Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MinnesotaMama
 
Please wait while more information about MinnesotaMama is loaded.
Additional information about MinnesotaMama could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis. MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came exactly as described! I will look for these in other shapes again for the other holidays for sure! A++
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute heart squeezables
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
BlessedNHappy
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedNHappy is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedNHappy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my co-workers at a hospital as our shift can be busy most times. These would be a great "destressor" gift to remind them to take a lil break and give it a lil squeeze when feeling a bit overwhelmed.at work ;) Like that the pack comes in pink and red hearts and the face on it is nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Music2butterflies
 
Please wait while more information about Music2butterflies is loaded.
Additional information about Music2butterflies could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had to hide these so that they were not all gone in the first hour! With a trade show that lasted 5 hours these little guys were the star of our booth. Too cute! Perfect for the gift bags I made up to give away too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Squeezies
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucimoon
 
Please wait while more information about Lucimoon is loaded.
Additional information about Lucimoon could not be loaded.
from Port St Lucie, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THese made great goody bag inserts for our Character Education Awardees in February!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little kids love to squeeze these
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fancygoldfishtoo
 
Please wait while more information about fancygoldfishtoo is loaded.
Additional information about fancygoldfishtoo could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice price for a relaxable object. Some seemed a little firmer than others, but still good. Kids enjoyed choosing the color they wanted-red or purple/fuchsia. The smile faces were all well printed, clear, and not blemished.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but terrible smell
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Cares
 
Please wait while more information about Cares is loaded.
Additional information about Cares could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were cute but definitely not worth the money and also had a terrible smell that we could not get out. We sent them back to get a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and professional look
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Pendello
 
Please wait while more information about Pendello is loaded.
Additional information about Pendello could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, Kansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would have been nice if they came in all red or all pink packages
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Likely not to purchase again
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
boamel
 
Please wait while more information about boamel is loaded.
Additional information about boamel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased this item for a relaxation event at work and we still have almost all of them available as no one wanted them. They are much too small for an adults hand and most people who took one had to take a second to make it worth holding something. We purchased a different item at the exact same price and quantity-Neon Smile Face Stress Balls - Oriental Trading Company
Item: 16/951 and they were gone in a flash. I would possibly purchase them for a childrens party, but will not purchase again for adult relaxable ball.
Cons: not for adult sized hands
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Danae
 
Please wait while more information about Danae is loaded.
Additional information about Danae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as give way goodies for my son's Heart Party (successful open heart surgery). Everyone loved playing with them. They were small enough for the younger children. Will use the extras in my preschool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
 
Please wait while more information about AllfortheKids is loaded.
Additional information about AllfortheKids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as V-Day gifts. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.