Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to our reception tables
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LitlRitch
 
Please wait while more information about LitlRitch is loaded.
Additional information about LitlRitch could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these on the table around the centerpieces for our son's wedding. They were a very nice touch to add color to the plain white tablecloths. They are a very red color.
Yes, they are silk so they don't look like the real thing. But they were easy to handle and there are a lot in each bag. I have a lot left over. I guess I will have to throw a valentines party or something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Hottyharlow
 
Please wait while more information about Hottyharlow is loaded.
Additional information about Hottyharlow could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these for a project and they were cheaper than getting them at any stores, quality was just as good as any of the stores around me
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Littlelulu200
 
Please wait while more information about Littlelulu200 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlelulu200 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the flower girls and I think they'll do just fine. They're not as plastic-y as people were saying - they seem like regular old silk floral petals to me. They don't look any cheaper than any other silk petal I've seen. They'll work great for the wedding aisle or table tops. Who looks that closely at petals anyways?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dramatic impression.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a lovely shade. Great size for overall coverage.
These make a dramatic impression, and at 3cents each you can feel free not to skimp.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Wilson
 
Please wait while more information about Wilson is loaded.
Additional information about Wilson could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I just got married on Mother's Day and we knew right off the price for flowers would be over the top expensive. I wanted my flower girl to have a bright colored rose petals to toss along the aisle, but with price and the concern of the color staining my dress as I walked down, we opted for these beautiful red petals. They were perfect. The red color was bright and showed up so perfectly in photos. The venue was able to sweep them up with no problem and even commented on how easy the clean-up was.
Pros: quality, exact color shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kassie82111
 
Please wait while more information about kassie82111 is loaded.
Additional information about kassie82111 could not be loaded.
from Springfield Center ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely cheap cheap cheap . Looks like garbage
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bright red petals
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tntbrown07
 
Please wait while more information about tntbrown07 is loaded.
Additional information about tntbrown07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will look great mixed with the dark red we found locally
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good price but poor prodcuct
PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JazzyJ0
 
Please wait while more information about JazzyJ0 is loaded.
Additional information about JazzyJ0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these rose petals for my anniversary and they smell HORRIBLE. Really bad. Not sure why but I would not buy these from you guys again because of this.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenny100612
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny100612 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny100612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding. they are beautiful and will def work for what I need... Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MNCORONA
 
Please wait while more information about MNCORONA is loaded.
Additional information about MNCORONA could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 2 packages, total of 400 pcs. thinking this would be plenty but when I received the package they are super small and I am going to need more then 400pcs if I plan to do anything more then just use them for the flower girl. Could have done without wasting my money.
Cons: not worth it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.