Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the adults
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
marchingbandmom
 
Please wait while more information about marchingbandmom is loaded.
Additional information about marchingbandmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the adult fans in for our marching band compitions. They match the theme of the show this year. We had a lot of fun with them.. They do come apart if twirled to hard, but we didn't care. The band students were jealous. I should have gotten more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Polite Noise Makers!
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Artemis
 
Please wait while more information about Artemis is loaded.
Additional information about Artemis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We added these to goodie bags for a 6 year old party and they were a hit! They are small for small hands and while they are technically a noise maker, they are not harsh and the parents enjoyed them too. We bought several bags and only found 2 defective ones.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Expensive for what you get.
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
midoripup
 
Please wait while more information about midoripup is loaded.
Additional information about midoripup could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this as a maybe giveaway for a booth since next year is the year of the dragon. I read the description so I expected them to be small.
They are cute and cool looking but a wee bit pricy for $0.42 each.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Blondie7
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought, should have paid more attention to the description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some were broken
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
momnthree
 
Please wait while more information about momnthree is loaded.
Additional information about momnthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasn't happy with these, they were smaller then expected and some were broken. I wouldn't recommend them for children under 3 or kids over 9.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
1Jaws
 
Please wait while more information about 1Jaws is loaded.
Additional information about 1Jaws could not be loaded.
from Austin,TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children had fun making their own "music"!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
acceptable product
PostedMay 21, 2010
Customer avatar
ginabobina73
 
Please wait while more information about ginabobina73 is loaded.
Additional information about ginabobina73 could not be loaded.
from so cal
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these work great but the quality could be a little better. on some, the center part pops out from the outer ring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids will like them
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
crew4u
 
Please wait while more information about crew4u is loaded.
Additional information about crew4u could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to my child's classroom. for Chinese New Year. They are great for the elementary school age kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
noisemakers
PostedDecember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
babblingurl
 
Please wait while more information about babblingurl is loaded.
Additional information about babblingurl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were smaller than I had expected. Also, the silver dragon doesn't show up as nicely as the black one.
I think of the 120 that I ordered though, I only had about 5 broken ones that were missing one of the two beads that hits the middle section to create the noise.
They shipped quickly! =)
For the price, they're a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Price
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Shop2Party
 
Please wait while more information about Shop2Party is loaded.
Additional information about Shop2Party could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very cute; however, a few of them were missing the beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.