Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hugging Valentine's Day Stuffed Bears Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute plush bears
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kikieli0405 is loaded.
Additional information about kikieli0405 could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought 3 dozen of these plush bears for my kids Valentine's. I separated each couple and had 72 bears to give out. I gave to each classmate one bear and had extra to make cute little gifts for the teachers and staff. I really like them, they are cute and every child loved it. they have fasteners in their hands so each child put them around their wrist like bear bracelets.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not bad for the price paid
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs4alloccasions is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs4alloccasions could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They arrived on time and in great condition. I will make more purchases in the future
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pheobe is loaded.
Additional information about Pheobe could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
My items arrived on time, well packaged and are very good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It showed a little love to my staff.
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darf is loaded.
Additional information about Darf could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This was a small gift to my staff that was included with other things for a Valentine recognition event. It was perfect for what I was looking for. I was showing a little love.
Pros: adorable, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lily33 is loaded.
Additional information about Lily33 could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I thought these would be super cute but when they came they were smaller then I imagined and some of the Bears faces were distorted. They were ok I guess but for the price I just expect more.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hugs
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little valentine that can hold a pencil perfectly between the two for a classroom handout
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute, ability to expand on the gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeDiva21 is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeDiva21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for my daughters classmates at daycare!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iwillcya is loaded.
Additional information about iwillcya could not be loaded.
from Verona, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use to wrap arnd bud vases to sell at Valentine's & they fit exactly for what I was intending them for.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality Varies
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrotwoodLady is loaded.
Additional information about TrotwoodLady could not be loaded.
from Trotwood, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
They are OK for the price. I say OK because none of the faces are consistent. Some of the little faces are distorted and can not be straighten out.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine Bears!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTKimmy is loaded.
Additional information about OTKimmy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think these bears are adorable! They are well-made. This is the second year I have ordered them and the quality is consistent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T21:36:10.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_194, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.