Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LindaV
 
Please wait while more information about LindaV is loaded.
Additional information about LindaV could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our PTO purchased these bears because they were on sale. We will use them in 2012 as part of our Valentine sacks that we make and sell to students and parents. They are cute and well made. They are not too big or not too small. They are just perfect for what we need. They are well made.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Pinky08
 
Please wait while more information about Pinky08 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinky08 could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute and adorable bears.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it wa all good
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jujurei
 
Please wait while more information about jujurei is loaded.
Additional information about jujurei could not be loaded.
from chino hills ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
the products were for the los angeles childrens hospital . cancer unit. each year a team of volunteers get together to do something. this year it was a beach theme seeing how they cannot leave the hospital. I donated all items purchased to this cause.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, all products amazing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice, but...
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolPTO
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolPTO is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolPTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For some reason, I expected more. The bears are cute but... They could have been a little more plump. They are bearly 7 inches tall. I bought these to use as part of a Valentine's Day package. They did the job, but...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not many beans
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sscrafts
 
Please wait while more information about sscrafts is loaded.
Additional information about sscrafts could not be loaded.
from TN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like my bears. The colors are not faded at all. The size is perfect for birthday bags at church. I don't think they have enough beans in them to qualify them as beany bears.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product very popular
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ODON
 
Please wait while more information about ODON is loaded.
Additional information about ODON could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
These Pastel Bears were very popular during our Valentines fund raising event, comments like "So Cute!" and "Very Nice"
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
YaBaDaBaDoo
 
Please wait while more information about YaBaDaBaDoo is loaded.
Additional information about YaBaDaBaDoo could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is really cute. I used it in a gift basket. Will be sure to order more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Precious
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears are really cute. Perfect for little hands and perfect for Easter and any Spring time event. I gvie these away for my Prayer Bear ministry.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice small gift for preschoolers
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
art4kids
 
Please wait while more information about art4kids is loaded.
Additional information about art4kids could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was looking for a small bear to give out at prechool and these are well make and very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift boxes
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
CeeT
 
Please wait while more information about CeeT is loaded.
Additional information about CeeT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so perfect for the 2-4 year old shoe box gifts our church youth packed for Operation Christmas Child! Adorable; made our kids smile.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, soft and cuddly for youngsters
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.