Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have already recomend this item!
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Geri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hug & Kiss bears are really cute. They are exactly what they say.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1st Time Buyer
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Tweety81373
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety81373 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety81373 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a little smaller than I had expected for what I need them for, so I used them for something else.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Falcorn
 
Please wait while more information about Falcorn is loaded.
Additional information about Falcorn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
what ever you do not buy these item or any other bears from this site. I bought a huge order of bears for a event i was doing for Valentines Day. We couldn't wait for the bears to come in and when they did we was crushed they was not the size that is said on the site and is also in poor Quality. I give this a Huge F for bears now there candy i give a sold B
Pros: none, there is no pros only cons
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, watch what u buy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would order again, however; be aware of the bows around the neck, they do not look nice and neat like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bears with missing parts
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
ck5958
 
Please wait while more information about ck5958 is loaded.
Additional information about ck5958 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My students picked these bears out. When we got them, some were missing arms, others were missing ears, and some legs. They are a great price, but I didnt know the price meant missing parts. I might have persuaded them to get different bears.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
An "Okay title"
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Jo
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in the size of these bears once I received them. They were extremely tiny. The picture is very deceiving. They are cute, but almost too small to really be anything worthwhile.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase for gifts
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Carmen
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these bears to my granddaughter. I put them in gifts I gave to my friends for Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Woodway Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cuter than expected! Seem to be made well, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soooo cute. I added hugs and kisses in mini bags.
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Garbee
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these little guys as my name tag holders CUTE
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloon stuffer
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Balloon Man
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bears grab attention and look great in balloons!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.