Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Cute, Cute
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
volunteer123
 
Please wait while more information about volunteer123 is loaded.
Additional information about volunteer123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dogs are very cute. I use them for table display for a party. Everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Floral74
 
Please wait while more information about Floral74 is loaded.
Additional information about Floral74 could not be loaded.
from Crescent, OK.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought for Valentines day but also am using them to sit around the shop for a quick,inexpensive gift!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cost effective way to make 6 years old very happy
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SammamishMom
 
Please wait while more information about SammamishMom is loaded.
Additional information about SammamishMom could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter really wanted stuffed puppies in her goody bags for her dog themed party. With 30 classmates showing up I didn't want to go broke but didn't want something that would immediately get tossed either. These dogs were perfect. The heart is attached in a way you can remove it if you want. And they were large enough to really play with. Styles of dogs varied from bag to bag but all were cute and boys and girls alike loved them. They seemed a little loosely seamed so I don't know how long they will hold up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ht100
 
Please wait while more information about Ht100 is loaded.
Additional information about Ht100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Got these puppies for a goodie bag. The price is low and you get what you pay for. A few have uneven eyes and I had to cut off a lot of loose strings. They will probably last 2-3 months.
They are cheap but cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth price
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Med23
 
Please wait while more information about Med23 is loaded.
Additional information about Med23 could not be loaded.
from Albany ny
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cute product well worth the price-great quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Bevlaw
 
Please wait while more information about Bevlaw is loaded.
Additional information about Bevlaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I got these for my daughter's 8 year old dog-themed birthday party as take home gifts for the kids. Each child got to pick a dog, fill out an adoption certificate, put a collar on their dog (child's dog bracelet from this site), and got a cardboard home for their dog (also from this site). It was a hit! Dogs were very cute and no problems with any of them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Moomie
 
Please wait while more information about Moomie is loaded.
Additional information about Moomie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The eyes are uneven on some... I was suppose to receive 12 only got 11...
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
TeacherD
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherD is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherD could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we purchased these puppies as part of a valentine fundraiser. They are pretty cute but two had a small hole on part of the seem.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best value!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MNBwch
 
Please wait while more information about MNBwch is loaded.
Additional information about MNBwch could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered 4 different products and this was the best value in the bunch! Very cute and well made!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.