Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 18(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dramatic impression.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a lovely shade. Great size for overall coverage.
These make a dramatic impression, and at 3cents each you can feel free not to skimp.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilson is loaded.
Additional information about Wilson could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I just got married on Mother's Day and we knew right off the price for flowers would be over the top expensive. I wanted my flower girl to have a bright colored rose petals to toss along the aisle, but with price and the concern of the color staining my dress as I walked down, we opted for these beautiful red petals. They were perfect. The red color was bright and showed up so perfectly in photos. The venue was able to sweep them up with no problem and even commented on how easy the clean-up was.
Pros: quality, exact color shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Service
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Braibranbri is loaded.
Additional information about Braibranbri could not be loaded.
from Mayaguez, PR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Fast Shipping. Product exactly as shown. I will recommend it.
Pros: quality
Cons: not cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smartee is loaded.
Additional information about smartee could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
These little gems are actually heart shaped which made them perfect for a 25th Anniversary party. Oriental Trading Co. is the best
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linnie2588 is loaded.
Additional information about Linnie2588 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Petals looked better in photo, when I got they were all stuffed in bag and folded over. Plus they were flatter than flat, looked so cheap. Plus they were pretty expensive for the quality I am returning and getting from a more quality place that I received samples from.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Rose Petals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work great for throwing flowers
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conscience is loaded.
Additional information about Conscience could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
The rose petals are not as bright red as i was hoping but great price
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not so great
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lala2008 is loaded.
Additional information about lala2008 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the price of these but when received I was thinking 300 pedals would be a lot but there smaller and it wasn't enough in the bag to do hardly anything with! Would definitely not buy them again!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not impressed
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tropicaltwist is loaded.
Additional information about Tropicaltwist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the red rose petals I ordered. It was the only thing in my shipment that I was disappointed with. They did not look as nice as they appear to be and there's not as many as I imagined there would be in the bag.
Cons: you can find better rose petals at a craft store
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Accent Piece
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCandyland is loaded.
Additional information about MsCandyland could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Rose pedals are a nice accent piece. When they were placed in the bag, however, it looks as though they were not placed in the bag neatly. Many we're bent. Look forward to ironing if you're like me lol.
Pros: pretty addition to a centerpiece
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hottyharlow is loaded.
Additional information about Hottyharlow could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these for a project and they were cheaper than getting them at any stores, quality was just as good as any of the stores around me
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T15:54:19.323-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.