Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hardly any space to write to/from names
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likestowrite is loaded.
Additional information about likestowrite could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I loved the owl design, but there was hardly ANY space for the child to write the to/from names on the Valentine card. The card was heavy duty, but was also glossy, so it was impossible for the student to write in pencil ... which is very helpful for younger students.
To be honest, the owl-shaped sucker wasn't very tasty either.
I normally give 5 star reviews for pretty much any review I do. This product was an exception.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cards and great size lollipops! My high school students loved this item!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SGIMath is loaded.
Additional information about SGIMath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used it for my high school students. Ordered 15 dozen and had a few left over for the teachers. Great item overall for people of all ages!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would try again
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about owlbooks is loaded.
Additional information about owlbooks could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These suckers were cute, but alot of them were either broken or the frosting was following off.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 4, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kattak is loaded.
Additional information about Kattak could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Lollipop Valentine
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emccormick is loaded.
Additional information about emccormick could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute valentines. The lollipops are detailed and colorful, but the To/From cards they attach to leave very little room for kids to write names. It's my only complaint.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no room to write names on tags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VerySatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about VerySatisfied could not be loaded.
from Glendale, Az
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute lolly pops!! Anyone that is into Owls will love these!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Suckers
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AleSoCal is loaded.
Additional information about AleSoCal could not be loaded.
from Blythe, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I handed these out to at my daughter's Valentine's Day party. So, cute and they were a big hit! Not sure about the flavor since I didn't try them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Possibly old
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dkli is loaded.
Additional information about Dkli could not be loaded.
from Long Island ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I got these for my daughter to give as valentines at school but they look like they may be old. They have that faded sticky look to them. I'm not sure if they are just like that or are from last year. Otherwise they would be adorable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely buy again!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllieP is loaded.
Additional information about EllieP could not be loaded.
from Cranston RI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Got these for my niece to give out to her class. She loved them, they're super cute and she said they taste good.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is excellent
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Delaunay is loaded.
Additional information about Delaunay could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Owl pops are excellent and well made! Owl be back for more! Product was packed with care to ensure they would not be damaged.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T14:59:29.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1491, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.