Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute pups
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
sugar
 
Please wait while more information about sugar is loaded.
Additional information about sugar could not be loaded.
from Alabama
I wanted something for my 1st grade class and so I ordered these pups for V-Day. Oh my goodness, they are just too cute!!
I love them because they can have them year round. Only the heart signals valentine's day.
LOVE THEM!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
StudioQ
 
Please wait while more information about StudioQ is loaded.
Additional information about StudioQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were as expected. Cute little puppies
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Puppies
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead1949
 
Please wait while more information about Redhead1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhead1949 could not be loaded.
from Leominster, MA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do floral designs, recently Valentine's Day arrangements, and with each arrangement I give a small box of chocolates and a small stuffed animal. These little puppies were perfect! They were well made too. I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Valentine Gift!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
NorthernMichiganGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NorthernMichiganGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NorthernMichiganGirl could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Saw these in the catalogue and decided to order them even though some of the reviews weren't great, and I'm really glad I did! These little pups are the perfect little Valentine gift! I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but Small
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
TinyTots
 
Please wait while more information about TinyTots is loaded.
Additional information about TinyTots could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We had bought these for a school fundraiser to raise money for The Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation to sell for Sweetest Day. They are very cute in person, although they are VERY small. Most that we received were in perfect condition, although a few were damaged (missing hearts, rips in the fabric. stuffing coming out, etc.).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
zenersan
 
Please wait while more information about zenersan is loaded.
Additional information about zenersan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Perfect gift for my twins to give their classmates for Valentine's Day. Only bummer was that I was shorted one dog in my order so I had to try and explain to my 2 1/2 year old twins why they would have to share one and not get their own. I'm sure this would have been corrected by Oriental Trading but I did not open the package until the night before and it was too late to do anything to fix the problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for the price
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Mellee
 
Please wait while more information about Mellee is loaded.
Additional information about Mellee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the kids that will possibly be at our wedding reception. Since the kids are of varying ages, it was a challenge to find something that would work for all of the rather large group. The puppys are cute, although some of them were not stiched very well and two of the 24 I bought were losing their front legs! Overall though, I'm happy with the purchase - the pups are so cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Goodie Bags
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
PeppaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PeppaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PeppaMommy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute. Both boys and girls liked these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
rdk1
 
Please wait while more information about rdk1 is loaded.
Additional information about rdk1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute. I was completely satisfied with the quality and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
raggedyanne810
 
Please wait while more information about raggedyanne810 is loaded.
Additional information about raggedyanne810 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out to be the cutest little dogs I have purchased as gifts for my students. Great quality, each dog was unique and everyone thought they were a great gift. Definitely a great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.