly
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ynaffitny is loaded.
Additional information about ynaffitny could not be loaded.
The angels were a lot bigger than I expected and they look ugly. The picture is cute but, when I received them the faces are not very pleasant looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OK
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nilequeen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nilequeen1 could not be loaded.
from Horsham PA
Hi. Glad to let people know what a great company you are. I have purchased (over the last few years) at least 600-800 of the Angel Pins and the small bags( which I use for the pins), This is my random act of kindness....when I see someone kind and patience or afflicted in any way, I present them a Guardian Angel in the bag. Also, new born babies or very small child, I tell the parents to pin it on the carrier or the visor of the car. Your product makes it easier for me, as I know its value and from a reputable company.
These pins bring such joyful, tearful and appreciative responses. "Thank You" for your part in this very meaningful gesture. Mary S. ,Horsham, PA 19044
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So ugly.
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Connorsmia is loaded.
Additional information about Connorsmia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was hoping for a small angel. It is big and does not look like an angel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marthamartha is loaded.
Additional information about marthamartha could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for guessing the correct saint. I was surprised at how pretty they were ffor the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angel was perfect as a "thank you" for those who walked for a loved one that is living with ALS.
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troubles is loaded.
Additional information about Troubles could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little angel was welcome by all the participants in the walk for ALS. Many said they could wear it every day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value for the price, very attractive.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1530 is loaded.
Additional information about 1530 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the angel pins for this year's officers of my organization to symbolize my theme and motto for the year, which is "Love One Another". They are stylish and attractive and have a look of quality. I am very pleased with them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet little keepsake
PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaScout is loaded.
Additional information about MamaScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice pin to gift as a memento. We gave it to graduating seniors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T19:17:41.512-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_448, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.