Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crowd pleaser
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
tripletsaunt
 
Please wait while more information about tripletsaunt is loaded.
Additional information about tripletsaunt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have bought these cups several years and used them for our church Valentine dinner. Everyone loves them and usually takes them home. The are not as thick/sturdy as the name brand cups but I'm not paying that price either.
WE love them and will order them next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mrssew1
 
Please wait while more information about mrssew1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrssew1 could not be loaded.
from Mithcellville, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these cups to fill with valentine's goodies instead of boxes or bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
SidneyMom
 
Please wait while more information about SidneyMom is loaded.
Additional information about SidneyMom could not be loaded.
from Sidney, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were good for a one time use. They were not really sturdy and got smushed easily by kids grabbing them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's OK
PostedMay 9, 2010
Customer avatar
lafl76
 
Please wait while more information about lafl76 is loaded.
Additional information about lafl76 could not be loaded.
from Sabana Grande, Puerto Rico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plastic cups looks fine, and I'm very sure that it will fulfill its purpose in the next Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too flimsy
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
DeeDeeB
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDeeB is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDeeB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These cups did work, after a fashion, but I'd really rather have purchased a sturdier cup. These smash so easily.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaper than wal-mart
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
KO74
 
Please wait while more information about KO74 is loaded.
Additional information about KO74 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
That is why I bought them, but the quality was also cheaper. It got the job done to pass out for kids party, but when others can be used washed and reused. I am not sure if these could hold up, they are more like a SOLO cup, if not flimsier.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
tree6
 
Please wait while more information about tree6 is loaded.
Additional information about tree6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute cups that hold 16oz are great for any party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not For Drinking
PostedFebruary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
MOM
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't recommend for drinking. Cups are to thin.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good color
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
layla
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color of these cups was a pretty red color. But they were weak plastic and hard to drink out of because they would squish when you grab them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cups
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Quietgirlie99
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happy with my purchase of the cups. They looked just like the picture!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.