Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(5)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't work
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheepfoldkeeper is loaded.
Additional information about Sheepfoldkeeper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not stick on the table so therefore they did not pop up. I called Oriental and they told me to throw them away and they would give me a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No popping...
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about verst is loaded.
Additional information about verst could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these as prizes for S. School kids. Kids very frustrated that toys would not pop. Several were broken and bent to start with. Would not buy again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Religious Conversation Heart Pop-Ups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hearts did not Pop.
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Promiseland is loaded.
Additional information about Promiseland could not be loaded.
from Albert Lea, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was frustrating that when passing out the "hearts" many of them did not work or would pop up.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids favorite
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smdlf is loaded.
Additional information about smdlf could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these. They are a couple that will not work but otherwise they were great
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKing is loaded.
Additional information about JKing could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These heart poppers were a hit with our kids at church: preschool - high school! We passed them out at the end of a special "Jumping for Joy"-themed Sunday School event. The kids got a kick out of them - seeing whose heart would pop-up first, or whose went the highest. Don't panic if at first the plastic suction cup does not stick fully. After a few times practicing, they all worked well! Lots of fun!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T18:31:22.485-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1558, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.