Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
hockey14
 
Please wait while more information about hockey14 is loaded.
Additional information about hockey14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Scharnick
 
Please wait while more information about Scharnick is loaded.
Additional information about Scharnick could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Though there were many products in this package, about half of it was damaged. There were cracks in plastics products and oil spots were all over the products.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Ninney
 
Please wait while more information about Ninney is loaded.
Additional information about Ninney could not be loaded.
from Norfolk Va
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this so my children could give out Valentine goodies bags to their classmates. We were very impressed with all of the different items included. I believe all the children will be happy also; there is something for everyone in the assortment. ORIENTAL TRADING did a wonderful job in choosing great items to fill my goodies bags with. T hanks so much!!!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a little disappointed
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
supermom000
 
Please wait while more information about supermom000 is loaded.
Additional information about supermom000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this box last year and really liked the assortment. Was expecting the same item's in the box this year. I was really looking forward to the heart bracelet's for the girl's party bag's.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Yashica
 
Please wait while more information about Yashica is loaded.
Additional information about Yashica could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was dissatisfied with the quality of the product. The yo-yo's were all tangled or missing string. The maze was missing marbles or cracked. We had the dump alot of the toys due to being broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Displeased
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TheGoodMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheGoodMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheGoodMom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wasn't very pleased when I received this product. Nothing was Valentine themed as it says in the description. It would have been fine for an unthemed event, but I would have liked to see some red and white and a Valentine theme in this assortment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good product I would recommend highly
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MeaMom
 
Please wait while more information about MeaMom is loaded.
Additional information about MeaMom could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought this product twice, last year for my oldest two, and this year for my youngest two. I separated it out, classified the items in small med and large and we spent an enjoyable hour making goodie bags for their classmates, they were able to personalize each bag to fit the student, my son even gave "special girls" specific items. I used some bags I bought here too there were like 50 jewel toned bags. I had some problems last year but OT took care of them. This year's assortment was A LOT better! I loved last year but the stuff I got this year was way better, I was slightly shorted a few and one item was torn, but OT is taking care of that. Over all I LOVE this product and more importantly my kids LOVE it, I am really looking forward to doing it all again with my younger two this year, I have a long wait since it is only september, but the fun will be worth it, I kind of wish they had a similar Christmas collection!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment - Small Price
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
UniversityProf
 
Please wait while more information about UniversityProf is loaded.
Additional information about UniversityProf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this assortment to put in Valentine's Goodie bags for our university student group. It contained a lot of fun little items that were perfect for providing entertainment and filler for the bags so that they weren't all candy. Very reasonable price for the collection. Only a few items were sub-par and had to be discarded.
Pros: great assortment
Cons: just a couple subpar items
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.