Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome choice for Valentine's Day
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Debilynn
 
Please wait while more information about Debilynn is loaded.
Additional information about Debilynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bears as a keepsake for our Singing Valentines deliveries. In our opinion, they were the best choice. We delivered a song, a personalized card and one of these bears where we knew the rose would last. THANKS OTC .. you helped to make our fundraiser very successful!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines Day Item - Perfect for hand out to close friends.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
 
Please wait while more information about dscarey is loaded.
Additional information about dscarey could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Bought these for my 13 year granddaughter to hand out to her closes friends for Valentines Day. They loved them. They were the perfect size and cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality Varies
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TrotwoodLady
 
Please wait while more information about TrotwoodLady is loaded.
Additional information about TrotwoodLady could not be loaded.
from Trotwood, OH
Occasion:Other
The faces on the bears where smashed in and could not be straighten out. I found 1 perfect face out of 12. For the price I guess this is OK.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy...
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Raji
 
Please wait while more information about Raji is loaded.
Additional information about Raji could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although it took a hit quality-wise, it was still very very cheap, and so it was worth it. I bought this for a Valentines' Day event, and it turned out to be pretty good. The fur around the eyes is a bit excessive so sometimes its hard to see the eyes, but most of the times its fine... If you are considering to buy this product, it is a good choice and will fit your needs. Its also very cute, so your recipients will be satisfied with it.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cuteness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for price!
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Spykitty42
 
Please wait while more information about Spykitty42 is loaded.
Additional information about Spykitty42 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these to give to guests at our restaurant during Valentine's Weekend. Our appreciation coupons fit perfectly in the pocket once rolled up. They are cute, inexpensive, and perfect for our needs. They are smaller than they look in the picture, but the description of the product is accurate (4").
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with My Purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CastleBear
 
Please wait while more information about CastleBear is loaded.
Additional information about CastleBear could not be loaded.
from Frederick, Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and I'm glad we purchased them. My daughter can't wait to give them out to her classmates during the class Valentine's Day party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This look pretty good considering the price. They are cute. I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
AM Committee
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bears are VERY small, but worked great tied to balloons and candy bag. Everyone was thrilled. The pocket is cute and had a built in valentine card - nice touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a bit small
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
skeeter
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these bears for a 1st grade party. They were cute but a bit smaller than I had imagined. One bear had an open seam and had to be resewed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pockets
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
hmars
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pockets on the bears are very tiny. We couldn't even get a piece a bubble gum inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.