Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
27 of 37(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
shoeboxfiller
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxfiller is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxfiller could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and great product for the price. I buy a lot of these type of bracelets to put in the shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child. I think the girls will like them. I would continue to purchase them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Roebuckranch95
 
Please wait while more information about Roebuckranch95 is loaded.
Additional information about Roebuckranch95 could not be loaded.
from Leoma, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our pastor gave these out as gifts after his Children's sermon on Jesus is Love. The kids ages 3-12 all loved them. Some of our youth even wanted one!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for girly party
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom5my
 
Please wait while more information about Mom5my is loaded.
Additional information about Mom5my could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My girls are so excited about these bracelets! They are cute and dainty and are perfect for them to hand out at the all-girls dance party next week!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Pamala
 
Please wait while more information about Pamala is loaded.
Additional information about Pamala could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
very cheaply made. each bracelet had a sticker tag on them and it was very hard to remove each one. Some were bent and very thin in places and could break when put on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, tag hard to remove
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nice idea, however
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mamawolf
 
Please wait while more information about mamawolf is loaded.
Additional information about mamawolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Loved the idea of these cute little bracelets with the cutout hearts. Was very disappointed that even on little arms, the heart cutouts tore through after (and sometimes before) I single wearing. I won't order the cutout style bracelets again.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
neesyga
 
Please wait while more information about neesyga is loaded.
Additional information about neesyga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cute and little girls love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute BUT!
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ypetunia
 
Please wait while more information about ypetunia is loaded.
Additional information about ypetunia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These bracelets are very cute with the cut out heart and all..... BUT that is the downfall of the bracelet. The cut out is what weakens the bracelet and several brake as you are stretching them to put on your wrist. I wouldn"t putchase them again, they would probably work for a elementary school child if they weren't to ruff with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, poor, cute
Cons: quality, poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute gift for girls
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tjc2
 
Please wait while more information about tjc2 is loaded.
Additional information about tjc2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item is as pictured and nothing less, i know the girls will love my nephew when he give them this in class!!!!!!!!! I wanted to keep one for myself
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
MtViewPTSAPres
 
Please wait while more information about MtViewPTSAPres is loaded.
Additional information about MtViewPTSAPres could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for our PTSA for Valentines Gram's great price so that we could set a great price for the students and product was well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good
PostedMarch 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jeri
 
Please wait while more information about jeri is loaded.
Additional information about jeri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
all i gave it to, loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.