Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Mega Valentine Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I must say the quality is even better than I expected!
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karissa007 is loaded.
Additional information about karissa007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these trinkets! We made trinket gift bags for Pre-K through 5th grade and these items varied enough that all age groups enjoyed these items!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hockey14 is loaded.
Additional information about hockey14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a variety
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulldogPTO is loaded.
Additional information about BulldogPTO could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Not a variety of items. There were a ton of pencils and stickers. There were very few of the more popular items ( spinning tops, bracelets) . Definitely more appropriate for young children. Several items were cracked. I had to call and ask what one item was.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pictured items totally different from what arrived.
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claudiarace is loaded.
Additional information about claudiarace could not be loaded.
from IL
Pictured items totally different from what arrived. I got 30 of some items and 4 of others etc. I couldn't give each child the same selection. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: disproportionate number of items
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 30, 2018
Hello! Thanks for ordering Mega Valentine Novelty Assortment from Oriental Trading! We understand that the assortment you received included some items that weren't pictured or that there wasn't an even number of products. If you aren't satisfied with your assortment, then just give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality for the price!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classroomomma is loaded.
Additional information about Classroomomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was not the first time I have order from this site! I was very disappointed in the quality of the toys. Several of them did not work and broke bExpress they were even out of the box. For the price I paid I was hoping for a little better quality! :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leahfarris04 is loaded.
Additional information about leahfarris04 could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I loved putting these items in my goody bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine' s Day Prize Bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beenawhile45331 is loaded.
Additional information about beenawhile45331 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my grand daughters school party in which she was suppose to bring treat bags. She was so happy when she seen what I got to put in them. There were several selections of toys, pencils and mini note pad. So much better for the kids than sweets they probably eat to much of anyway. The quality was not excellent but for the price I felt it was a good value and a hit with the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Assortment was more pencils and stickers than toys.
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbaBBB is loaded.
Additional information about vbaBBB could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
250 pieces sounded like a great value, but over 60 % of the 250 pieces was a sticker or pencil. I was hoping there were more toys as seen in the picture.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but not great
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMomtoMany is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMomtoMany could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this assortment because I was doing goody bags for 72 kids and figured that even with a few duds, I could put 3 things in each bag. I was disappointed by how many pencils there were - 36 - and that most of the erasers were so very small that I felt like I needed to throw in an extra item in those bags. I came very close to having enough items from the 250 piece assortment for the 72 bags- I ended up using some things that I already had. Overall, it was fine and it saved me the hassle of going and trying to get that many items. Oh, and the kids loved the stuff!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momcraft is loaded.
Additional information about momcraft could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the items seen in the photo were not in the package. Too many small items and items that are not listed in description. An over,abundance of sticky hearts! We were looking for more of the larger items ie kazoos, paddle balls, gliders and we did not receive a single one.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T01:29:18.895-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_200, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.