Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value anywhere
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Angel7677
 
Please wait while more information about Angel7677 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel7677 could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Other
These pencils were purchased to be packed in shoe boxes for the world project Operation Christmas Child. I wanted something bright and cheerful but also wanted a good value. These fit the bill. They are just right for kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
clfrankie
 
Please wait while more information about clfrankie is loaded.
Additional information about clfrankie could not be loaded.
from St. Croix, Virgin Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these pencils to my students along with some valentine candy. Some of the children loved them so much they don't want to use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift with Valentine cards
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PepsiGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PepsiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PepsiGirl could not be loaded.
My daughter was crazy about these pencils!! There are some darker ones that look more boyish in this pack too. She dug all of them out to give to the boys and her grandpa's and gave all the others to the girls. I think pencils are a great idea for kids because who doesn't love a cool pencil? :0) We taped one to each Valentine's Day card.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids' functions
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
WalkingCat
 
Please wait while more information about WalkingCat is loaded.
Additional information about WalkingCat could not be loaded.
from WalkingCat
This was a big hit at a elementary school walking event! Something the kids would be able to use for awhile.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but...
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
bagcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about bagcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about bagcrazy could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom, but haven't had a lot of success with then. They do not sharpen well and the kids end up with very little pencil left when it is finally sharp. It appears as if the lead is not centered in the pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, don't last long
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ASSORTMENT
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sjbtdp
 
Please wait while more information about sjbtdp is loaded.
Additional information about sjbtdp could not be loaded.
from WASHINGTON,DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PRICING /WHIMSICAL DESIGN / QUANTITY/QUALITY COST EFFECTIVE FOR SCHOOL PROJECT!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive assortment
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dialysissocialworker
 
Please wait while more information about dialysissocialworker is loaded.
Additional information about dialysissocialworker could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment of pencils had a good selection of different designes, all appropriate for valentine's day. I would recommend this item set and I will be purchasing again in the futire.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can use all year long!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
1Gators
 
Please wait while more information about 1Gators is loaded.
Additional information about 1Gators could not be loaded.
from crawfordville fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to give them out to my students as a special treat for Valentine's Day!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
nicknamesshouldbeeasier
 
Please wait while more information about nicknamesshouldbeeasier is loaded.
Additional information about nicknamesshouldbeeasier could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to make butterfly crafts for our Valentine's Event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Dangerique
 
Please wait while more information about Dangerique is loaded.
Additional information about Dangerique could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in our Valentine's Bags for a preschool. The pencils all look to be a decent quality. I have yet to sharpen and use one though I will be buying more of these for future holiday or events for my daughter to either give or use at home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.