Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with the kiddos of varying ages
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TimberWolfe is loaded.
Additional information about TimberWolfe could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these chocolate sharpeners and erasers. They work hard to pick a prize, so I try to have a good variety of choices. This product is a popular choice. This is my second time to order them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun eraser and sharpener
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COYogaMom is loaded.
Additional information about COYogaMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit for Valentine's Day in my son's classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorably Delish appearance
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GEORGE02 is loaded.
Additional information about GEORGE02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute design incorporating a sharpener and eraser in one snap shut case! Kids thought they were cool!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party favor!
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftEMom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftEMom could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencil sharpeners/erasers were a great piñata favor for my daughter's camping theme birthday party. Kids loved the fun design (extras were even brought to school after friends were so impressed), and parents appreciated the utility.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Fun!
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancingtexan is loaded.
Additional information about dancingtexan could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as classroom incentives. Perfect! The kids loved them, and I could give them out without breaking the bank!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oreo6577 is loaded.
Additional information about Oreo6577 could not be loaded.
from Northfield, VT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only thing about this product is they don't like to stay closed after you opened the part to get out the eraser and clean out the sharpener. Other then that they work. I picked these up as a fun alternative to candy for Valentine's day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about topsykopsy is loaded.
Additional information about topsykopsy could not be loaded.
from Col9orado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the idea of sharping their pencils with a chocolate bar. A lot of fun surround this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Is it a Hershey?
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Musicluvr is loaded.
Additional information about Musicluvr could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't try the sharpner, so I don't know if it works. The other side of the container contains an eraser, which is handy, but the snap holding that portion seems loose (easily opens)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the CHOCOLATE BAR PENCIL SHARPENER W/ERASER to hand out in a first grade classroom as a treat.
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisGC is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisGC could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The snap close lid to the pencil sharpener and eraser did not close easily at all, it was very frustrating for a class of 6 and 7 year olds. A few of them did not close at all after opening. Also, the eraser does not smell like chocolate, that would have been a nice feature.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine gifts
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BonBonSpeecher is loaded.
Additional information about BonBonSpeecher could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to include in the Valentine gifts for my students. The kids will like the fact that the items look like candy, and I like that they're actually useful school supplies.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T04:48:08.622-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1731, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.