Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 41(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo cute!
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rileysammax3c is loaded.
Additional information about Rileysammax3c could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my class for their Valentine gift. The children loved them. Nice size and adorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed these puppies!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Valentinebutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about Valentinebutterfly could not be loaded.
from Orangeburg SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect thing to give out to the kids in our club for Valentines Day. The kids are ages 4 to 7 years old and this was very age appropriate for them to receive. They all wanted one! They even asked for one to give a friend or an older brother or sister, but of course, we didn't have enough! Next time I will have to order more to start with so we will be sure and have enough.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable puppies
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tra729 is loaded.
Additional information about Tra729 could not be loaded.
from Boston, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my daughters 8th birthday party favors. Around valentines day. Put the dogs in the dog house favor box. The girls loved them. Very good quality nice size, nice material. I would recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Soft!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rockalicious is loaded.
Additional information about Rockalicious could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to give out during Valentine celebration for my child's classmates. Big hit! Soft and cute... kids love them! Highly recommend this item!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSWCPNP is loaded.
Additional information about KSWCPNP could not be loaded.
from Karen
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For pediatric clinic after injections.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were very cute and seemed well made.
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nangran is loaded.
Additional information about Nangran could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These plush dogs were a really good deal. Each one was very cute and soft. They seemed well made. Were great for small kids on Valentines Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute present
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momwithteens is loaded.
Additional information about Momwithteens could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute present for little ones at Valentine's Day or any occasion
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrekMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about PrekMom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for prek party...they loved them & quality was great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parentclubmom is loaded.
Additional information about Parentclubmom could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, Ca
Number of Kids:1
I bought these for our PTO to resell as a school Valentine gram fundraiser. I bought several different plush but these were by far the most popular. They were just as cute - if not cuter - in real life, well made, and not one face was smooshed. We quickly sold out.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush dogs are very well made
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoRoe is loaded.
Additional information about JoRoe could not be loaded.
from Roseburg, Or
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We plan to use them for gifts to go in the Shoebox project!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T21:12:07.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1579, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.