Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value anywhere
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel7677 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel7677 could not be loaded.
from Upstate New York
Occasion:Other
These pencils were purchased to be packed in shoe boxes for the world project Operation Christmas Child. I wanted something bright and cheerful but also wanted a good value. These fit the bill. They are just right for kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, Love, Love
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clfrankie is loaded.
Additional information about clfrankie could not be loaded.
from St. Croix, Virgin Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these pencils to my students along with some valentine candy. Some of the children loved them so much they don't want to use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift with Valentine cards
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PepsiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PepsiGirl could not be loaded.
My daughter was crazy about these pencils!! There are some darker ones that look more boyish in this pack too. She dug all of them out to give to the boys and her grandpa's and gave all the others to the girls. I think pencils are a great idea for kids because who doesn't love a cool pencil? :0) We taped one to each Valentine's Day card.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids' functions
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WalkingCat is loaded.
Additional information about WalkingCat could not be loaded.
from WalkingCat
This was a big hit at a elementary school walking event! Something the kids would be able to use for awhile.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Elementary School Kids
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGrigs79 is loaded.
Additional information about JGrigs79 could not be loaded.
from Hebron, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought five boxes of these to give to the elementary school kids in my school corporation as a free gift for Valentine's Day. They were great, the kids loved them, and the teachers enjoyed the fact these were not only a gift but practical for the kids. I'll buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine Pencils
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedHead4978 is loaded.
Additional information about RedHead4978 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect gift to give to school aged children; it's better than candy and a lot healthier.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penmom is loaded.
Additional information about penmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are very nice! I love the variety provided. The look great with the bear huggers. We decided to go all out and use the Valentine pencil instead of plain pencils and they look great. Love them!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool pencils and great bargain
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RichardsGal is loaded.
Additional information about RichardsGal could not be loaded.
from Florence, South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
I needed to make a donation to a valentine fundraiser. I wanted to make a substantial donation to accomodate many students. These pencils were the perfect item for a great price. Speedy delivery as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentines
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b12345 is loaded.
Additional information about b12345 could not be loaded.
from mc oh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for customer appreciation gifts for Valentines Day.
We are so pleased with the quality and the quantity for the price. We are so happy that we ordered your pencil sharpeners to go with them. We can't wait to see how well they will work.
Thank you!
Pros: quality, bright colorful varied designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but...
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bagcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about bagcrazy could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom, but haven't had a lot of success with then. They do not sharpen well and the kids end up with very little pencil left when it is finally sharp. It appears as if the lead is not centered in the pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, don't last long
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T22:05:21.923-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_171, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.