Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Valentines
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
rdb7
 
Please wait while more information about rdb7 is loaded.
Additional information about rdb7 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Kindergartener's class Valentines. The "mustache" is very trendy right now so she felt pretty cool passing these out. The cards are cute with a different saying on each color of card. The suckers are carefully wrapped in bubble wrap individually then again in sets. There was no breakage. She did have a little trouble feeding the suckers through the pre-punched holes without tearing the cards but a little piece of tape fixed it. I liked that she didn't have the same old WM Valentines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mustaches are very popular
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
mytammy
 
Please wait while more information about mytammy is loaded.
Additional information about mytammy could not be loaded.
from culloden wv
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
all the kids loved them, they only had one complaint "more blue"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Sarahmom67
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahmom67 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahmom67 could not be loaded.
from Frederick Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was the hit of her class!!!! Everyone loved them!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Cards!!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
BusyTexasMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BusyTexasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BusyTexasMommy could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 8 year old's Valentine exchange party. Five days before the party we opened the box and to my surprise there were only 14 cards for 24 suckers. I was in need of 24 cards! Called customer service and was able to get another box within 3 days, but this box only had 21 cards for 24 suckers. Luckily I still had the first box and was not charged for the second. The suckers were cute although some were lacking in quality because they weren't as vibrant in color than others. If you're willing to go through what I did, then buy these. My daughter and her classmates loved them. If not, then done waste your time!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but missing items
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
MomofOne1979
 
Please wait while more information about MomofOne1979 is loaded.
Additional information about MomofOne1979 could not be loaded.
from Swansea, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the mustache suckers on cards and when it said 24 I assumed I would get 24 suckers and 24 cards. I got 24 suckers although one was broken and only 21 cards. Since I need 24 items to send to school I'm going to have to get 3 additional exchange cards so not everyone will get the same thing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mustache suckers missing cards
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BJsMOM
 
Please wait while more information about BJsMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BJsMOM could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my child's class party based on previous reviews & the card looks cute. The suckers arrived nicely packed in bubble wrap but the cards were missing (that was the main reason I picked these over the others) so I had to purchase an alternative box of cards from a local store to insert the suckers because the party is a week away. Would have given 4 stars if I had received both cards & suckers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, no cards as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Incorrectly Advertised
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
MotheringthebestIknowhow
 
Please wait while more information about MotheringthebestIknowhow is loaded.
Additional information about MotheringthebestIknowhow could not be loaded.
from SAN DIEGO, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The information provided said that 24 cards and 24 suckers would be provided. I only received 19 cards and 24 suckers. Disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Valentines
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
kellyy315
 
Please wait while more information about kellyy315 is loaded.
Additional information about kellyy315 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute valentines for both boys and girls!! Mustaches are very popular with kids right now so they are perfect for a 4th grade Valentine's party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very funny.
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
athenia1013
 
Please wait while more information about athenia1013 is loaded.
Additional information about athenia1013 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit with my daughter's class as well as co-workers.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'stachetastic!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
christyneo
 
Please wait while more information about christyneo is loaded.
Additional information about christyneo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my mustache obsessed oldest daughter to pass out at her classroom party. She loved them, and they were very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T21:33:07.965-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1508, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.