Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Biblefun is loaded.
Additional information about Biblefun could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a handout for Bible class for Jesus Loves them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I feel the bear is a little small then I thought.
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reginag is loaded.
Additional information about Reginag could not be loaded.
from Flossmoor,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I feel the bears were a little smaller then I thought they would be. The little heart in the pocket was a nice touch.
Pros: Assembly, the little heart message in pocket
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momloves3girls is loaded.
Additional information about Momloves3girls could not be loaded.
from Co
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved that it came with a to/from card
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi67 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi67 could not be loaded.
from Antioch, Calif
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought 3 dozens for our 47th wedding anniv. give aways. I added earrings, a hat with ruffled red lace, ordered printed ribbons with our names., fixed them beautifully ,,,and they look like million bucks.
I am happy I ordered these bears. Everybody will love them....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eleganza is loaded.
Additional information about Eleganza could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Oriental Trading's bears are well made but these are too adorable. The Valentine card inside the heart makes them perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terrbear is loaded.
Additional information about Terrbear could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This product was not cute at all. The bear was not soft and way too small. The stitching was really bad and the overall product was just poorly made. I would not recommend this item at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines Day Item - Perfect for hand out to close friends.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Bought these for my 13 year granddaughter to hand out to her closes friends for Valentines Day. They loved them. They were the perfect size and cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality Varies
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrotwoodLady is loaded.
Additional information about TrotwoodLady could not be loaded.
from Trotwood, OH
Occasion:Other
The faces on the bears where smashed in and could not be straighten out. I found 1 perfect face out of 12. For the price I guess this is OK.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy...
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raji is loaded.
Additional information about Raji could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although it took a hit quality-wise, it was still very very cheap, and so it was worth it. I bought this for a Valentines' Day event, and it turned out to be pretty good. The fur around the eyes is a bit excessive so sometimes its hard to see the eyes, but most of the times its fine... If you are considering to buy this product, it is a good choice and will fit your needs. Its also very cute, so your recipients will be satisfied with it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cuteness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T03:51:28.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_150, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.