Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Plush Teddy Bears with Pastel Hearts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendship Village
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tom2golden is loaded.
Additional information about tom2golden could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Ordered for nursing home residents Valentines Day boxes. Great quality and totally enjoyed by the residents. Very cute bears.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the bears were good value
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weeny is loaded.
Additional information about Weeny could not be loaded.
from Roanoke. Va
i will order more of the bears ...so cute
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine little bears- a little smaller than expected
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBND is loaded.
Additional information about TBND could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bears were a tish smaller than I expected- little smaller than Beanie Baby size bears, but ok for the money. The heart fabric was cute. They were cheap enough, so the price was alright, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for give aways
PostedFebruary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flips is loaded.
Additional information about Flips could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great for the price - and great give away for our athletic event. The kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price point perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DannyJenny15 is loaded.
Additional information about DannyJenny15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the bears had blank spots.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small for the price. I can't even use them.
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wolfette2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Wolfette2012 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were delivered very quickly but for the price I paid they should have been much bigger. I am totally disappointed and can't even use them. I will have to give them away and take the loss. I expected better from your company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heart Bears
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorilei is loaded.
Additional information about Lorilei could not be loaded.
from Marietta
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bears to make girl and boy bears that I sell at local craft fairs. I put clothes on them and they sell very well. This is the third order that I have placed for these bears.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Teddy Bears
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorse15 is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorse15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for donation to hospital children's unit. I'm sure the children will enjoy receiving them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy.
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FakeNameNoSpaces is loaded.
Additional information about FakeNameNoSpaces could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few bears had crooked noses, but they are adorable and I was very happy with them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Description not acurate
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GCofield is loaded.
Additional information about GCofield could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Although the description of the product says "bean bag", that only applies to a small portion of the bear. They are stiff and not flexible as you would think a bean bag stuffed item would be. As much as I order from OT, this product was a disappointment.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T16:09:41.879-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_233, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.