Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Village
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tom2golden is loaded.
Additional information about tom2golden could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Ordered for nursing home residents Valentines Day boxes. Great quality and totally enjoyed by the residents. Very cute bears.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Teddy Bears
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorse15 is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorse15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for donation to hospital children's unit. I'm sure the children will enjoy receiving them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy.
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FakeNameNoSpaces is loaded.
Additional information about FakeNameNoSpaces could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few bears had crooked noses, but they are adorable and I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Description not acurate
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCofield is loaded.
Additional information about GCofield could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Although the description of the product says "bean bag", that only applies to a small portion of the bear. They are stiff and not flexible as you would think a bean bag stuffed item would be. As much as I order from OT, this product was a disappointment.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it wa all good
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujurei is loaded.
Additional information about jujurei could not be loaded.
from chino hills ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
the products were for the los angeles childrens hospital . cancer unit. each year a team of volunteers get together to do something. this year it was a beach theme seeing how they cannot leave the hospital. I donated all items purchased to this cause.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, all products amazing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but...
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolPTO is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolPTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For some reason, I expected more. The bears are cute but... They could have been a little more plump. They are bearly 7 inches tall. I bought these to use as part of a Valentine's Day package. They did the job, but...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not many beans
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sscrafts is loaded.
Additional information about sscrafts could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like my bears. The colors are not faded at all. The size is perfect for birthday bags at church. I don't think they have enough beans in them to qualify them as beany bears.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product very popular
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ODON is loaded.
Additional information about ODON could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
These Pastel Bears were very popular during our Valentines fund raising event, comments like "So Cute!" and "Very Nice"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YaBaDaBaDoo is loaded.
Additional information about YaBaDaBaDoo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is really cute. I used it in a gift basket. Will be sure to order more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Precious
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears are really cute. Perfect for little hands and perfect for Easter and any Spring time event. I gvie these away for my Prayer Bear ministry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:21:18.375-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_233, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.