Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Nessa
 
Please wait while more information about Nessa is loaded.
Additional information about Nessa could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little ones in Sunday School class really liked these. They would laugh at the silly faces as they were putting them together. They liked the choices they had on making their own faces. Kinda like a Mr. Potato head.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MorganSchool
 
Please wait while more information about MorganSchool is loaded.
Additional information about MorganSchool could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed using these to decorate a Valentines Day lapbook. The only real issue we had was removing the stickers from the packaging. The foil is a bit tricky to remove. Other than that they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kitty22
 
Please wait while more information about kitty22 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty22 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These stickers are very hard to peel off the paper. Much too hard for my 4 year old and 6 year old. They also tear very easily. We put a sheet in each of their classmates valentines, so hopefully they had better luck. It's a shame they are so hard because they are so super cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NW24
 
Please wait while more information about NW24 is loaded.
Additional information about NW24 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy craft for toddlers at a valentine's day party. A few of the stickers were difficult to come off, but most were fine. The children loved making the faces and we used them to make valentine's day cards. Would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
KnickKnack
 
Please wait while more information about KnickKnack is loaded.
Additional information about KnickKnack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
A nice little something to put in my 2 Grand Daughters Valentine day cards....very cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
happyhappy
 
Please wait while more information about happyhappy is loaded.
Additional information about happyhappy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My niece watches pre-schoolers during the week..for amusement she has a day set for crafts each week..I purchased these for her and the kids just loved them very easy for 3yr olds to do.The quality of the product was very good. We bought many of the craft items for the kids to do.Will buy more for all occassions and holidays
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ASAP
 
Please wait while more information about ASAP is loaded.
Additional information about ASAP could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were dusty when I took them out the pack which was weird but the kids liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect valentine's craft
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
suz2024
 
Please wait while more information about suz2024 is loaded.
Additional information about suz2024 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great quick project for the kids on Valentine's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute idea, poor quality
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Askinger
 
Please wait while more information about Askinger is loaded.
Additional information about Askinger could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the stickers were really hard to peel off and most ripped. not good quality at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.