Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
18 of 28(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dramatic impression.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a lovely shade. Great size for overall coverage.
These make a dramatic impression, and at 3cents each you can feel free not to skimp.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect color
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilson is loaded.
Additional information about Wilson could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I just got married on Mother's Day and we knew right off the price for flowers would be over the top expensive. I wanted my flower girl to have a bright colored rose petals to toss along the aisle, but with price and the concern of the color staining my dress as I walked down, we opted for these beautiful red petals. They were perfect. The red color was bright and showed up so perfectly in photos. The venue was able to sweep them up with no problem and even commented on how easy the clean-up was.
Pros: quality, exact color shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linnie2588 is loaded.
Additional information about Linnie2588 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Petals looked better in photo, when I got they were all stuffed in bag and folded over. Plus they were flatter than flat, looked so cheap. Plus they were pretty expensive for the quality I am returning and getting from a more quality place that I received samples from.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work great for throwing flowers
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conscience is loaded.
Additional information about Conscience could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
The rose petals are not as bright red as i was hoping but great price
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not so great
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lala2008 is loaded.
Additional information about lala2008 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the price of these but when received I was thinking 300 pedals would be a lot but there smaller and it wasn't enough in the bag to do hardly anything with! Would definitely not buy them again!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not impressed
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tropicaltwist is loaded.
Additional information about Tropicaltwist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the red rose petals I ordered. It was the only thing in my shipment that I was disappointed with. They did not look as nice as they appear to be and there's not as many as I imagined there would be in the bag.
Cons: you can find better rose petals at a craft store
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Accent Piece
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCandyland is loaded.
Additional information about MsCandyland could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Rose pedals are a nice accent piece. When they were placed in the bag, however, it looks as though they were not placed in the bag neatly. Many we're bent. Look forward to ironing if you're like me lol.
Pros: pretty addition to a centerpiece
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hottyharlow is loaded.
Additional information about Hottyharlow could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these for a project and they were cheaper than getting them at any stores, quality was just as good as any of the stores around me
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlelulu200 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlelulu200 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the flower girls and I think they'll do just fine. They're not as plastic-y as people were saying - they seem like regular old silk floral petals to me. They don't look any cheaper than any other silk petal I've seen. They'll work great for the wedding aisle or table tops. Who looks that closely at petals anyways?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kassie82111 is loaded.
Additional information about kassie82111 could not be loaded.
from Springfield Center ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely cheap cheap cheap . Looks like garbage
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T14:03:19.586-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.