Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
69 of 69(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A-dorable!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pubscout is loaded.
Additional information about pubscout could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better quality than expected and were adorable gifts for Valentines day. Definitely would recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjdn is loaded.
Additional information about bjdn could not be loaded.
from Baldwinsville, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these dogs as a Sunday Special, so the price was great. My students love them. They make a perfect Valentine for 4th graders. Even the boys loved them. There were a few that had tears in them, at the seams, before the students even got their hands on them, so they came to me that way. Luckily, I could quickly stitch them up so they could be used.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent plush Valentine puppy
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSteacher3s is loaded.
Additional information about SSteacher3s could not be loaded.
from Madison Heights, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3-yr-old students enjoyed these very much. They were made very well and a very good size for a small gift to place in a Valentine gift bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedcustomer2 is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedcustomer2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great value - soft, colorful stuffed animals. The children were thrilled!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dog - on Cute
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gonefishing is loaded.
Additional information about Gonefishing could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As with the Plush Valentine Mini Animals - these Dog Valentines are cute too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy!!!
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinder123 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinder123 could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these dogs on a special where they were 1/2 off. The price was great. They are adorable and good quality. My kindergarteners loved them. They were the perfect valentines gift. They still bring them to school and carry them around. I was very happy with them!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daycare Valentine's Exchange
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MT101 is loaded.
Additional information about MT101 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In a time where everyone is allergic to everything and nothing can be consumed unless it's been prepackaged and gamma sterilized... these are a great alternate option. I bought these for my 3 year old to hand out in daycare in lieu of cards because now-a-days you can't get just a card (everything has a pencil or a tattoo or a choking hazard) and your certainly not allowed to hand out an unhealthy sugary treat (gasp!). These little guys were cute, gender neutral and looked to be of decent quality. Let me tell you... they were better than expected. They were cute, soft, decent sized, well made and fun. They were a big hit with the kids and it made my daughter feel very special and proud to be able to hand them out. I highly recommend them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libertybell is loaded.
Additional information about libertybell could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these puppies were a great hit with my grandkids. The were better quality than I had hoped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Gift
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AK3147 is loaded.
Additional information about AK3147 could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these when they were on sale for my daughters Valentines party. Was worried it would be cheap quality for the price, but I was pleasantly surprised! They were adorable and very soft. My daughters (2 yo twins) enjoy playing with them as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ohandrealynn is loaded.
Additional information about ohandrealynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Super soft. Exactly what I was looking for! Love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T01:53:47.853-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1579, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.