Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Village
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tom2golden is loaded.
Additional information about tom2golden could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Ordered for nursing home residents Valentines Day boxes. Great quality and totally enjoyed by the residents. Very cute bears.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for give aways
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flips is loaded.
Additional information about Flips could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great for the price - and great give away for our athletic event. The kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price point perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DannyJenny15 is loaded.
Additional information about DannyJenny15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the bears had blank spots.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small for the price. I can't even use them.
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wolfette2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Wolfette2012 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were delivered very quickly but for the price I paid they should have been much bigger. I am totally disappointed and can't even use them. I will have to give them away and take the loss. I expected better from your company.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Bears
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorilei is loaded.
Additional information about Lorilei could not be loaded.
from Marietta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bears to make girl and boy bears that I sell at local craft fairs. I put clothes on them and they sell very well. This is the third order that I have placed for these bears.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Teddy Bears
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorse15 is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorse15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for donation to hospital children's unit. I'm sure the children will enjoy receiving them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy.
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FakeNameNoSpaces is loaded.
Additional information about FakeNameNoSpaces could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few bears had crooked noses, but they are adorable and I was very happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Description not acurate
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCofield is loaded.
Additional information about GCofield could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Although the description of the product says "bean bag", that only applies to a small portion of the bear. They are stiff and not flexible as you would think a bean bag stuffed item would be. As much as I order from OT, this product was a disappointment.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it wa all good
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujurei is loaded.
Additional information about jujurei could not be loaded.
from chino hills ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
the products were for the los angeles childrens hospital . cancer unit. each year a team of volunteers get together to do something. this year it was a beach theme seeing how they cannot leave the hospital. I donated all items purchased to this cause.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, all products amazing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but...
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolPTO is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolPTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For some reason, I expected more. The bears are cute but... They could have been a little more plump. They are bearly 7 inches tall. I bought these to use as part of a Valentine's Day package. They did the job, but...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T19:23:53.244-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_233, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.