Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light-up My Life
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
thebigcheese
 
Please wait while more information about thebigcheese is loaded.
Additional information about thebigcheese could not be loaded.
from IOWA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine gift bag item for the 3 year old preshool class. I did not check if they all lit up or not but they were sure cute!!!
Now that they are 1/2 price, I'm ordering them again for next year ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun bouncy ball with a little somethin' extra!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
designermama
 
Please wait while more information about designermama is loaded.
Additional information about designermama could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great little bouncy balls! About 2" in diameter, heavy for their size, bright red outside, 6 have pink hearts and 6 have red hearts inside. Some of them take a lot of force to get the light flashing inside. All of them worked though! They were a big hit at my 4-year-old daughter's preschool Valentine's Day party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MetuchenMom
 
Please wait while more information about MetuchenMom is loaded.
Additional information about MetuchenMom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The kids in my sons class loved it! The box comes with 6 Pink and 6 Red. The balls were fun and especially the BOYS in the class LOVED THEM
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy with Caution; Some may be defective
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SLP2
 
Please wait while more information about SLP2 is loaded.
Additional information about SLP2 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had 1/2 dz. or so that were defective. Oriental Trading sent out some replacements. There were more in that box that were defective. The ones that worked were a hit with the kids. I was disappointed that there were so many that did not work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Probably wouldn't buy again
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Keuka
 
Please wait while more information about Keuka is loaded.
Additional information about Keuka could not be loaded.
from Apex, nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for group of preschoolers. They had to be bounced quite hard to activate the light so not so good for inside play. Out if the 2 dozen 3 didn't light at all. Some needed to be bounced hard and repeatedly to get to work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some were Dead On Arrival and Smaller than expected...
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueRidgeMtnGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BlueRidgeMtnGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BlueRidgeMtnGirl could not be loaded.
from Boone, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So I loved the novelty of this product... a cute little heart ball for Valentines day. And I am glad I read the other reviews first so that I wasn't surprised when some of them were dead on arrival. We just returned from Asia, where these type of light up balls are pretty common to find, so I was surprised these were comparably smaller than ones we have bought before in Thailand. The ones we brought back worked much better and floated around in the ball...So these could use a lot more quality improvement for next year...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
school store favorite
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
TXschoolstorelady
 
Please wait while more information about TXschoolstorelady is loaded.
Additional information about TXschoolstorelady could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I purchased these to sell at our school store. The kids loved to play with them and they are a great seller. Only a few of them (approx 1 out of every dzn) did not work.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids Liked but not all worked
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
JandBsMom
 
Please wait while more information about JandBsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JandBsMom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Kids really liked these but 4 of the 12 didn't work when we recieved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Half were good
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ValentinesParty
 
Please wait while more information about ValentinesParty is loaded.
Additional information about ValentinesParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Out of 12, 7 of them actually light up. The quality of the ball is good, but the mechanism inside to light them up is not well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
heart will break hearts ??
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Pediatrics
 
Please wait while more information about Pediatrics is loaded.
Additional information about Pediatrics could not be loaded.
from Marin, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought several balls and toys for medical-dental mission to Vietnam. 36 balls and 7 do not light. What to do with the broken ones??? T
Pros: Child's Favorite, pretty
Cons: quality, some broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.