Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Mini Hugs & Kisses Stuffed Bears Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute valentine gift
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettybooping is loaded.
Additional information about Bettybooping could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great gift to use for a valentine gift bag
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute for the Price
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTC4ME is loaded.
Additional information about OTC4ME could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really cute sweet bears were the perfect favor size used at a Valentine party on a round table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Valentines Bears Will Steal Your Heart
PostedMarch 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopaholicSharon is loaded.
Additional information about shopaholicSharon could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA, USA
These mini Valentines bears are so cute. Were great for decorating my Valentines tree. Very well made. Each one was perfect. My grand-daughter loves them and so do I.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, very cute, nice size, well made, cute design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
almost great
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VoiceCoachLisaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about VoiceCoachLisaMarie could not be loaded.
from MEmphis, TN
I would have given this 5 stars but one of the bears was missing an arm. Since we were giving the entire bunch to our 4 grandkids we just laughed and gave it to them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greatgma6 is loaded.
Additional information about Greatgma6 could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
My granddaughter needed treats for her Valentine Party at school. I looked everywhere for something special. I found these little bears online. They were perfect. A nice treat and NO Sugar.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Serious2 is loaded.
Additional information about Serious2 could not be loaded.
from Napa County
I was so pleased that the bears were attractive, good quality, soft, and the size is what I expected. I liked that they weren’t too small.
I would definitely buy these again!
Pros: quality, nice size, soft
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bears
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Summer5 could not be loaded.
Good quality
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made.
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wannasue is loaded.
Additional information about wannasue could not be loaded.
from Oakland City,IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The little bears are perfect gifts for our church children. Well mad and the perfect size too!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: tiny
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linkin is loaded.
Additional information about Linkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Cute, cheap and perfect for our valentine's treat!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg1 is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg1 could not be loaded.
from Amelia, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Cute bears. Kids love them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T20:13:09.258-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_267, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.