Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Mail Boxes
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Room Mom
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these require so little assembly, to have such a cute box. The lid is removeable so larger cards can be placed in there with a handle. I taped the bottom for extra support, because you never know just how much stuff the kids will pack .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
YaYaX4
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaX4 is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaX4 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really love these boxes for our classroom Valentine's day party in kindergarten. The boxes are big enough to hold plenty of cards and candies and they are sturdy. The children love having their very own 'mailboxes' to take home and the fact that each one has a handle makes them easy for little hands to carry. I would highly recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TXBoss
 
Please wait while more information about TXBoss is loaded.
Additional information about TXBoss could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I manage a hotel and order frequently for holiday parties or our monthly luncheons to acknowledge birthdays or anniversaries
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Card Boxes
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Earhart
 
Please wait while more information about Earhart is loaded.
Additional information about Earhart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy this product every year as mailboxes for my students on Valentine's Day. It keeps all the cards organize and with no mess with each owner and the process of delivery is made fast and simple. My Kindergarten students love them and they take them home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but poor quality
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
teach
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The idea is cute, but the product is not very sturdy. They ripped during the making of them and didn't last more than an hour once filled.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Time Saver!
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Jo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of having to collect shoe boxes or using "plain old" brown bags for kids to use for their valentines, I ordered these Valentine Card Boxes. They were very affordable, very good quality, and so easy to assemble that the children put them together themselves!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!!
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Yaya
from San Juan PR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use it for valentine's @ the school and was great!!!! All the students loved it!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine card boxes
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
cal
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit most size cards. My students loved the surprise of having their own little mail boxes on their desks. Easy to carry home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First Class!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
SFmom
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size, fits most cards. kids loved it. (Make sure you have time to assemble)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.