Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice bags
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
smiley25b
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very prettty bags that seem to be made well and priced affordably. Great for all sorts of small gifts- brides maids, female coworkers, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but needed purple
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
brideshower
 
Please wait while more information about brideshower is loaded.
Additional information about brideshower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice gift bags for the price. only complaint is that in the picture there was a purple bag. I needed purple but did not receive purple. Instead I received white, green, pink, red, and blue. I will save the colors that don't fit my event for something else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality, a little more work than I wanted
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
wowchips
 
Please wait while more information about wowchips is loaded.
Additional information about wowchips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to drop at off at customers office with holiday candy.
What I really liked - they are thin enough to be see through so we could put a business card in them and didn't have to do anything else like hole punch and tie it to the string. They were big enough to look substantial but not so much that it cost a fortune to fill them - about 10 - 15 chocolate kisses or 5-7 peanut butter cups look OK. Great quality for the price, clients loved them!
What I didn't like - each individual bag has two tags that have to removed. One you can pull off with your fingers but the other carefully had to be cut out with scissors so you didn't put a hole in the bag. We bought in large quantity so it was quite the project to take the tags off every single bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive but elegant
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
tiredmom1
 
Please wait while more information about tiredmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about tiredmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I get these to include in Operation Christmas Child boxes, and fill with small items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Lin49
 
Please wait while more information about Lin49 is loaded.
Additional information about Lin49 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are as I expected. The description and picture do them justice I thought. Very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SherbyD
 
Please wait while more information about SherbyD is loaded.
Additional information about SherbyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags to deliver my handmade jewelry and other beaded gifts. These are the PERFECT size and they are beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
jpsc
 
Please wait while more information about jpsc is loaded.
Additional information about jpsc could not be loaded.
from ST CLOUD MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bags with LED tea lights in for a wedding reception on the tables between floral arrangements. The jeweltone colors and embelishments on them will be the perfect unique touch that I was looking for.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ruda72
 
Please wait while more information about ruda72 is loaded.
Additional information about ruda72 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was going to use these for goody bags for my daughter's birthday party but decided to keep them for myself instead. They're perfect for special gifts for any occasion. They're so pretty and very well-made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bags
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JEMS
 
Please wait while more information about JEMS is loaded.
Additional information about JEMS could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute little gift bags that I used for packaging jewelry for a Holiday Bazaar. They worked well and looked nice. The "bejeweled" design is very subtle, and the rich colors of the mesh organza looked very festive.
Oriental Trading has great customer service. They shipped me a replacement package in time for the bazaar and the representative on the phone was extremely nice and very apologetic about their mistake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Sumi
 
Please wait while more information about Sumi is loaded.
Additional information about Sumi could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the sewing of the sequins and the beads were good on some, and bad on others. It also had a lot of loose string inside some of the bags. The drawstrings work well though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.