Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinyred03 is loaded.
Additional information about tinyred03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The item was on time and early and looking forward to get more item from your company and the price is in the right range for me as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but small
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHSSamantha is loaded.
Additional information about HHSSamantha could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased this as a fundraising item. It was pretty small but it does measure 4 inches like advertised. Not squishy but cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bears
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLA1 is loaded.
Additional information about SLA1 could not be loaded.
from Eastlake oh
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute little bears were bought for our beginner participants in an Irish dance competition. Thy are cute and I think they are a perfect size. I did have to sew the little hearts they are holding back on to three of them. The quality could have been a bit better
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biblefun is loaded.
Additional information about Biblefun could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a handout for Bible class for Jesus Loves them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I feel the bear is a little small then I thought.
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reginag is loaded.
Additional information about Reginag could not be loaded.
from Flossmoor,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I feel the bears were a little smaller then I thought they would be. The little heart in the pocket was a nice touch.
Pros: Assembly, the little heart message in pocket
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momloves3girls is loaded.
Additional information about Momloves3girls could not be loaded.
from Co
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved that it came with a to/from card
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi67 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi67 could not be loaded.
from Antioch, Calif
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought 3 dozens for our 47th wedding anniv. give aways. I added earrings, a hat with ruffled red lace, ordered printed ribbons with our names., fixed them beautifully ,,,and they look like million bucks.
I am happy I ordered these bears. Everybody will love them....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eleganza is loaded.
Additional information about Eleganza could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Oriental Trading's bears are well made but these are too adorable. The Valentine card inside the heart makes them perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terrbear is loaded.
Additional information about Terrbear could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This product was not cute at all. The bear was not soft and way too small. The stitching was really bad and the overall product was just poorly made. I would not recommend this item at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines Day Item - Perfect for hand out to close friends.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Bought these for my 13 year granddaughter to hand out to her closes friends for Valentines Day. They loved them. They were the perfect size and cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T23:38:10.939-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_150, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.