Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
3 of 6(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
tattoodmama
 
Please wait while more information about tattoodmama is loaded.
Additional information about tattoodmama could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
I loved these invitations right down to the mustache stamp on front of envolope ,they come complete with a mustache you can cut out on the front of invitation too
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
SpringsChick
 
Please wait while more information about SpringsChick is loaded.
Additional information about SpringsChick could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So mustaches are all the trend with tweens and my daughter found these invitations to represent her theme for her 11th birthday. Shipping was fast, but once they arrived I noticed how awful they looked. The cards were very bad print quality (you could see one side of the card image on the other side) and even the envelopes were thin and had to be pulled apart. No, I didn't return them because they were already ordered and I needed to send them out. Luckily, the price was not too much to compensate for the speed of shipping and poor quality. You get what you pay for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, print
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Invitations
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
NaniKai
 
Please wait while more information about NaniKai is loaded.
Additional information about NaniKai could not be loaded.
from Jackson Hole
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed with the quality of paper and ink. There were smudges that made some invitations unusable.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hit or miss
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
wehlouu
 
Please wait while more information about wehlouu is loaded.
Additional information about wehlouu could not be loaded.
from bergen county
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought two packs of these invites for a 13th birthday party. im big on invites and almost went with etsy or vistaprint but decided to buy them here bc my daughter really liked them and everything else in this theme was available at a great price. well, these are not great, they look and feel cheap and some are defective and look dirty or faded out. i called right away and although customer service is excellent, they had to reship half of all the items i ordered. the stash bash theme is very cute but the items are defective, this is the first time this has happened to me after ordering with O.T. for many years. i won't hold it against them though bc i received the 2nd shipment and the items were in much better shape.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Ok
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
naenae1052
 
Please wait while more information about naenae1052 is loaded.
Additional information about naenae1052 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought almost every "mustache" item from here for my daughter's 8th brithday bowling party. All items were worth the price. These invitations did have some defects but not enough to make me toss the ones that were printed off a bit or were smudged.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE Invites!
PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Crystalpooh
 
Please wait while more information about Crystalpooh is loaded.
Additional information about Crystalpooh could not be loaded.
from va
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are BIG like 5X7 sized,very cool & very cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Renee1
 
Please wait while more information about Renee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee1 could not be loaded.
from Casselberry, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These invitations were wonderful! Great quality and on thick card stock. They were a nice big size and the envelopes even have mustaches on them! I loved these invitations, money well spent.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T09:24:32.964-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1712, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.