Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute for the Price
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTC4ME is loaded.
Additional information about OTC4ME could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really cute sweet bears were the perfect favor size used at a Valentine party on a round table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bears
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Summer5 could not be loaded.
Good quality
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute valentine gift
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettybooping is loaded.
Additional information about Bettybooping could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great gift to use for a valentine gift bag
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made.
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wannasue is loaded.
Additional information about wannasue could not be loaded.
from Oakland City,IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The little bears are perfect gifts for our church children. Well mad and the perfect size too!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linkin is loaded.
Additional information about Linkin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Cute, cheap and perfect for our valentine's treat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg1 is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg1 could not be loaded.
from Amelia, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Cute bears. Kids love them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alejo is loaded.
Additional information about Alejo could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year in a row that I order from Oriental Trading promotional items (plush bears) to give away for Valentines season. The products are of good quality at a very reasonable price. The ordering, shipping and customer service is simply outstanding.
Pros: quality, price, customer service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bears
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkyblue is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkyblue could not be loaded.
from San diego
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cute bears for my daughters Valentine's Day party at school and her classmates loved them! I would definitely recommend them and would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many with distorted faces; missing eyes, arms hanging off (unsewed) half of the nose threads missing.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeasleyBob is loaded.
Additional information about BeasleyBob could not be loaded.
from sacramento, california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bears looked like they were made in a hurry and did not care what they looked like. I would have sent them back but there wasn't enough time. I will never order any type of stuffed animal or toy from you again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Made super cute additions to the valentine bags I made!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaShondaN is loaded.
Additional information about LaShondaN could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These made a great addition to the valentine bags that I had made. They were just the right size for the valentine bags I bought from here as well. Everyone loved them and the price was perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T09:32:55.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_267, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.