Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pups!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyShopper16 is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyShopper16 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these puppies to give to my students for Valentine's Day! They were a real hit! They are adorable pups and the quality for the price was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little gifts
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melzy82 is loaded.
Additional information about Melzy82 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase for my daughter to give out to friends on Valentine's Day. They were a hit with the kids!!!!
Pros: quality, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable puppies
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dearmom is loaded.
Additional information about Dearmom could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with these puppies. Bigger than expected which was great and their paws can hold a small item if you wanted to add something. The little hearts could have been more shapely but never the less I think their adorable and perfect for my occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mckin is loaded.
Additional information about Mckin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I work for a school and this was for a project for the kids and it was a success.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lavendercrush is loaded.
Additional information about lavendercrush could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these as wedding favors for the younger kids. They were much smaller than expected. Out of the twelve stuffed dogs that arrived in the shipment, only three of them were deemed "okay" to give as gifts. The rest had very noticeable imperfections and/or deformities -for example: crooked eyes, seams coming apart, or even sharp edges protruding from face (near the eyes). I guess you get what you pay for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I thought
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fulg is loaded.
Additional information about fulg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute puppies were just what my daughter wanted for her party. The quality was better than I expected. Some of the faces were squished but they were easily adjusted by squeezing the eyes into the head.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StudioQ is loaded.
Additional information about StudioQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were as expected. Cute little puppies
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Puppies
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redhead1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Redhead1949 could not be loaded.
from Leominster, MA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do floral designs, recently Valentine's Day arrangements, and with each arrangement I give a small box of chocolates and a small stuffed animal. These little puppies were perfect! They were well made too. I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Valentine Gift!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NorthernMichiganGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NorthernMichiganGirl could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Saw these in the catalogue and decided to order them even though some of the reviews weren't great, and I'm really glad I did! These little pups are the perfect little Valentine gift! I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but Small
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinyTots is loaded.
Additional information about TinyTots could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We had bought these for a school fundraiser to raise money for The Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation to sell for Sweetest Day. They are very cute in person, although they are VERY small. Most that we received were in perfect condition, although a few were damaged (missing hearts, rips in the fabric. stuffing coming out, etc.).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T09:26:08.151-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_435, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.