Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedFebruary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
imtoxic
 
Please wait while more information about imtoxic is loaded.
Additional information about imtoxic could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. They were very inexpensive especially for the quantity. My daughter used these for her school Valentines and not only did she have fun filling them, but her classmates liked the bags. There are plenty left over for next year. I would definitely recommend these gift bags to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bags are very pretty
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DIANNE01
 
Please wait while more information about DIANNE01 is loaded.
Additional information about DIANNE01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for holiday event, they came nicely poackaged and with pretty designs
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SueFromMichigan
 
Please wait while more information about SueFromMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about SueFromMichigan could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for valentine themed bags for my horse treat business, and these are perfect. Will be looking for more themed bags for the rest of the year. Christmas ones are great too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Valentine Bags
PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Solmendo
 
Please wait while more information about Solmendo is loaded.
Additional information about Solmendo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I really love this bags, I used them for cookies and closed it with the love ticket shapes and the final result was a very cute presente.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Valentine Bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
KimmieH
 
Please wait while more information about KimmieH is loaded.
Additional information about KimmieH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were a great size. We used them for valentine grams for our middle school. We put the frog with embroidered hearts and several other items in the bag and it was absolutely cute. The kids loved them!!!
Pros: quality, loved the different designs of the bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LittlesMom
 
Please wait while more information about LittlesMom is loaded.
Additional information about LittlesMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Way cute and really big. Surprised because they didn't come with the twist ties to close the bags. I've never bought bags before that didn't have them included. No problem to use some ribbon that we already had, just a bit of surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Jessica0330
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica0330 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica0330 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We filled them with candy for a valentine party and they were so cute, the variety was great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY GOOD PRICE
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MARI1234
 
Please wait while more information about MARI1234 is loaded.
Additional information about MARI1234 could not be loaded.
from Milford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are big and they are a great price. I would definitely recommend this to anybody who has a party in February.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
RSQ1
 
Please wait while more information about RSQ1 is loaded.
Additional information about RSQ1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large bags at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bags!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
SuperMomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, large bags at a great price!! Love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.