Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute for the Price
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTC4ME is loaded.
Additional information about OTC4ME could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really cute sweet bears were the perfect favor size used at a Valentine party on a round table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bears
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkyblue is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkyblue could not be loaded.
from San diego
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cute bears for my daughters Valentine's Day party at school and her classmates loved them! I would definitely recommend them and would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many with distorted faces; missing eyes, arms hanging off (unsewed) half of the nose threads missing.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeasleyBob is loaded.
Additional information about BeasleyBob could not be loaded.
from sacramento, california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bears looked like they were made in a hurry and did not care what they looked like. I would have sent them back but there wasn't enough time. I will never order any type of stuffed animal or toy from you again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Made super cute additions to the valentine bags I made!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaShondaN is loaded.
Additional information about LaShondaN could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made a great addition to the valentine bags that I had made. They were just the right size for the valentine bags I bought from here as well. Everyone loved them and the price was perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for classroom gift
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmjhadden is loaded.
Additional information about Kmjhadden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something for either boy or girl that would fit in plastic "doggy bag" , to add with candy and these were perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
inexpensive gift
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about neannienan is loaded.
Additional information about neannienan could not be loaded.
from wayland, Ia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved them as a small gift, The kids seem to always love small gifts from OT
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1st Time Buyer
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweety81373 is loaded.
Additional information about Tweety81373 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a little smaller than I had expected for what I need them for, so I used them for something else.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Falcorn is loaded.
Additional information about Falcorn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
what ever you do not buy these item or any other bears from this site. I bought a huge order of bears for a event i was doing for Valentines Day. We couldn't wait for the bears to come in and when they did we was crushed they was not the size that is said on the site and is also in poor Quality. I give this a Huge F for bears now there candy i give a sold B
Pros: none, there is no pros only cons
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, watch what u buy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T00:50:29.371-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_267, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.