Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Heart
PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
CnQsMa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The garland wreath is bright and shiny (it goes great paired up with the Valentine's Day Cutouts)
Unlike some tinsle garland wreaths, this one is full and 3-D right out of the package without having to sit and fluff it out yourself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
YET ANOTHER GREAT BUY
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MOM2HOUNDS
 
Please wait while more information about MOM2HOUNDS is loaded.
Additional information about MOM2HOUNDS could not be loaded.
from ST LOUIS, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE & WELL MADE. PERFECT FOR THE PRICE. NEIGHBORS HAVE ALL ASKED WHERE I GOT IT. LOVE IT
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Heart Wreath
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Freya4773
 
Please wait while more information about Freya4773 is loaded.
Additional information about Freya4773 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hangs on my front door. Nice size, seems sturdy. Good price too. Zero assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome When Light Shines On It
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
jerseycow
 
Please wait while more information about jerseycow is loaded.
Additional information about jerseycow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've had this Foil Heart for years. I had put it away and just came across it again today 02/03/2013. I hung it where a light is above it, and the reflection from the light bounces off it. It is AWESOME!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the money!
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
KHoff
 
Please wait while more information about KHoff is loaded.
Additional information about KHoff could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great eye catching wreath that didn't require any kind of maintenance when it arrived! Very festive & cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Shunan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was more BEAUTIFUL in person than the book gives. Went to order 10 more and they are sold out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SWEETHEART
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
LIZZY
from FRESNO,CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THIS HEART GARLAND,IM USING IT FOR MY FRONT DOOR ENTRANCE MUCH BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED GREAT FOR THE PRICE.IM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Size
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Dee
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice size for Valentine decorating. Great for indoor or outdoor use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous glitzy heart !!!!!
PostedJanuary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
joelimo
from portland oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these last year for my restaurant, great decoration for the money! well made unlike all the fold out papped decorations you usually find for valentines day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.