Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Valentine Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great outreach activity
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchoutreach is loaded.
Additional information about Churchoutreach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Our church gave these to school children for Valentine's Day. Big hit with students.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Pencils Ever
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about batya0210 is loaded.
Additional information about batya0210 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia,PA
I bought these pencils to give out for Valentine's Day. I tried to sharpen pencils for kindergartners and it was nearly impossible to do so. I don't know what the problem was - wood too hard? design material? whatever, I ruined so many pencils attempting to sharpen them that I almost gave up. I was going to share extra pencils with other teachers but was embarrassed to do so they were such poor quality- looked good but not worth it at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids treats --- and no sugar :-)
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLLewis is loaded.
Additional information about CLLewis could not be loaded.
from South Bay, SoCal
I used the pencils in 4th grade gift bags .... they are perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessMama is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessMama could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Their classmates liked the gliders. There were some that were missing pieces. I didn't like how the plastic noses were detachable but other than that, super cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all good.Just what we wanted
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKSC is loaded.
Additional information about AKSC could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Thank you for your excellent service. We bought enough pencils for our school of 1,000 students. All the pencils were fine. They were exactly as advertised. Bright, colorful, usable, and reasonably priced.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Useful Valentine's Day Gifts
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grrremlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Grrremlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not candy or a card, but something that lasts a little longer. Great pencils that arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about groban1024 is loaded.
Additional information about groban1024 could not be loaded.
from Allendale MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome package
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to hand out
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pixelkitten2 is loaded.
Additional information about Pixelkitten2 could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give to a children's hospital to distribute for Valentine's Day through a program. Pencils are a popular gift for this and the children enjoy them quite a bit. A lot of them like crafts and it provides something that they can do in their rooms. The designs are lovely and being able to order so many at once makes it easier to get enough for everyone to have one.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kay195 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay195 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are nice. Some of them are hard to sharpen, meaning every time you get close to having the pencil sharpened it will break or one side just won't sharpen. But other wise a decent product. And the kids liked the design. Price is decent also for that amount of pencils
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Elementary School Kids
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGrigs79 is loaded.
Additional information about JGrigs79 could not be loaded.
from Hebron, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought five boxes of these to give to the elementary school kids in my school corporation as a free gift for Valentine's Day. They were great, the kids loved them, and the teachers enjoyed the fact these were not only a gift but practical for the kids. I'll buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T20:34:23.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_171, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.