Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
garland heart wreath
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darling2u4 is loaded.
Additional information about darling2u4 could not be loaded.
from near Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a simple yet pretty decoration for my kitchen window and the back door. I found this matched a heart I got years ago, and got 2 of them. I am really happy to have them, and love the way it looks too, and glad you had them. Thank you very much,
Alida
Pros: quality, great decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute wreath
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pianissimo is loaded.
Additional information about pianissimo could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a cute valentine wreath and this one is great. I may add a few flowers to it but it is well-made and we will enjoy it every February.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration for my Front Door
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanneroomom is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanneroomom could not be loaded.
from Medina, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wanted a bright red decoration for my door. I'm very pleased with this heart shaped Valentine's Day Decor!
It looks great from our street and very festive! Great price too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wreath for front door.
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moczy is loaded.
Additional information about Moczy could not be loaded.
from San Antonio,Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Good red color and had a lot of tinsel and hearts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These hearts were just great!
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vmtacoma is loaded.
Additional information about vmtacoma could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great Color, Quality and Price!
If I could have gotten them in a 36" size, they would have made this installation; OUTSTANDING!
Ron
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Wreath
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Jeepers is loaded.
Additional information about 4Jeepers could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty and made well. As with all foil decorations it will fade to pink out in the sun. But, hung indoors the color will last for years.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaycherub2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaycherub2 could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had gotten one of these from the craft store a I paid more for it. Dumb huh... This one is great just the same only better, because I didn't pay the higher price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheesy & Fun
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRPmusic is loaded.
Additional information about TRPmusic could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm a huge Valentine's Day fan. This is on my front door, like a wreath. It's cheesy but bright and.fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it was really nice for outside on door
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nannyandmolly is loaded.
Additional information about nannyandmolly could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Came on time before valentines day to hang on my front door
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine sign for door
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MISSMOORE is loaded.
Additional information about MISSMOORE could not be loaded.
from COLUMBUS, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sometimes trinkets fall off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T02:56:28.860-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_192, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.