Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Assortment was more pencils and stickers than toys.
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
vbaBBB
 
Please wait while more information about vbaBBB is loaded.
Additional information about vbaBBB could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
250 pieces sounded like a great value, but over 60 % of the 250 pieces was a sticker or pencil. I was hoping there were more toys as seen in the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but not great
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
RoomMomtoMany
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMomtoMany is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMomtoMany could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this assortment because I was doing goody bags for 72 kids and figured that even with a few duds, I could put 3 things in each bag. I was disappointed by how many pencils there were - 36 - and that most of the erasers were so very small that I felt like I needed to throw in an extra item in those bags. I came very close to having enough items from the 250 piece assortment for the 72 bags- I ended up using some things that I already had. Overall, it was fine and it saved me the hassle of going and trying to get that many items. Oh, and the kids loved the stuff!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
momcraft
 
Please wait while more information about momcraft is loaded.
Additional information about momcraft could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the items seen in the photo were not in the package. Too many small items and items that are not listed in description. An over,abundance of sticky hearts! We were looking for more of the larger items ie kazoos, paddle balls, gliders and we did not receive a single one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
hockey14
 
Please wait while more information about hockey14 is loaded.
Additional information about hockey14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Scharnick
 
Please wait while more information about Scharnick is loaded.
Additional information about Scharnick could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Though there were many products in this package, about half of it was damaged. There were cracks in plastics products and oil spots were all over the products.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Ninney
 
Please wait while more information about Ninney is loaded.
Additional information about Ninney could not be loaded.
from Norfolk Va
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this so my children could give out Valentine goodies bags to their classmates. We were very impressed with all of the different items included. I believe all the children will be happy also; there is something for everyone in the assortment. ORIENTAL TRADING did a wonderful job in choosing great items to fill my goodies bags with. T hanks so much!!!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a little disappointed
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
supermom000
 
Please wait while more information about supermom000 is loaded.
Additional information about supermom000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this box last year and really liked the assortment. Was expecting the same item's in the box this year. I was really looking forward to the heart bracelet's for the girl's party bag's.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Yashica
 
Please wait while more information about Yashica is loaded.
Additional information about Yashica could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was dissatisfied with the quality of the product. The yo-yo's were all tangled or missing string. The maze was missing marbles or cracked. We had the dump alot of the toys due to being broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Displeased
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TheGoodMom
 
Please wait while more information about TheGoodMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheGoodMom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wasn't very pleased when I received this product. Nothing was Valentine themed as it says in the description. It would have been fine for an unthemed event, but I would have liked to see some red and white and a Valentine theme in this assortment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good product I would recommend highly
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MeaMom
 
Please wait while more information about MeaMom is loaded.
Additional information about MeaMom could not be loaded.
from oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought this product twice, last year for my oldest two, and this year for my youngest two. I separated it out, classified the items in small med and large and we spent an enjoyable hour making goodie bags for their classmates, they were able to personalize each bag to fit the student, my son even gave "special girls" specific items. I used some bags I bought here too there were like 50 jewel toned bags. I had some problems last year but OT took care of them. This year's assortment was A LOT better! I loved last year but the stuff I got this year was way better, I was slightly shorted a few and one item was torn, but OT is taking care of that. Over all I LOVE this product and more importantly my kids LOVE it, I am really looking forward to doing it all again with my younger two this year, I have a long wait since it is only september, but the fun will be worth it, I kind of wish they had a similar Christmas collection!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-04T21:15:06.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_200, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.