Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kay195 is loaded.
Additional information about Kay195 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are nice. Some of them are hard to sharpen, meaning every time you get close to having the pencil sharpened it will break or one side just won't sharpen. But other wise a decent product. And the kids liked the design. Price is decent also for that amount of pencils
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great outreach activity
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchoutreach is loaded.
Additional information about Churchoutreach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Our church gave these to school children for Valentine's Day. Big hit with students.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Elementary School Kids
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGrigs79 is loaded.
Additional information about JGrigs79 could not be loaded.
from Hebron, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought five boxes of these to give to the elementary school kids in my school corporation as a free gift for Valentine's Day. They were great, the kids loved them, and the teachers enjoyed the fact these were not only a gift but practical for the kids. I'll buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine Pencils
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedHead4978 is loaded.
Additional information about RedHead4978 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect gift to give to school aged children; it's better than candy and a lot healthier.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penmom is loaded.
Additional information about penmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are very nice! I love the variety provided. The look great with the bear huggers. We decided to go all out and use the Valentine pencil instead of plain pencils and they look great. Love them!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool pencils and great bargain
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RichardsGal is loaded.
Additional information about RichardsGal could not be loaded.
from Florence, South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
I needed to make a donation to a valentine fundraiser. I wanted to make a substantial donation to accomodate many students. These pencils were the perfect item for a great price. Speedy delivery as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentines
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b12345 is loaded.
Additional information about b12345 could not be loaded.
from mc oh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for customer appreciation gifts for Valentines Day.
We are so pleased with the quality and the quantity for the price. We are so happy that we ordered your pencil sharpeners to go with them. We can't wait to see how well they will work.
Thank you!
Pros: quality, bright colorful varied designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but...
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bagcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about bagcrazy could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom, but haven't had a lot of success with then. They do not sharpen well and the kids end up with very little pencil left when it is finally sharp. It appears as if the lead is not centered in the pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, don't last long
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ASSORTMENT
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sjbtdp is loaded.
Additional information about sjbtdp could not be loaded.
from WASHINGTON,DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
EXCELLENT PRICING /WHIMSICAL DESIGN / QUANTITY/QUALITY COST EFFECTIVE FOR SCHOOL PROJECT!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive assortment
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dialysissocialworker is loaded.
Additional information about dialysissocialworker could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment of pencils had a good selection of different designes, all appropriate for valentine's day. I would recommend this item set and I will be purchasing again in the futire.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T02:20:26.639-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_171, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.