Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
21 of 46(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
21 of 46(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
21 of 46(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to our reception tables
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LitlRitch
 
Please wait while more information about LitlRitch is loaded.
Additional information about LitlRitch could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these on the table around the centerpieces for our son's wedding. They were a very nice touch to add color to the plain white tablecloths. They are a very red color.
Yes, they are silk so they don't look like the real thing. But they were easy to handle and there are a lot in each bag. I have a lot left over. I guess I will have to throw a valentines party or something.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kassie82111
 
Please wait while more information about kassie82111 is loaded.
Additional information about kassie82111 could not be loaded.
from Springfield Center ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Absolutely cheap cheap cheap . Looks like garbage
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bright red petals
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tntbrown07
 
Please wait while more information about tntbrown07 is loaded.
Additional information about tntbrown07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will look great mixed with the dark red we found locally
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good price but poor prodcuct
PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JazzyJ0
 
Please wait while more information about JazzyJ0 is loaded.
Additional information about JazzyJ0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these rose petals for my anniversary and they smell HORRIBLE. Really bad. Not sure why but I would not buy these from you guys again because of this.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenny100612
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny100612 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny100612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding. they are beautiful and will def work for what I need... Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MNCORONA
 
Please wait while more information about MNCORONA is loaded.
Additional information about MNCORONA could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 2 packages, total of 400 pcs. thinking this would be plenty but when I received the package they are super small and I am going to need more then 400pcs if I plan to do anything more then just use them for the flower girl. Could have done without wasting my money.
Cons: not worth it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
UGLY
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Guesswho
 
Please wait while more information about Guesswho is loaded.
Additional information about Guesswho could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap looking very ugly very disappointed :/
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality- Not for a very formal event
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Kate2114
 
Please wait while more information about Kate2114 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate2114 could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my December wedding reception. I chose these to save money on flowers for my flower girl to throw.
The major issue I have for these, is the color. They are very red, firetruck red. I wish they were a little less obvious because I think they would look classier if they were a deeper red. They are a heavy-ish plastic material so do not choose these if you are having a very fancy wedding.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, color- too bright borders on cheesy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
mistynlott
 
Please wait while more information about mistynlott is loaded.
Additional information about mistynlott could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
didnt buy them for any reason they were greatly priced in the not so perfect section...pretty nice for fifty cents =)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
NavyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about NavyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about NavyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the rose petals when I opened the box. They looked plastic and cheap to me. I plan to return them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.