Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal--useful year round!
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
proshop
 
Please wait while more information about proshop is loaded.
Additional information about proshop could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A couple of the rolls are only for Valentine's Day, but most of the stickers can be used year round. These are good quality and fun to use for making cards, posters, or for putting on envelopes when you mail a letter. Very good deal for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchcleaner
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchcleaner is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchcleaner could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for our customers and their kids. Great way to do something special for our customers. A nice way to help celebrate the Valentines Holiday!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thr red lips
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
GlitterMum
 
Please wait while more information about GlitterMum is loaded.
Additional information about GlitterMum could not be loaded.
from Upland, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great over all! The only issue I have is with the red lip stickers, very hard to remove off the paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Dangerique
 
Please wait while more information about Dangerique is loaded.
Additional information about Dangerique could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to give in a Valentine's Bag for a Preschool. I love the stickers. The only reason I gave a 4 star instead of 5 is that if you wanted 1000 stickers to give you would need to get an extra roll of stickers since the end sticker is stuck to the roll and this would make you only have 990 stickers. Fix this and it would be a 5 star rating.
Pros: easy to use
Cons: last sticker on the roll is unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
NanaPatti
 
Please wait while more information about NanaPatti is loaded.
Additional information about NanaPatti could not be loaded.
Got these for my grandson's school party and was very please with the purchase. The stickers are big and there are plenty of them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
coty
 
Please wait while more information about coty is loaded.
Additional information about coty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm very happy with the purchase. The stickers are very large and they'll be a splash with the students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice assortment!
PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MomInVA
 
Please wait while more information about MomInVA is loaded.
Additional information about MomInVA could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for 2 things, my daughter's birthday goody bags and for valentine's day goody bags for the next couple of years. I hope the stickiness on the stickers last for that long! The price was great and so is the assortment. They are nice, large stickers, good adhesive, perfect for toddler size hands to peel off by themselves. I'm using the heart shaped stickers that have all different color prints on them for my daughter's birthday party goody bags and saving the rest of the rolls for valentine's goody bags for her daycare next year and hopefully next couple of years if the stickiness on them lasts that long!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Traci
 
Please wait while more information about Traci is loaded.
Additional information about Traci could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the price. Nice stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful deal
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Nikki
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value for the money!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TONS of stickers, TONS of fun
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
BJ
from Gurnee, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many stickers, my daughter absolutely loves them! They are also really easy to peel off which is great because some stickers are hard for a two year old.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.