Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Valentines
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdb7 is loaded.
Additional information about rdb7 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Kindergartener's class Valentines. The "mustache" is very trendy right now so she felt pretty cool passing these out. The cards are cute with a different saying on each color of card. The suckers are carefully wrapped in bubble wrap individually then again in sets. There was no breakage. She did have a little trouble feeding the suckers through the pre-punched holes without tearing the cards but a little piece of tape fixed it. I liked that she didn't have the same old WM Valentines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliiAlii is loaded.
Additional information about AliiAlii could not be loaded.
from Cameron, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For valentine party very tasty. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable, but...
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virginiachick is loaded.
Additional information about Virginiachick could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The mustache valentines were great! Yet again, the quantity of valentines to lollipops was not equal. There were not enough lollipops to fill the valentines. Very disappointing!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not correct quantity of lollipops to valentines
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasnurseCindy is loaded.
Additional information about TexasnurseCindy could not be loaded.
from Texarkana, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The valentines were very popular. No one in the class had brought anything like this and they really stood out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could have been great
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigRedTheBarber is loaded.
Additional information about BigRedTheBarber could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought two orders of 24, when I opened my boxes I had 24 suckers in each box but only 18 Valentine cards, this cut me short, with not enought time to order more. The Valentines and suckers are super cute and I would have given it 5stars, except that I didn't receive my total order.
Cons: missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Mustache Valentine "To/From" Exchange Suckers on Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mustaches are very popular
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mytammy is loaded.
Additional information about mytammy could not be loaded.
from culloden wv
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
all the kids loved them, they only had one complaint "more blue"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahmom67 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahmom67 could not be loaded.
from Frederick Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter was the hit of her class!!!! Everyone loved them!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Cards!!!
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyTexasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BusyTexasMommy could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 8 year old's Valentine exchange party. Five days before the party we opened the box and to my surprise there were only 14 cards for 24 suckers. I was in need of 24 cards! Called customer service and was able to get another box within 3 days, but this box only had 21 cards for 24 suckers. Luckily I still had the first box and was not charged for the second. The suckers were cute although some were lacking in quality because they weren't as vibrant in color than others. If you're willing to go through what I did, then buy these. My daughter and her classmates loved them. If not, then done waste your time!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but missing items
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomofOne1979 is loaded.
Additional information about MomofOne1979 could not be loaded.
from Swansea, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the mustache suckers on cards and when it said 24 I assumed I would get 24 suckers and 24 cards. I got 24 suckers although one was broken and only 21 cards. Since I need 24 items to send to school I'm going to have to get 3 additional exchange cards so not everyone will get the same thing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mustache suckers missing cards
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJsMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BJsMOM could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my child's class party based on previous reviews & the card looks cute. The suckers arrived nicely packed in bubble wrap but the cards were missing (that was the main reason I picked these over the others) so I had to purchase an alternative box of cards from a local store to insert the suckers because the party is a week away. Would have given 4 stars if I had received both cards & suckers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, no cards as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T02:28:50.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1508, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.