Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Valentines
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
rdb7
 
Please wait while more information about rdb7 is loaded.
Additional information about rdb7 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Kindergartener's class Valentines. The "mustache" is very trendy right now so she felt pretty cool passing these out. The cards are cute with a different saying on each color of card. The suckers are carefully wrapped in bubble wrap individually then again in sets. There was no breakage. She did have a little trouble feeding the suckers through the pre-punched holes without tearing the cards but a little piece of tape fixed it. I liked that she didn't have the same old WM Valentines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very funny.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
athenia1013
 
Please wait while more information about athenia1013 is loaded.
Additional information about athenia1013 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit with my daughter's class as well as co-workers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'stachetastic!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
christyneo
 
Please wait while more information about christyneo is loaded.
Additional information about christyneo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my mustache obsessed oldest daughter to pass out at her classroom party. She loved them, and they were very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mustaches are the rage!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
caspette
 
Please wait while more information about caspette is loaded.
Additional information about caspette could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves mustaches and couldn't find anything locally! She loved it and liked it that no one had dupped them! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Erinannie
 
Please wait while more information about Erinannie is loaded.
Additional information about Erinannie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 7 year olds party. They were so cute I stole a couple to hand out at work. None were broken and they were a huge hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nitz
 
Please wait while more information about Nitz is loaded.
Additional information about Nitz could not be loaded.
from Mamaroneck, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter absolutely loved these since she and all her friends are into the mustache craze! They were a big hit with her friends at school. I think they were a bit pricey for valentines and that would be my only negative thing.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TiredMom3
 
Please wait while more information about TiredMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about TiredMom3 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 9 year old daughter to take to school. They are super cute and the suckers have a good flavor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not easy to assemble
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MEMcDonald
 
Please wait while more information about MEMcDonald is loaded.
Additional information about MEMcDonald could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters kindergarten class. I'm very happy that I decided to assemble these rather than let her put them together. The wrapper on the sucker was too bulky to fit through the pre-cut slots on the card, so I ended up ripping several of the cards. There also isn't much room at all for the kids to write. The idea is cute, but I wouldn't recommend these.
Pros: cute & original
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Actually size much smaller than described!!!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TWMOM42
 
Please wait while more information about TWMOM42 is loaded.
Additional information about TWMOM42 could not be loaded.
from Allison Park, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these because of the listed dimension of 2 1/2" but instead received pops of only 2 1/8" in size. Very disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, inaccurate dimensions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I lOVE IT
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Ellimae
 
Please wait while more information about Ellimae is loaded.
Additional information about Ellimae could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for my kids school for valentiens day i am sure they would love it because i sure do....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.